Duluth, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 231 Reviews
  1. Frustrated Customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s been over 6 weeks and 5 technician visits and Sears hasn’t been able to repair the refrigerator. This is the worst customer service
    SUWANEE, GA
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the multiple visits in attempting to repair your refrigerator. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 20, 2019
  2. Technician arrived very late and was a bit inpatient to diagnose problem with washer...

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived late outside the given time window and was a bit inpatient to diagnose problem with washer. So, we had paid $79 for nothing...
    SUGAR HILL, GA
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  3. The technician was very late.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait 6 1/2 hours for the tech to show up no calls that he will be late and they charged me full price just to check that everything was okay. Sears needs to improve their system, I try to give Sears a chance because its a dying company, and old for time sake, but never again.
    SUWANEE, GA
    April 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the tech was late and did not communicate that to you. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 26, 2019
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came this week. Did a great job and didn't take long!
    DACULA, GA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We would love to look into this further for you to see how we can help. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS SOcial on December 20, 2018
  6. Nothing was fixed because there is nothing to fix.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week. Nothing could be done. I used them this week. Nothing could be done. My freezer has been ruining food for years. It gets covered with freezer frost and gets thrown away. I have many techs out. they always say can't be fixed. Many have told me it needs to be replaced.
    BRASELTON, GA
    October 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    wonderful job that the service guy did on my washer
    DACULA, GA
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. The technician was friendly, informative and educa

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was friendly, informative and educational. He also has a excellent work ethic. I wish we had more like him.
    LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
    August 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Elmo and Alberto were very detailed, knowledgeable.
    BUFORD, GA
    August 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse