Kaneohe, HI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 942 Reviews
  1. Awesome technician and knowledgeable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have sears service for many years and highly recommend their team for your appliance maintenance.
    LAIE, HI
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Labor Cost Price Gouging

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was professional. On both the initial diagnostic visit and on the repair visit. The replacement part arrived in a timely fashion. The repair “labor” took less than 5 minutes and cost $375.
    KANEOHE, HI
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. yes great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    used sears befor and always gave great service.
    HONOLULU, HI
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Satisfied with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy I have a maintenance contract.
    HONOLULU, HI
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Knowledgeable, patient, professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Most pleased with the emails timely updates on arrival time and the pre cautions used to follow CDC recommendations. Thank you for employees who are willing to accommodate my maintenance appointment with this visit.
    HONOLULU, HI
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely - familiar with the model and able to sort out and fix immediately.
    KAILUA, HI
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy he also serviced the other appliances while he was here checking on my freezer.
    HONOLULU, HI
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall good service. Only wish appointments could be scheduled sooner. When you have a refrigerator problem, you need quicker response.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same comment as above. Appointments scheduled within 1-2 days would be ideal.
    HONOLULU, HI
    May 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Reliable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairs are done with expert care! I can always trust Sears technicians to do a great job!
    KAILUA, HI
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Super Duper

    Overall rating

    see details
    Raymond repaired our refrig/freezer cooling problem.After he found the cause of the problem and replaced the defective part, the refrig/freezer temperatures are now within the appliance preset cooling ranges.
    KANEOHE, HI
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse