Dalton, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 48 Reviews
  1. Tech, was very courteous and very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    We’re here Wednesday and still working
    ELLIJAY, GA
    September 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    used first of thre week had great service
    ELLIJAY, GA
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on November 14, 2021
  3. Excellent professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived with a mobile work shop and all required parts, completed repairs quicker than I could shopped for the parts
    ELLIJAY, GA
    October 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Danny, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 23, 2021
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was on time did the work and was going. Very good service.
    ELLIJAY, GA
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service by the technicians; central phone

    Overall rating

    see details
    The techs were great. However the telephone scheduling - with those on the "800 number" - was a fiasco. Thankfully, the "Local people" - those actually doing the work - were just fine.
    ELLIJAY, GA
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Mower fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was top notch. He was prompt, courteous, and professional. Communication problem was in scheduling. Was originally told he would arrive Friday but they overbooked. No notice he couldn’t be there till Monday
    TALKING ROCK, GA
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great job, technician very friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with everything they have worked on.
    DALTON, GA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time next day after called for service.
    ELLIJAY, GA
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse