Duluth, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 281 Reviews
  1. GREAT

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far....So good.
    DACULA, GA
    May 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 23, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never knew just how much we relied on our refridg until it broke, Sears saved the day. So thankful Sears has great repairmen like they do. Thanks so very much.
    HOSCHTON, GA
    March 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris did the yearly warranty service on the washer.
    SUWANEE, GA
    March 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris did a yearly warranty service and did a good job.
    SUWANEE, GA
    March 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far it working well
    DACULA, GA
    February 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bill is knowledgeable. Thank you for a job well done. Washer is fixed and after a dryer internal cleaning is running more quietly and hotter. Thank you
    WINDER, GA
    November 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Terrance, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 26, 2021
  7. Worth the wait

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joe did a great job. Took great care not to scratch floors. So far, so good on the repair.
    DULUTH, GA
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pamela, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was not able to complete job
    BUFORD, GA
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeff,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mr. Hung was able to diagnose the problem in minutes. Repair took less than an hour.
    SUWANEE, GA
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 31, 2021
  10. service techs only

    Overall rating

    see details
    service was great ... but customer service communication is the pits. my refrigerator still is not making ice well. and has a louder sound to it. like its working harder to stay cold. i've had this frig for 3 years and want a new one ( replacenent ). all my scores are for the service techs only....!!!
    LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021