Lithonia, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 327 Reviews
  1. Arrived on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    My ice maker was wor
    CONYERS, GA
    January 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI THOMAS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 28, 2021
  2. The worst service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer and dryer not fixed
    CONYERS, GA
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RUDY ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per records we request you to please contact repair solutions team at 1-800-665-2127 for service and as item is covered under MPA contact PABA team at 800-927-7836
    cs offline on January 27, 2021
  3. The worst service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible service
    CONYERS, GA
    January 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RUDY R, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 26, 2021
  4. Extra poor customer service. Required five rescheduled appointments for one repair. Sear's repair should be better.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extra poor customer service. Required five appointments and reschedules for one repair. Stove purchased brand new has required over four repairs on this appliance. Attempted to call customer service, but can not get through on extra long hold times.
    LITHONIA, GA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 18, 2021
  5. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech diagnose the wrong problem and fixed a problem that did not exist for less than one hour work, for $442.20 with no parts used or billed!!! My refrigerator still has the same leak. The second tech that arrived over 2 hours late the 2nd day, confirmed what I just reported; the told me I didn’t have a refrigerator problem but a plumber problem. It was a small water leak from the water cable hose attachment to the refrigerator valve. I want my money back. Please remove the charges from my account. I even asked the first tech to check the water cable at the back of my refrigerator. He refused. He said he already knew what the problem was, and he made that decision in less than 50 seconds. Obviously, the wrong diagnosis.
    STONE MTN, GA
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021
  6. Service appt

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    STONE MTN, GA
    December 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 26, 2020
  7. Thanks

    Overall rating

    see details
    wish it was fix for Thanksgiving
    ELLENWOOD, GA
    December 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 13, 2020
  8. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    All is good so far. The washer is performing well at this time.
    LITHONIA, GA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them this week
    DECATUR, GA
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ALVIN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 24, 2020
  10. Still waiting!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still waiting for service escalation resolution from initial July service call. It was discovered that the computer board was fried and I had been advised Sears cannot locate that part. I am STILL waiting on replacement dryer after 3 months... Not the Sears customer service I received in the past... EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!!! Absolutely no follow-up
    STONE MTN, GA
    October 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARCELLA ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on October 10, 2020