Duluth, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 263 Reviews
  1. Thumbs up!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I felt that the technician that serviced my older dryer did an excellent job.
    DACULA, GA
    September 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the technician that serviced my range.
    DACULA, GA
    September 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 09, 2020
  3. Refrigerator still not working correctly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Freezer will not freeze anything. Will not make ice.
    BUFORD, GA
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RUSSELL ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 02, 2020
  4. Friendly and efficient technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The refrigerator repair guy had the ice maker/water line issue figured out in 15 minutes. He fixed the problem in less than 1/2 hour and did not try to up sell (bonus)!
    BUFORD, GA
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kimberly, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 19, 2020
  5. Unsatisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not take care of the problem. Lack of knowledge
    DULUTH, GA
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi FABIO ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on July 18, 2020
  6. Not so great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wanted a little more service than the tech just listening for the Problem.
    DACULA, GA
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    BELINDA C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  7. Did great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He is a very hard worker and very polite.
    LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dianne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  8. Great gentleman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrive just at the correct time.
    LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bobby, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  9. Did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a great job with installing a new transmission on our washer. Now I will be able to keep my older and wonderful machine and not have to buy the newer and inferior models.
    LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
    April 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and courteous. Your services are greatly appreciated. Alberto G. was exceptional.
    DACULA, GA
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alice, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020