Port Charlotte, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 333 Reviews
  1. good work

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a fine job in a short period of time
    VENICE, FL
    December 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Too expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came a day late. Competent technician who fixed the problem in 15 minutes, but the bill was $304! Way too expensive.
    SARASOTA, FL
    November 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very informative
    VENICE, FL
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very informative
    VENICE, FL
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with service
    VENICE, FL
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Full of knowledge and was very helpful and courteous. Thanks
    ENGLEWOOD, FL
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Never again

    Overall rating

    see details
    $230. To replace a $13. Fuse!!!!! AND they showed up several hours late. When I called to ask when they were coming the rep hung up on me. Never again!
    PT CHARLOTTE, FL
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Audrey, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on December 04, 2019
  8. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My husband recently died and my washer broke down. A technician came the next day. I am so happy with the service
    PT CHARLOTTE, FL
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. He tried

    Overall rating

    see details
    Raymond worked hard to get the tray out that glasses sit on for Ice, unfortunately after getting it out he wasn't able to repair, due to rusted out screws
    PUNTA GORDA, FL
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came in and opened refrigerator door and said it is the refrigerator fan then took a picture of the serial number. I asked what it would cost to fix. He said probably 700.00
    PUNTA GORDA, FL
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse