Alpharetta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 320 Reviews
  1. Service great but late.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Window was 8-12, came at 12:30, no notice given.
    ROSWELL, GA
    June 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022
  2. Good service by A&E

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough and informative
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    May 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Waited 18 hours to show up and fix.....way to long.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unit fixed but I took off a whole day for technical to show up. YOUR PEOPLE ARE OVER WORKED...CORPORATE GREED. I CALLED AT 3PM AND GOT FIXED 36 HOURS LATER....WAT TO LONG!!!!!
    CANTON, GA
    May 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair wasn’t worth the time. They send me someone who could barely speak English and my dryer still wasn’t repaired, because; he didn’t have a clue.
    ALPHARETTA, GA
    March 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kimberly, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Daniel did a wonderful job! He was knowledgeable, courteous, and addressed our problem in a timely manner.
    ROSWELL, GA
    January 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 25, 2022
  6. Great service and fast!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the prompt response to our call (same day!!)and the friendly, professional manner the repair was carried out. The Best! Very impressed! Prime example of how it should be done.
    CANTON, GA
    December 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edward, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 14, 2021
  7. Never Came!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician ordered parts for the refrigerator...so service could be performed on June 8th...parts never came...technician never came...said would not come back until parts arrive...it has been over a month...no parts...still have a refrigerator that does not work...it’s under warranty...but no help as of now.
    ALPHARETTA, GA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on June 22, 2021
  8. Still broken

    Overall rating

    see details
    they came out once with the wrong part. Then they came out again to fix it. Now my washing machine is leaking all over the floor it is worse than ever
    February 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHRIS,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on February 13, 2021
  9. Successful repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher seems to be working.
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kerrie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 12, 2021
  10. Prompt and friendly!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My delivery appt window was 8-12. They arrived at 8 and were friendly and helpful.
    ALPHARETTA, GA
    December 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alicia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020