Ocala, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 443 Reviews
  1. Great Service Bad Tractor

    Overall rating

    see details
    This last visit was great as usual and I have had a lot of them. Have had many, many, problems with this latest Sears Tractor purchase.
    BEVERLY HILLS, FL
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Grreat Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    service tech was courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable, great service.
    OCALA, FL
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fast service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast efficient service. Repairman was very courteous and professional. That being said, it was a bit pricey though.
    OCALA, FL
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    iihasseeee
    OCALA, FL
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. NIce to the elderly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice,polite with old fashion manners Gave me suggestions to help lower my cable bill. Raised right to show respect to the elderly
    OCALA, FL
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Best service ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris is very knowledgeable, friendly and honest with the customer. I would not hesitate to recommend Sears and him in particular.
    OCALA, FL
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer is fixed!!!
    DUNNELLON, FL
    September 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris was prompt and professional. Hope all my appliances always work, but will be happy to have him again if they don’t.
    OCALA, FL
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Ended well

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were somewhat disappointed it took 5 days to get a service appointment for our refrigerator we found not working !- again - and full of food when we returned from vacation. But we understood they were busy. The serviceman was pleasant and worked hard to find the problem. He decided it was beyond repair and made an appointment for another 5 days to tear it down and condemn it. He told us our warranty would replace the fridge. He also told us how to apply for reimbursement for our lost food. At the final appointment he instead found a small leak at a joint, which he repaired. We now have our fridge working well, and are happy. We hope this repair will last better than the repair of our previous fridge failure 4 months ago. Had this repair been accomplished at the first visit we would have rated the service a 5, and nearly did anyhow.
    OCALA, FL
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Micheal was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I highly recommend Micheal if your AC breaks!
    HERNANDO, FL
    August 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse