Ocala, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 473 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank u Sears we miss your store
    OCALA, FL
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  2. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service Steve had the knowledge and parts to fix my Craftsman mower on the first visit. Never once did he have to leave for parts.
    BEVERLY HILLS, FL
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quickly solved the problem and the refrigerator worked perfectly after defrost.
    OCALA, FL
    August 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RANDY We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 21, 2020
  4. Satisfied with our service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done efficiently
    OCALA, FL
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BARBARA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received the part for my refrigerator along with a part for my dishwasher. When Chris and Shane arrived for the fridge repair, they noticed the dishwasher part and happily took care of that along with the fridge saving me waiting for the second service call.
    OCALA, FL
    August 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 05, 2020
  6. service on 2 riding tractorsu

    Overall rating

    see details
    used them 2 days ago, worked great
    WILLISTON, FL
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  7. Wonderful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice Man knows what he is doing and very courteous.
    OCALA, FL
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Betty, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 10, 2020
  8. Could Not Ask for Better Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was very competent. It was late in the day when he arrived and my technician treated it as if I was the first job of the day and did not have another appointment the rest of the day as far as thoroughness. Maybe not be the least expensive way to go to get a repair performed, but I would use this service over and over again because of the quality of the technician.
    DUNNELLON, FL
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service
    HERNANDO, FL
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JACQUELYN, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with our home service for our riding lawn mower. The tech was very through, pleasant, and knowledgeable
    OCALA, FL
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020