Alpharetta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 308 Reviews
  1. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and completed the work.
    ROSWELL, GA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Calvin, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  2. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and completed the job didn’t waste any time.
    ROSWELL, GA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CALVIN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  3. Very Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Tech arrived on time and did what needed to be done.
    ROSWELL, GA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Calvin, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Warranty services are great !!!
    CUMMING, GA
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CAESAR, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 17, 2020
  5. Nice, professional technician but problem not solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician told me to clean my vent. I did that but the issue wasn’t fixed.
    MILTON, GA
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi COLLEEN J, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Dryer Issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on September 27, 2020
  6. Awful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wait time to get a repair ticket or call on status is over 60 minutes. Tech Squad Inc left with refrigerator still 69 degrees. First call was August 30th. 3 coolers, 30 days, 3 techs later refrigerator not repaired. waiting for parts.....not sure of diagnosis. Monday he left I called them and Sears, it’s Friday. No calls from ANYONE but I get this to rate the service ! Awful will never do a warranty again.
    CUMMING, GA
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JANELL ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 26, 2020
  7. 100 percent satisfied it was quick I had my tech coming to my home the next day

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was awsome
    CUMMING, GA
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Oswaldo, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 19, 2020
  8. Extraordinary service

    Overall rating

    see details
    100 percent satisfied
    CUMMING, GA
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI OSWALDO ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 19, 2020
  9. Awful service by Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears took 11 Long days, 6 visits, lost time for us and lost wages and more to fix our Kenmore elite refrigerator. ridiculous!!!!!
    ALPHARETTA, GA
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    SHERYL Y, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  10. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    The refrigerator is still not working
    ALPHARETTA, GA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    The refrigerator is still not working
    CS OFFLINE on July 08, 2020