Aurora, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Happy customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them to fix a noisy dryer. Problem identified, service tech went to get parts, was back in an hour and fixed the dryer. It’s working great now. Technician was polite, respectful and knowledgeable.
    SAINT CHARLES, IL
    December 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on December 21, 2022
  2. Jamal is a true professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jamal immediately started diagnosing the issue and quickly came to a resolution. Communication was excellent and informative. I left thinking I would buy more products that are serviced by SHS. Job well done! Highly Recommend Jamal - THANK YOU!
    AURORA, IL
    December 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on December 15, 2022
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courteous Service explaining issues cleaning area very well done. Thanks
    SUGAR GROVE, IL
    October 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joaquin, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on November 01, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them before and am very satisfied
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    July 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on July 15, 2022
  5. Very good service by technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our appointment for our dishwasher went well, and we were very pleased with our technician who was very nice and knowledgable
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    July 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on July 11, 2022
  6. Super service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just used it last week and all is working great.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    May 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    first time I use this service
    PLAINFIELD, IL
    May 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  8. THIS IS NOT HER EMAIL

    Overall rating

    see details
    After numerous phone calls to Sears, finally got someone who said they would take my EMAIL (Marylou) off of this account. This is NOT!!!!! Tanya what’s her names email. Yet today I am still receiving email from Sears. I did not have service done from .Sears. Can anyone do their job correctly? Can this customer READ? Why is my email still attached to this address. Going to report customer and Sears to the BBB
    BRISTOL, IL
    May 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  9. Did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy they are still available
    AURORA, IL
    April 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  10. Excellent service and fun

    Overall rating

    see details
    Charles was so informative while repairing our dryer. My wife and I learned a lot and had some laughs too. He was very courteous and competent.
    AURORA, IL
    April 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 01, 2022