Dalton, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 40 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was impressed with the Sears Home Repair service. I would definitely recommend using them to anyone.
    DALTON, GA
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Repairman was professional and nice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service call cost is outrages !!! The tech was there 10 minutes. I told him what was wrong and he told me what it would cost to fix. The cost was est. to be almost the cost of a new dryer. Not the techs fault. I'm sure he doesn't set the price. But really $89.00 for a 10 minute conversation with me!
    ELLIJAY, GA
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 12, 2018
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was very professional and knew his work.
    ELLIJAY, GA
    September 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience with your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on September 11, 2017
  9. Ontime and polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had one negative comment.. they left the old repair part and I had to dispose.. it wouldn't fit in my vehicle to be hauled off..
    DALTON, GA
    August 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Regina. We do apologize for the part being left, but we are glad that your technician otherwise gave you a positive experience. We appreciate your feedback and will aim to improve upon it. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on August 21, 2017
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service techs were on time.. the only thing they left the old part behind.. I couldn't fit into my vehicle to haul away.
    DALTON, GA
    August 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Regina! We are glad to that you had a good service experience. We do apologize for forgetting to remove the part and for any inconvenience it caused you. Thank you for your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on August 16, 2017