Orange Park, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 318 Reviews
  1. no show

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part did not arrive, therefore no service. I called service about no part. Ratings are because this will no send otherwise
    ORANGE PARK, FL
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Gary, We are very sorry to hear you did not receive your part in time for your scheduled repair. We would be happy to look into this for you if you are still needing assistance. Please look out for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2020
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very profesional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.
    GREENCOVE SPRINGS, FL
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    this is the 4th time I have used this service, and I would recommend Sears Service to everyone!
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service always

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service
    MIDDLEBURG, FL
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great and Fast Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech showed up on time and did a great job. Got the machine working again with no new parts. Perfect.
    ORANGE PARK, FL
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service teck

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job got the air going in a matter of minutes my mom was having hard time breathing thankyou
    ORANGE PARK, FL
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman did a great job and really knew his stuff.
    ORANGE PARK, FL
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had excellent service by this representive.
    ORANGE PARK, FL
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He found the problem and had the part on the truck. Told us if that does not totally solve the issue to let them know. Answered several questions - very helpful.
    FLEMING ISLE, FL
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Andrew did a nice job. Thanks!
    GREEN CV SPGS, FL
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse