Lithonia, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 300 Reviews
  1. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have use Sears product and service since 1975 to this date , keep up the good service .
    DECATUR, GA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Quick But Perfect solution

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the explanation of the issue and resolution suggested. What the repairman suggested we do worked.
    CONYERS, GA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Thank you so much, again Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service as always.
    DECATUR, GA
    February 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good repair service.
    CONYERS, GA
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service very nice.
    LITHONIA, GA
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Adrienne, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social Media on March 05, 2020
  6. Service man great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The representatives was rude, unprofessional and nasty. My first appointment was canceled.without any notification. 2nd cancelled. 3rd was more than an hour late, I had to call the tech. I was told by office representatives that it was my responsibility make my appointment with the company that sears uses.. the tech Matthew was very courteous,friendly and professional..my refrigerator is working..
    STONE MTN, GA
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Christine, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your initial experience. Thank goodness for Mathew.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020
  7. Disappointed is an Understatement

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had service technicians rude to my wife and I. I haven't had ice in my refrigerator for over 6 months. Techs claim they have been to my house and I have proof they haven't. I have had to call back to reschedule service appointments numerous times than I can count. I am so upset and frustrated with all the going up and down that i am at my wits end. Is this what happens when you have warranty on your appliance thinking it's the best thing to do?
    LOGANVILLE, GA
    December 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  8. Poor Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were scheduled for service on a Friday (between 1:00-5:00). At 4:40, we called to find out the location of the repairman. We were told the repairman should have called us. The repairman then called to complain that Sears had overbooked him. We then got a text message at 4:50 stating that our appointment was changed to the following Monday (again between 1:00-5:00). That is poor customer service. The customer doesn't care to be stuck in the middle of "whose fault it is." Please add service recovery and proper communication to your training for all employees.
    ELLENWOOD, GA
    December 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for the poor customer service, you received.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  9. Service was great... cost was WAY TOO HIGH!

    Overall rating

    see details
    THe service was great, Josh did just fine, but the price was outrageous!! $266 to replace dog agits on an agitator? Laughable!
    CONYERS, GA
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Delighted

    Overall rating

    see details
    Delighted with my service my teach deserves five stars he was excellent in every way.
    OXFORD, GA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse