Lithonia, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 346 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fix the problem in a timely manner know exactly what was wrong .
    CONYERS, GA
    May 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  2. So so service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I contacted Sears based on their long-standing track record for service. While my dryer has been repaired, the technician failed to hook it back up to dryer vent and push it back in place.
    CONYERS, GA
    May 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on May 13, 2022
  3. Good service thanks

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate the service.
    DECATUR, GA
    March 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carlos, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  4. Great Job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Forgot I had a warranty on my washing machine and when I called the customer service number the representative was very nice. The technician, Brian, was very nice and professional.
    LOGANVILLE, GA
    March 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    LOGANVILLE, GA
    January 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CMG OFFLINE on January 23, 2022
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician professional
    CONYERS, GA
    January 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Beberly, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eli was a great technician he was very knowledgeable and he fix washer the same day. That really impressed me with having part on hand.
    ELLENWOOD, GA
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 26, 2021
  8. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They get right service man to do the jop
    STONE MTN, GA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  9. Tech Squad needs to do more quality work than quantity

    Overall rating

    see details
    When the repair tech forgets to bring the part he ordered for the scheduled appointment and was going to order another part and, I as the customer, told him he had already ordered the part. He then proceeds to look at his notes and confirms.
    Winder, GA
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wanda, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  10. Was not given an estimate before work was done. Labor charge for 40 minutes of work was excessive. Would love to talk with someone about both these

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wish I had had a better experience.
    LITHONIA, GA
    September 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elaine, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021