Aurora, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 191 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    happy with service
    AURORA, CO
    September 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Margaret, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was on time. Courteousand professional.
    AURORA, CO
    September 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 19, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and courteous
    AURORA, CO
    August 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears for your part needs!
    Sears Home Service on August 03, 2022
  4. Excellent repair and service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I knew it would take an expert to fix our Bosch dishwasher and indeed it did. Please forward our regards and thanks to the service technician on our dishwasher.
    AURORA, CO
    April 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Craig, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  5. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech evaluated the problem and the repair was too much considering the price and age of the Frig. I decided to get a new one.
    AURORA, CO
    January 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 20, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy he solved our issue.
    AURORA, CO
    November 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 23, 2021
  7. Great Professional and Friendly Technicians

    Overall rating

    see details
    Anthony was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He was very courteous and explained his repair technique.
    Westminster
    November 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 08, 2021
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They do good work every year
    AURORA, CO
    October 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Augustine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the second survey. I am very pleased with the technician and the work he performed on my electric driver.
    BENNETT, CO
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used this service a few days ago & the dryer is heating just fine so far.
    BENNETT, CO
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021