Orange Park, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 349 Reviews
  1. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy that the ice marker is doing good.
    ORANGE PARK, FL
    April 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Curt, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  2. Nearly impossible to reach Sears post-service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service visit wassatisfactory, but re-set failed to get refrigerator running again. Calls placed to same phone number called on 4/1 fail to reach anyone knowledgable of Sears to get svc tech to return. Very frustrating and time wasting. Finally a call to the number I found myself reveals no one can re-visit until 4/7
    GREEN CV SPGS, FL
    April 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, KARA , for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 04, 2022
  3. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    March 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came out to repair my ice/water dispenser and ice maker. He did an awesome job and gave me some great tips.
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    March 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Works goods
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    February 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sear home services on February 19, 2022
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, great service, courteous, very neat, little more expensive than I thought for 30 minutes but very pleased with results!
    LAWTEY, FL
    February 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on February 04, 2022
  7. Great service and repair...

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks for the repair...
    ORANGE PARK, FL
    January 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    CS OFFLINE on January 10, 2022
  8. Service done right

    Overall rating

    see details
    I feel more comfortable trusting the pros when I have appliance issues. And they make me proud everytime
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    September 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nesha, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with service
    FLEMING ISLE, FL
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 04, 2021
  10. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired Mag tag wash. Nice work
    MIDDLEBURG, FL
    August 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 17, 2021