Aurora, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 305 Reviews
  1. Informed and successful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a visit to resolve broken electronics. Technician was on time and installed the part quickly. He clearly knew what he was doing.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    December 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    December 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although the Tech was not able to repair the appliance, he was very knowledgeable and informed me of what will take place next.
    WARRENVILLE, IL
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    October 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Replaced parts myself. Still got labor charges

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had simple repair of replacing parts inside of refrigerator. Tech didn’t show. I replaced the parts myself. Still was charged for labor. Tried to dispute the charges... NO RESOLVE. Very disappointed!!
    BOLINGBROOK, IL
    October 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look into this matter to see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 29, 2018
  9. Expert job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had great experience with the repair person, explained what was wrong and what need to be done and that’s how it was done
    BOLINGBROOK, IL
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse