Orange Park, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 338 Reviews
  1. Did not fix problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not fix my problem. Came back a second time and problem still wasn’t fixed
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    February 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 24, 2021
  2. Best ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Went out of his way to fix our washing machine
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    December 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI MARY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 01, 2021
  3. Service okay/ parts BAD

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part was not good. Was unable to solve the problem
    LAWTEY, FL
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Virginia, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We request you contact PABA Protection Agreement Benefits Administration at 800-927-7836 to claim the replacement for Service Order # 7435-42171793 and the Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8am-6pm CST / Sun & Sat Closed.
    CS OFFLINE on November 18, 2020
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job Although this time was just a preventative maintenance
    PALATKA, FL
    November 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Wayne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  5. Refrigerator still not operational

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician diagnosed the problem on October 26 but I have yet to receive an estimate for repairs and my refrigerator is still not working. I have called the service department requesting the estimate twice to be emailed to me and have received nothing. I am very disappointed in the lack of service. Had I not already spent the money for the service I would definitely go elsewhere.
    LAWTEY, FL
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi LEECIA, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 06, 2020
  6. Skilled serviceman made for quickly repaired appliances

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washer and dryer are doing their jobs again because the excellent serviceman who came to our rescue did his.
    KEYSTONE HGTS, FL
    October 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 08, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They where able to come out the day I called and had the parts to repair my dryer
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    October 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Odeen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 08, 2020
  8. Overcharge me once shame on you. Overcharge me twice shame on me.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It doesn't matter how great the service technician is when the repair bill is too high. Very disappointing.
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI An ,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on September 01, 2020
  9. way too expensive!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was good The price to me is outrageous! Between the price of the part and the tax being only 85.00, the labor for 1 hour was 287.00! A total cost of 367.00! I dont know of another company with such labor costs!
    ORANGE PARK, FL
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Patricia, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on August 23, 2020
  10. Very Professional tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    GREEN CV SPGS, FL
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 18, 2020