San Bruno, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 288 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was in time
    PACIFICA, CA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called and the technician came and took cate if our repair in s timely matter. Very efficient
    DALY CITY, CA
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The last technician was great, it took a ling time to have the fridge repair, mostly waiting for a technician.
    SAN BRUNO, CA
    December 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service Sucks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your Service Sucks.
    DALY CITY, CA
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rodney, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  5. Great service but communication skills lacking

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a window of 1-5 p.m. at 4:35 I called to make sure I was still on the list. The service representative arrived just after 5 p.m. Communication to let me know status would have been greatly appreciated.
    DALY CITY, CA
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Gentleman was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you!!
    PACIFICA, CA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The scout come and see the dryer and do noting He said that other. Technician will come back To fix the current problem WAIS our time since wen we requested the service we explain that it was a problem that it was reported before the new system from Sears is terrible.
    PACIFICA, CA
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jorge, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your repair experience and apologize. A member of our care team will contact you via email to see how we can assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 19, 2019
  8. Service Provided By Jimmy

    Overall rating

    see details
    We purchased an LG dryer from Sears years ago. Our dryer wasn't drying and there was a small leak under the dryer. Jimmy our technician assured us that the dryer was fine but the the vent needed cleaning and that was it! We paid the minimum service fee and the problem is resolved. We didn't have to purchase a new dryer. Thank you, Jimmy!
    DALY CITY, CA
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Job well done & very good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He’s the best technician I ever had. Great job!
    S SAN FRAN, CA
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ditto good service
    S SAN FRAN, CA
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse