Centennial, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 244 Reviews
  1. Spent a lot of time looking for the problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    A very good tech. He didn't rush through and spent quite a bit of time tracking down the problem.
    HGHLNDS RANCH, CO
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough
    HGHLNDS RANCH, CO
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough
    HGHLNDS RANCH, CO
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough
    HGHLNDS RANCH, CO
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Late

    Overall rating

    see details
    Late and my refrigerator is still not working and it’s been a month.
    HGHLNDS RANCH, CO
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still isn't working. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 25, 2019
  6. Works

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer works again. Scheduling was ok, they tried to sell some additional warranty as I was scheduling which was annoying. Tech arrived as promised and fixed the issue. The service is in my opinion overpriced, one little rubber belt and 15 min of labor ended up $295. But issue is resolved within a few days.
    CENTENNIAL, CO
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Tractor not repaired. More service needed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Third belt installed. Can't you guys get it right?
    ELIZABETH, CO
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We are very sorry to see that you have had this kind of experience and apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 26, 2019
  8. timely and good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was an annual maintenance check only. Serviceman was on time and efficient. Answered all questions clearly and completely.
    CENTENNIAL, CO
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. On time and good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a maintenance check only. was done quickly and efficiently.
    CENTENNIAL, CO
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Did great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just in time for the upcoming hot weather
    AURORA, CO
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse