Ocala, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 430 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was well trained, knew the product, and understood the problem right away. He kept us informed until a resolution was reached.
    OCALA, FL
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient, courteous and professional
    CHIEFLAND, FL
    July 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service fast and very knowledgeable person.
    WILLISTON, FL
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was able to get very quick appointment
    OCALA, FL
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time, knew exactly what to do, fixed the issue, asked me to verify the fix, cleaned up and left.
    CRYSTAL RIVER, FL
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Quick service response time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Need to improve on arrival window time. At least give a choice of 8 to 12 or 1 to 5. Having to stay at home all day for a 8 to 5 window of arrival time is so unnecessary.
    BRONSON, FL
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I love Sears and have always bought my appliances there because of their great service. Hope they reopen the store in our city. Great service!
    OCALA, FL
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Sears Repair was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman arrived on time, worked promptly and professionally.
    OCALA, FL
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Did Not Fix Problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer still leaks. Wife says washing full load of clothes causes leak to appear.
    OCALA, FL
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your washer is still not working correctly. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 16, 2019
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt service
    HERNANDO, FL
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse