Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo720-463-2633
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Colorado
  4. Aurora
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 14200 E Alameda Ave
  7. Reviews

14200 E Alameda Ave Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (124 reviews)
Great customer service
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

Lamar was very professional, kind and friendly. He was on time. He called to let me know he was on his way, which I really appreciated, Sears, you are very lucky to have such a nice young man working for you.

Christy M, Aurora, CO

Appliance Repair Technician Evaluation
February 12, 2024
Overall rating

Jason did Outstandingly Excellent work again on our appliances!! He has repaired our appliances better than any other technician to date. He is Super Polite, Very, Very Efficient, Clean, Considerate, and Extremely Hard Working. I would hire him in a minute!!

Robert N, Denver, CO

Good job
February 10, 2024
Overall rating

He did a good job and did what you supposed to do

Christopher M, Commerce City, CO

Refrigerator Repair
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Took 1_1/2 months to get our refrigerator working properly with Choice Warranty.

Amy M, Aurora, CO

Good service
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

No good reason to say anything need ten or more words

Ronald O, Denver, CO

Service
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Very pleasant gentleman knew what he was doing. Went right to work. Finish the job very good at what he does.

Robert D, Aurora, CO

Washer repair
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional…I really appreciated the timeliness….thank you Eric.

Lyle A, Centennial, CO

Refrigerator doesn't cool
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

My refrigerator purchased from Sears is a lemon. I've had nothing but trouble.

Loretta P, Aurora, CO

Dishwasher
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Maintenance was done on our one year dishwasher. It is located in a rental unit and I wasn't present.

Sandra F, Aurora, CO

Jason
January 29, 2024
Overall rating

Hello Sear's Repair, On a scale of 1-10 (Ten being the Best) Jason was a full 10. He worked hard, and fast and really made every effort to make sure our machine was fixed. He was Super Polite and he cleaned up such that I wouldn't even have known a repair has been done. I was Very impressed with Jason !! I will call Sears Repair Services again !! Thank You, Bob Neumann

Robert N, Denver, CO

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (124 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 14200 E Alameda Ave