Aurora, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 451 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer is working great.
    AURORA, IL
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Diane, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on July 25, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and knowledgeable
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 14, 2021
  3. Honesty

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person was honest with me when we discussed whether I should invest any money repairing the refrigerator He also was honest in telling me the issues the particular brand has had and what to ask when shopping for a new refrigerator, It was not necessarily good for Sears Home Services but good for its customer short term and long term,
    PLAINFIELD, IL
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Raymond, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on July 12, 2021
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did what was necessary to restore A/C function.
    ST CHARLES, IL
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Douglas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 09, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was what I expected.
    MONTGOMERY, IL
    June 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2021
  6. Worst tech ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Don’t Waste your money.
    AURORA, IL
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Erica, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on June 30, 2021
  7. Beware

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stepped away and technician logged my other appliances as having been checked too and then he signed the service request himself and sent to my email after he had left. When I called him he stated it would have been the same charge so he just added my dishwasher and cooking range details to the order . And the fee of 79$ charged come to the home was not applied to the visit because he said the drain was clogged and there was no repair per se. would not recommend ! At least the fridge is working and he was on time hence the 2 stars.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    June 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSOffline on June 22, 2021
  8. Always trusted service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always trusted service!
    SAINT CHARLES, IL
    June 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carol, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used sears before
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 03, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent knowledge and explained everything to me.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 12, 2021