Kaneohe, HI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1070 Reviews
  1. Fast competent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly and fast service.
    HAUULA, HI
    June 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. On time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explain what the problem were and waited till the washer run smoothly
    KAHUKU, HI
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on June 20, 2021
  3. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been a sears customer for more then 60 + years and will continue use them, your repair tech was great, he came on time, was very Courteous, and cleaned up.
    KAILUA, HI
    June 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 18, 2021
  4. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast response
    KANEOHE, HI
    June 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daris, we are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 17, 2021
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was a little muddled when he came, he said it was for kitchen appliance, but infact it was booked for Kenmore Elite Dryer. So there was a mix up. But he did his diagnostics and answered my questions. He was friendly and was knowlegible and helpful
    HONOLULU, HI
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MeandMoi,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 27, 2021
  6. Super service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt service, was contacted as scheduled and service person was cordial and knowledgeable.
    HONOLULU, HI
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wendell, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 26, 2021
  7. Professional and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    After no one showed up or called for the scheduled appointment the week before, the actual service was excellent- Lance was on time, knowledgeable and professional. Also he was willing to tell me like it is even if it was not what I wanted to hear. The opener is fixed but the garage door is damaged- should be repaired or replaced. I appreciate his honesty. Also Wade who took over coordinating by phone and email was excellent. He checked in to make sure someone was coming out, kept me informed and made sure everything was going smoothly.
    KAILUA, HI
    February 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on February 11, 2021
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I really depend on this service from Sears.
    KANEOHE, HI
    February 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Geri, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on February 03, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had annual preventive maintenance on several appliances. The service man was cheerful and expeditious. Great job!
    KAILUA, HI
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  10. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very responsive in every way!
    KILAUEA, HI
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 26, 2021