Chicago Ridge, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 475 Reviews
  1. Happy with service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and knew exactly what he was talking about. Knew all about the dishwasher that he was working on.
    BURBANK, IL
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used this service a week ago it wonderful
    CHICAGO, IL
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. NEED MORE EXPERIENCE TRANING !!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The second repair person didn't fix my dyer right, had to call service again. to get fix. Sears need more experience training for your Tech.
    CHICAGO, IL
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with Service technician
    CHICAGO, IL
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service and very good on making things very clear on the service provided.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Good Service!!
    LAGRANGE HLDS, IL
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Landlord

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was double charged for the service. You have to jump through hoops to get your money back (ie show bank statements, send letters, etc).
    CHICAGO, IL
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you had such an issue with billing. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 12, 2019
  7. Tom really did a SUPER service!.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer is working like NEW!>
    CHICAGO, IL
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago. I am happy.
    CHICAGO, IL
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Too bad I can't give zero stars

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came out for no reason. I was charged $89. The tubing, which the STORE had installed for my ice maker, had a hole in it. The technician told me that it was a plumbing issue because it was put in with the house (?), and that he could not do it (my house is over 60 years old). For that I got charged $89. I explained this on the questionnaire that the tube was busted. Totally unhappy!
    CHICAGO, IL
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. There is a charge for a tech's expertise and while you did explain in the questionnaire about the tube. The tech needs to see it in person for diagnosis. Thanks
    SHS Social Care Team on April 03, 2019
  10. Problem not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem not fix
    CHICAGO, IL
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator problem was not fixed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 01, 2019