Lithonia, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 336 Reviews
  1. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the situation to me
    ELLENWOOD, GA
    September 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  2. The repair itself was good the wait was excruciating for the technician to show up…U guys need to cut your service window down to half a day or 4 hour

    Overall rating

    see details
    Like I said this tying a person up for the whole day is a joke…
    COVINGTON, GA
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jerry, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on September 13, 2021
  3. Great service from the repairman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and communications concerning the repairs and what was needed to complete the job.
    CONYERS, GA
    September 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  4. Disappointing

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very disappointed in This repair. The icemaker is leaking and is very noisy.
    LITHONIA, GA
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  5. need to return

    Overall rating

    see details
    they were very nice. but needed to return
    DECATUR, GA
    August 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elmore, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on August 07, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve used this service many times over the years. It’s always been a great experience.
    CONYERS, GA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  7. When the correct technician showed up, the service was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    HAPPY that they finally figured it out.
    OXFORD, GA
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Linn,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  8. Positive experience.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely knowledgeable technician.
    OXFORD, GA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on July 12, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was quick to diagnose problem and solved it.
    DECATUR, GA
    June 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alvin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2021
  10. Arrived on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    My ice maker was wor
    CONYERS, GA
    January 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI THOMAS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 28, 2021