Aurora, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 463 Reviews
  1. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived late, but informed me he was running late. He respected the pandemic protocols and wore shoe covers, all of which are important. He performed the routine maintenance in a professional manner. Very pleased with the service and will use them next year.
    AURORA, IL
    November 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 4-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 08, 2021
  2. good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 21, 2021
  3. great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks for teh
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO offline on October 18, 2021
  4. Professional and Courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad we called Sears Home Services. Repair was completed quickly and the technician was very knowledgeable.
    AURORA, IL
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vicky, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 18, 2021
  5. poor technot sure she new what she was doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech cleaned coils and said that should do it well it still not working properly and i called today 10/11 21 and next available appointment is oct 29 very unsatisfied will contact bank today to dispute bill
    BRISTOL, IL
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mike, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service repair man very nice
    AURORA, IL
    October 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  7. Clean repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator repair. Lost compressor on four year old kenmore elite. Repair was diagnosed quickly and handled expeditiously. Floors were protected and repair man very neat
    GENEVA, IL
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pam, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 30, 2021
  8. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days ago. Good experience even though they couldn’t find a reason for the smell
    AURORA, IL
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Teki, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on September 24, 2021
  9. Ron was wonderful!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time service and a quick inexpensive solution.
    BOLINGBROOK, IL
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  10. Neat Friendly Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech arrived on time and careful of my house. He was neat, friendly and explained everything.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Fred, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021