Centennial, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 309 Reviews
  1. Amazing Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Service
    CENTENNIAL, CO
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Laura, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business! Thanks Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on January 26, 2021
  2. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are very pleased with the service.
    HGHLNDS RANCH, CO
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sharon, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 26, 2021
  3. Good Work

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used this company in the past and have been completely satisfied with the results.
    HGHLNDS RANCH, CO
    December 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Eva, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 28, 2020
  4. The most horrible experience!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It has been over 2 month and my treadmil has not been fixed. No appointment has been scheduled despite me calling the 1800 number 11 times. Every time I am told that they do not have availability and they will escalate and someone will call me and noone ever does. I scheduled local contractor and am planning to sue for reimbursement
    AURORA, CO
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@sears.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline Team on December 21, 2020
  5. Mr. Appliance - Great Company

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears has a contractor by the name of Mr. Appliance. Melvin from Mr. Appliance is an outstanding technician, very professional, came on time, took extra care of my laundry room and Washer and Dryer
    PARKER, CO
    December 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kevin,Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on December 15, 2020
  6. Maintenance service on dryer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were happy that Luis did suggested a maintenance service on our dryer. He did a very complete job of getting dust and dirt from behind the dryer and cleaned the outside of hoses.
    CENTENNIAL, CO
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Heather, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2020
  7. Incompetent Service Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer is worse then when the first visit to repair was made.
    CENTENNIAL, CO
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KATHY, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.as we do not see any recent service order details.
    cs offline on December 01, 2020
  8. Service tech was super.,:

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only reason that I rated Sears a 4 was that I didn’t get the 15% discount promised by them. The company that actually performed the service was excellent.
    CASTLE ROCK, CO
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 08, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears a week ago and I’m very happy that I did.
    PARKER, CO
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 05, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took dryera part, checkedbelt & looked at my drum light, which now works!
    CENTENNIAL, CO
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JULIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 16, 2020