Orange Park, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 342 Reviews
  1. Service done right

    Overall rating

    see details
    I feel more comfortable trusting the pros when I have appliance issues. And they make me proud everytime
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    September 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nesha, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with service
    FLEMING ISLE, FL
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 04, 2021
  3. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired Mag tag wash. Nice work
    MIDDLEBURG, FL
    August 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 17, 2021
  4. Refrigerator 1485

    Overall rating

    see details
    Techician left with out finishing repair and did not closed the repairs ticket snd is a problem because we do not know what is going on. Replace 5 parts of the refrigerator and 2 mother boards , still did not work. My husband is diabetic, Aszhma, COPD snd we have medication that requires to be stored in a certain temperature We have seek help from Sears warranty dept but did not have answer to the problem because there was no info written on the report of the repair that was done and was still open. This is the third time this refrigerator has been repaired for the same reasons snd we are tired of this incompetence and inconvenience and I have ask for emergency help due to my husband medical condition concerning his medication storage supplies that has to be kept in a certain temperature. My neighbor has help us by letting us use their refrigerator. This has created a problem because my husband has to take his insulin shots 4 times a day, snd created problems with our access to it. This refrigerator has been broken since July 17, 2021 and has not been repaired since. The next schedule for update repair is scheduled on August 27,2021.This is a necessity appliance but what is the use having a master warranty if it is not repaired in timely manner specially if there is medical conditions that is present with our family that requires medical refrigeration. This is not acceptable to the consumers like us. Please be informed that we have seek advise from a legal counsel. Sears administration needs to contact us to make amends ASAP.
    ORANGE PARK, FL
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Generoso, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 15, 2021
  5. Did not fix problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not fix my problem. Came back a second time and problem still wasn’t fixed
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    February 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 24, 2021
  6. Best ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Went out of his way to fix our washing machine
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    December 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI MARY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 01, 2021
  7. Service okay/ parts BAD

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part was not good. Was unable to solve the problem
    LAWTEY, FL
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Virginia, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We request you contact PABA Protection Agreement Benefits Administration at 800-927-7836 to claim the replacement for Service Order # 7435-42171793 and the Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8am-6pm CST / Sun & Sat Closed.
    CS OFFLINE on November 18, 2020
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job Although this time was just a preventative maintenance
    PALATKA, FL
    November 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Wayne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  9. Refrigerator still not operational

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician diagnosed the problem on October 26 but I have yet to receive an estimate for repairs and my refrigerator is still not working. I have called the service department requesting the estimate twice to be emailed to me and have received nothing. I am very disappointed in the lack of service. Had I not already spent the money for the service I would definitely go elsewhere.
    LAWTEY, FL
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi LEECIA, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 06, 2020
  10. Skilled serviceman made for quickly repaired appliances

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washer and dryer are doing their jobs again because the excellent serviceman who came to our rescue did his.
    KEYSTONE HGTS, FL
    October 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 08, 2020