Duluth, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 270 Reviews
  1. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech never showed up. He called to let me know he would be here and never showed.
    FLOWERY BR, GA
    February 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Maria, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 06, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great, knowledgeable service that was quick and efficient.
    DACULA, GA
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Adam, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 23, 2020
  3. Tell Squad is no good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians are not good they don’t tell the truth. It took from September 2nd to end of November to order the right gasket. They just come and look and do not order anything and if they do is the wrong part. One technician I got was very rude. I ask for tech to call before the arrive but they just show up and ring the doorbell.
    AUBURN, GA
    December 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 08, 2020
  4. Not satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician only lasted 1 hour the do maintenance to three appliances ??? Really ??? I have not received yet a summary of the services
    BUFORD, GA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marcial, We have checked our records in regards to Service Order # 43154129 and see that Service was completed by out technician stating PM CHECK OK. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerators issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  5. Disappointed that the technician did spend 1 hour to review three appliances??? What kind of service is this ?

    Overall rating

    see details
    I did not receive a summary of the services performed in any of the three appliances
    BUFORD, GA
    November 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARCIAL ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  6. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guys did a great job.
    DACULA, GA
    October 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 23, 2020
  7. Waste of time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech Squad was great but the fact sears made them come out again was rediculous . This is after the last two times they were out and reported that the unit needed to be replaced it was unfixable and they had replaced all the appropriate parts. Four months of this back and forth because sears does not want to honor the warranty be replaced
    LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
    October 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ALEXANDER B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2020
  8. Thumbs up!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I felt that the technician that serviced my older dryer did an excellent job.
    DACULA, GA
    September 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the technician that serviced my range.
    DACULA, GA
    September 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 09, 2020
  10. Refrigerator still not working correctly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Freezer will not freeze anything. Will not make ice.
    BUFORD, GA
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RUSSELL ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 02, 2020