Hilo, HI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 558 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came out when scheduled and provided the help that I needed. The technician was knowledgeable and customer friendly. Will use again.
    MOUNTAINVIEW, HI
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 14, 2022
  2. Great service and everything is working well!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and everything is working well!
    KAILUA KONA, HI
    June 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 17, 2022
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased
    KURTISTOWN, HI
    May 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  4. Great service, technician was friendly and helpful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the fifth time technicians came to fix the same problem. Hopefully this is the last time.
    HAWI, HI
    May 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  5. Great & efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice dispenser works perfectly.
    HILO, HI
    May 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jane, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 03, 2022
  6. Still waiting

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m still trying to finish service on refrigerator.
    PAHOA, HI
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  7. Nicolas was personable, kind & first repair guy to find my place w/out a problem!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He gave good suggestions as to taking care of fridge
    PAHOA, HI
    April 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  8. Terrific service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician cordial and knowledgeable on repairs
    KEAAU, HI
    April 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  9. service person was friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    can’t understand why cost of the repair was too high!!! for just over an hour $700.
    KAILUA KONA, HI
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  10. Glad that I was 1st, appointment in the morning.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My first time using Sears home repair, hope it goes well. Just got an email saying the part is delayed. My appointment has been set for 5-7-22. So it's a month of going to the laundromat. Also it's a stackable washer/dryer. The washer is the appliance that us broken, not the dryer.
    HILO, HI
    April 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times can be delayed. If you are needing further assistance, contact us at 800-366-7278 if you have not received your part or visit www.searspartsdirect.com/order to view the status of your order.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022