Alpharetta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 313 Reviews
  1. Still broken

    Overall rating

    see details
    they came out once with the wrong part. Then they came out again to fix it. Now my washing machine is leaking all over the floor it is worse than ever
    February 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHRIS,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on February 13, 2021
  2. Successful repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher seems to be working.
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kerrie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 12, 2021
  3. Prompt and friendly!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My delivery appt window was 8-12. They arrived at 8 and were friendly and helpful.
    ALPHARETTA, GA
    December 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alicia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020
  4. poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    wait 2 days for tech
    CANTON, GA
    December 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear LLOYD K , We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservices@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on December 09, 2020
  5. Terrible Terrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I paid over $400 for a dishwasher repair in October. It is now December and it is still not fixed. The part was backordered for a month and when it came it was the wrong part. Had to be re-ordered. Still waiting! I will never ever ever ever use you again. When I called for help i was handed all over the company. AGAIN TERRIBLE!
    ALPHARETTA, GA
    December 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Delores, We have checked our records in regards to Service Order # 43162518 and see that Parts have been arrived. We request you to please contact our Repair solutions team @ 1800-665-2127 in regards to the Service.
    CS Offline on December 02, 2020
  6. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and completed the work.
    ROSWELL, GA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Calvin, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  7. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and completed the job didn’t waste any time.
    ROSWELL, GA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CALVIN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  8. Very Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Tech arrived on time and did what needed to be done.
    ROSWELL, GA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Calvin, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Warranty services are great !!!
    CUMMING, GA
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CAESAR, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 17, 2020
  10. Nice, professional technician but problem not solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician told me to clean my vent. I did that but the issue wasn’t fixed.
    MILTON, GA
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi COLLEEN J, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Dryer Issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on September 27, 2020