Ocala, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 447 Reviews
  1. Great Service that was Timely and Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have already done this once and object to you forcing me to amplify it here.
    REDDICK, FL
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Professional, courteous techs.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Why do I have to dispose of old compressor? Repair was under warranty, but repairman said they were not allowed to take old components. I can’t put it in the trash can.
    OCALA, FL
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Christopher was wonderful. Explaining everything.
    OCALA, FL
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called them.
    OCALA, FL
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service Bad Tractor

    Overall rating

    see details
    This last visit was great as usual and I have had a lot of them. Have had many, many, problems with this latest Sears Tractor purchase.
    BEVERLY HILLS, FL
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Grreat Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    service tech was courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable, great service.
    OCALA, FL
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fast service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast efficient service. Repairman was very courteous and professional. That being said, it was a bit pricey though.
    OCALA, FL
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    iihasseeee
    OCALA, FL
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. NIce to the elderly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice,polite with old fashion manners Gave me suggestions to help lower my cable bill. Raised right to show respect to the elderly
    OCALA, FL
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Best service ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris is very knowledgeable, friendly and honest with the customer. I would not hesitate to recommend Sears and him in particular.
    OCALA, FL
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse