Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo770-599-5810
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Georgia
  4. Lithonia
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 8020 Mall Parkway
  7. Reviews

8020 Mall Parkway Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (220 reviews)
Professional. Knowledgeable. Thorough
July 19, 2024
Overall rating

Ian was punctual. Respectful of property. Knows his job very well. Was able to explain complicated job in simple terms. Well mannered. Will recommend him in a heartbeat. Diligent.

Ken R, Conyers, GA

Happy clients
July 18, 2024
Overall rating

Great experience through the process. Thank you for your great service

Laura C, Decatur, GA

Great service
July 18, 2024
Overall rating

Tech was very professional and knowledgeable! Provided great service and shared great tips and advice to maximize the best performances for my appliances.

JB, Snellville, GA

Great service
July 18, 2024
Overall rating

Technician was very courteous, knowledgeable and offered great tips/advice. Highly recommend Sears services!

JB, Snellville, GA

Workmanship and Customer Service
July 16, 2024
Overall rating

My experience with Alex rates higher than a 5. I have never had an experience so high while receiving service from a technician. He is cordial, professional, skillful and very knowledgeable. He is definitely a big asset to your organization. Thanks,

James D, Lithonia, GA

Washer repair
July 10, 2024
Overall rating

Explained to me service that was done , personally was perfect a very good gentleman

Irma W, Decatur, GA

Freezer
July 08, 2024
Overall rating

It would've been nice to be told on the would've been nice for someone to tell us that this was a problem based on their experiences that is because of the heat. But it's OK it's all good thank you so much for your services. God bless bye

Angel S, Loganville, GA

Great Sears tech
July 05, 2024
Overall rating

Ruben was very professional, knowledgeable and knew his way around finding the root of my issue. Great tech!!

Pat H, Lithonia, GA

Ice maker repair
July 05, 2024
Overall rating

Ruben was very cordial and pleasant. He did a great job of explaining the situation and corrected it quickly.

Joseph A, Jackson, GA

Cordial and Professional Technician
July 03, 2024
Overall rating

He determined my issue within a short while. I believe he knows his craft.

Cynthia M, Covington, GA

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (220 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 8020 Mall Parkway