Duluth, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 275 Reviews
  1. Worth the wait

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joe did a great job. Took great care not to scratch floors. So far, so good on the repair.
    DULUTH, GA
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pamela, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was not able to complete job
    BUFORD, GA
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeff,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mr. Hung was able to diagnose the problem in minutes. Repair took less than an hour.
    SUWANEE, GA
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 31, 2021
  4. service techs only

    Overall rating

    see details
    service was great ... but customer service communication is the pits. my refrigerator still is not making ice well. and has a louder sound to it. like its working harder to stay cold. i've had this frig for 3 years and want a new one ( replacenent ). all my scores are for the service techs only....!!!
    LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician is good!
    SUWANEE, GA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  6. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech never showed up. He called to let me know he would be here and never showed.
    FLOWERY BR, GA
    February 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Maria, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 06, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great, knowledgeable service that was quick and efficient.
    DACULA, GA
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Adam, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 23, 2020
  8. Tell Squad is no good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians are not good they don’t tell the truth. It took from September 2nd to end of November to order the right gasket. They just come and look and do not order anything and if they do is the wrong part. One technician I got was very rude. I ask for tech to call before the arrive but they just show up and ring the doorbell.
    AUBURN, GA
    December 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 08, 2020
  9. Not satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician only lasted 1 hour the do maintenance to three appliances ??? Really ??? I have not received yet a summary of the services
    BUFORD, GA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marcial, We have checked our records in regards to Service Order # 43154129 and see that Service was completed by out technician stating PM CHECK OK. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerators issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  10. Disappointed that the technician did spend 1 hour to review three appliances??? What kind of service is this ?

    Overall rating

    see details
    I did not receive a summary of the services performed in any of the three appliances
    BUFORD, GA
    November 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARCIAL ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on November 14, 2020