Kaneohe, HI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1158 Reviews
  1. Excellent service & advice for us to do to avoid our problems. Mahalo❤️

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have experienced Sears service on my other appliances and was very satisfied ‼️
    WAIMANALO, HI
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All my appliances are working great, thanks again!
    KANEOHE, HI
    June 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 17, 2022
  3. Technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Fixed up the refrigerator on the first visit.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was on time,very thorough about the diagnostics,communicated every with me and completed the repair on the first visit.
    KAILUA, HI
    May 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  4. Knowledgeable tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good recommendations.
    KAILUA, HI
    May 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    HONOLULU, HI
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service contracts for 4 appliances
    HONOLULU, HI
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  7. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a GE monogram refrigerator that is a challenge to repair so I am very grateful when the service tech doesn’t get overwhelmed by the complex problems posed by trying to keep it running. The Sears home service repair person has always been professional and helpful.
    KANEOHE, HI
    April 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    happy with the service
    HAUULA, HI
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the second time that someone has come out to fix a problem with this dryer and both times it was in the time they said and quick. Thanks so much
    HALEIWA, HI
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  10. Extremely dissatisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was careless and actually repaired the incorrect dryer even after being told multiple times he was working on the wrong machine.
    PRINCEVILLE, HI
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022