Chicago Ridge, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 651 Reviews
  1. Great service, No doubt about it!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and I was very happy with their service.
    CHICAGO, IL
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  2. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took two weeks to get an appointment but the tech did a great job.
    CHICAGO, IL
    September 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  3. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time user. Will use again for sure
    CHICAGO, IL
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ardwin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had no problems with the service . wish I could have called and scheduled sooner.
    CHICAGO, IL
    September 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 07, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was very professional and courteous.
    CHICAGO, IL
    September 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Yvonne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank your for having my refrigerator running again.
    CHICAGO, IL
    August 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pedro,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    More reasonable than replacing dryer.
    INDIANHEAD PK, IL
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Susan, we are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on August 22, 2021
  8. Overprice Quote

    Overall rating

    see details
    My quote was the price of a new dryers, and the parts only cost $200. My parts quote was even higher than the prices listed on Sears Part Direct. Just collecting diagnostic fees from customers without providing any quality service. This is ridiculous
    CHICAGO, IL
    August 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Valerie, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on August 07, 2021
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would use again
    CHICAGO, IL
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on July 13, 2021
  10. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Opened the door not sure what he did. .Only tightened the handle .
    CHICAGO, IL
    July 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Felix,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on July 08, 2021