Centennial, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 274 Reviews
  1. Mediocre

    Overall rating

    see details
    Four hour window is a long waiting time unless otherwise EAT was informed. Also, the technician came was specialized for refrigerator not washer or dryer. He stayed for about 5 minutes, not doing much.
    CASTLE PINES, CO
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. The Tech Knew What He was Doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    I showed the technician the problem and he knew right away what the fix was, got the part from his truck, and fixed it.
    CENTENNIAL, CO
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was friendly and knowledgeable.
    CASTLE PINES, CO
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service Tech said he wasn't allowed to help.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Tech pointed out a potential problem with the air flow but said he wasn't allowed to take the time to help out. Very disappointing for service warranty cost.
    PARKER, CO
    December 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service
    ELIZABETH, CO
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Wrong part ordered

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repair man couldn't do his job because the previous "Tech" ordered the wrong part. Aaron was great but you wasted his time. He did a perfect job on my dishwasher.
    LONE TREE, CO
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was courteous and professional. Most repair people I can't wait to have them leave. I didn't feel that way. He was interesting as he explained what the problem was and how to prevent it happening again.
    LONE TREE, CO
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. I waited all day. He never showed up. It was only when we called about 8:30 pm, that we discovered that no one was coming.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I can't give a good rating since no one ever showed up, although I waited all day.
    HGHLNDS RANCH, CO
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We are sorry to hear the technician neither called or arrived. We sincerely apologize. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 10, 2019
  9. 2nd visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    Second time I’ve had them to the house it went pretty well.
    CENTENNIAL, CO
    November 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on December 10, 2019
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with Sears Home Service
    PARKER, CO
    October 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse