Alpharetta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 266 Reviews
  1. Provided no information about repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was made after 2 visits! All techs seemed confused and wanted to collect payment even tho payment was already made prior! Left a huge mess after repair!
    ROSWELL, GA
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the confusion of the techs leaving a mess after the repair. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 09, 2019
  2. Horrible Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had four technicians come to our home to try to repair this refrigerator and the refrigerator Is still not working
    CUMMING, GA
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 15, 2019
  3. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed a complicated repair and was very satisfied with the service.
    CANTON, GA
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service was completed well
    CANTON, GA
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent fast service
    CUMMING, GA
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Kenmore Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did an excellent job -
    ROSWELL, GA
    January 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Master Protection Agreeement is a sham

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator has been worked on numerous times within the last 12 months. They've done everything in the book and the last visit, they actually did nothing. They took pictures and sent them to Samsung and said THEY determine the outcome of the agreement, which is NOT what is in the MPA. Numerous techs have commented that the issue (freezer freezing over) will never get fixed since it is a design flaw. My MPA still will not replace it. What a SHAM and waste of money.
    CUMMING, GA
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you've had issues getting your refrigerator repaired. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on December 12, 2018
  8. Efficient, thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was our annual maintenance check. it went smoothly and the technician advised s to what to do next. well done. Your incompetent phone survey has failed again. They call, we answer, they disconnect. Last service they did that six times. Your technicians are great; your phone survey provider should try a new line of work.
    CUMMING, GA
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done and solved my problem, but didn't get a receipt.
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    October 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse