Kaneohe, HI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1164 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    we've had history of repairs via Sears. This service person rates 10 stars! Timely, informative,. What matters is that he cleaned the area, patiently told us what to do and what not to do - in plain, simple tips. Respectful. .
    KANEOHE, HI
    November 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  2. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worker was very good at his job thank you Ryan
    HONOLULU, HI
    October 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosson, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on October 28, 2022
  3. The repair man was on time knew his business and went right to work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Alan came up to my house before he was courteous he knew what he was doing went right to work and got the job done. He told me what the problem was we ordered the part and when it arrived he came back and install the part. It did not take him long and my standalone icemaker is running perfectly again. Thank you very much great service
    KAPAA, HI
    September 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  4. Friendly, knowledgeable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thoroughly looked at dishwasher and diagnosed problems. Appreciate the assistance!
    HONOLULU, HI
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 19, 2022
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Alex was great!
    KANEOHE, HI
    July 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  6. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Totally satisfied with the service we’ve always received, just unfortunate the product, Samsung refrigerator ice maker, continues to give us on going problems.
    KAILUA, HI
    July 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent experience. If you would like us to look into your situation further, Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com. Please reference this review, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  7. Very knowledgeable, had the part in stock.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech went right to the source of the problem and had the part in stock to quickly make the necessary repair. I'm very pleased with the results.
    PRINCEVILLE, HI
    July 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears home service on July 07, 2022
  8. Excellent service & advice for us to do to avoid our problems. Mahalo❤️

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have experienced Sears service on my other appliances and was very satisfied ‼️
    WAIMANALO, HI
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All my appliances are working great, thanks again!
    KANEOHE, HI
    June 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 17, 2022
  10. Technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Fixed up the refrigerator on the first visit.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was on time,very thorough about the diagnostics,communicated every with me and completed the repair on the first visit.
    KAILUA, HI
    May 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022