Peru, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 61 Reviews
  1. Good people doing your work. Give them a raise

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable to their jobs.
    MARSEILLES, IL
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great job!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears repair twice to fix my dryer and was very satisfied.
    LA MOILLE, IL
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service
    PAW PAW, IL
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Roberto was here a week ago and found the problem, ordered the part and then came and installed it in a short time.
    WEST BROOKLYN, IL
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great repairman and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall was very happy. Only downside was having to wait four days for appointment
    OTTAWA, IL
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    repair man very nice and friendly
    SANDWICH, IL
    July 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Timely service and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the tech and how he did his job and the information he gave me about my refrigerator.
    MENDOTA, IL
    July 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was extremely through. Explained what he had done. Cleaned up everything. Was very polite.
    OTTAWA, IL
    June 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Awful service , why do I pay insurance when you can’t fix my stuff , I will never buy anything from sears.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a business also and I would never treat my customers the way you do. I also have a sears credit card which I use on all of my purchases for my business, and I have for years. I will now cancel that and find a company who cares about there customers.
    HINCKLEY, IL
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  10. Exceptional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are pleased with the service provided by tech
    OTTAWA, IL
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse