Aurora, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 443 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used sears before
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 03, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent knowledge and explained everything to me.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 12, 2021
  3. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional serviceman. He called and asked if he could come a day early. That never happens!! I was very pleased.
    WARRENVILLE, IL
    January 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on January 29, 2021
  4. Great, convenient service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was helpful and knowledgeable. He provided useful information to keep my mower going for years to come.
    BATAVIA, IL
    January 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 26, 2021
  5. technician very knowledeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was nice to have my washer fixed. Someone was out a week ago and said he was here to clean my washer - could not fix it. I spent the next 3 days talking to about 5 people before I finally got one who said up the repair the same day. Again Oscar, the technician was very good and he fixed the washer. I have a small laundry room and it wasn't easy for him but he did it and it works fine now. Was very polite as well. this rating is on the actual repair of the washer. the one on 21st.
    AURORA, IL
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 26, 2021
  6. Didn’t fix my issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person was nice and professional, but he did not fix my issue.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MICHELLE, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  7. Not good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy didn’t know how to fix the door. It’s loose. We even showed him it was hanging. He said that’s all he could do and left. Now have to call Sears back to send someone who can do it
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Varsha, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{insert email}} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on December 15, 2020
  8. Terrific Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Isadore arrived on time and repaired my oven door quickly and efficiently!
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 16, 2020
  9. Very informative

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were quick to respond to my service call and repaired my oven.
    NORTH AURORA, IL
    December 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lulu, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 10, 2020
  10. Great fast friendly service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a leak in the washer. It was quick with scheduling and Chuck was amazing!
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Karrie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2020