Kaneohe, HI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1106 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair was very simple. A dial had broken & it needed to be replaced. Luckily the technician had the spare part in his van. I did not have to wait!!
    HONOLULU, HI
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Fridge is still not cold enough

    Overall rating

    see details
    My seal that I just replaced is not holding the door closed properly therefore the fridge isn’t cold enough
    HONOLULU, HI
    September 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Amanda, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  3. good choice for service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service
    PRINCEVILLE, HI
    September 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bruce, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  4. We received prompt and great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    While we had to wait for a part it came before it was expected and I was able to bump up the repair date.
    KAILUA, HI
    September 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator works good
    KAPAA, HI
    September 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Young, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  6. Service was second to none !!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although we’re grateful and glad that it’s working as if it was brand new, question is “for how long”? Ray was an excellent tech that completed the repairs.
    KAILUA, HI
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 05, 2021
  7. Got My Back

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and quick too!
    KALAHEO, HI
    September 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 03, 2021
  8. My refrigerator lost power on a Sunday and the Sears repair man came Monday morning!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and am so glad I did!
    HONOLULU, HI
    September 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pats, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2021
  9. Very personable and helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    KAILUA, HI
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Gail,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  10. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician unable to correctly diagnose problem.
    KANEOHE, HI
    August 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 29, 2021