Ocala, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 495 Reviews
  1. Amazing

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was thorough, polite, and knew what he was doing. He was patient and explained things thoroughly when I asked him questions.
    WILLISTON, FL
    August 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on August 11, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have not had time to check that leak has not come back but do not expect problem. Service tech seemed professional & knowledgeable.
    DUNNELLON, FL
    August 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on August 03, 2022
  3. On time and knew his job well

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used this service for over 4 years..they have never let me down.
    CRYSTAL RIVER, FL
    March 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 10, 2022
  4. Problem not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician had to come twice and still the problem is not fixed. I paid $647 for a new compressor and my refrigerator is at 56 degrees and I have had to throw out all food. I have tried to contact Sears management but no one will return my calls. You people just don't care.
    OCALA, FL
    March 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gerald, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    service tech was outstanding
    OCALA, FL
    March 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  6. Good completed repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was late getting here which happens with busy schedule but excellent service fixing frig
    OCALA, FL
    February 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ricky, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  7. Very knowledgeable service person

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are trying to prevent a sudden death of our fridge. Sadly tech did not come with a crystal ball or magic wand.
    HERNANDO, FL
    February 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  8. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    I need a refund, the guy came for ten minutes and looked around. Said everything was fine, charged me and left. My fridge is still broken
    OCALA, FL
    January 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS_Offline on January 18, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days ago and they fixed my problem.
    OCALA, FL
    December 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 02, 2022
  10. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and helpful
    OCALA, FL
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vicki, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021