San Bruno, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 236 Reviews
  1. Dryer Still not working!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician needs to make sure that unit is working before he leaves to avoid having to call them back and we have to take time off work.
    REDWOOD CITY, CA
    December 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 10, 2018
  2. Best ever service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not only was the service great, but serviceman explained everything he did/
    HALF MOON BAY, CA
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Poor service - work undone

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not satisfied with the result of the service. Work undone.
    DALY CITY, CA
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not only a great service ! He knows what he was talking about and I thank you for it .
    S SAN FRAN, CA
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Took too long

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled my service which was for 2 weeks out without a working dryer but luckily they called me within a few days and came withing the week but the problem was they needed a part which too over a month to get which they tr me it would only take up to one week and I didnt even get a call about the delay
    S SAN FRAN, CA
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS SOcial on August 27, 2018
  8. Repair my washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy I had the service plan ,my washer was repaired for free
    S SAN FRAN, CA
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. No issues with service. Employees knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Driver caused damage to our fence. Trying to contact them to resolve.
    SAN CARLOS, CA
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Refrigerator Maintenance Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service representative who handled the maintenance service on our refrigerator was professional, courteous and pleasant. We were completely satisfied with the service.
    PACIFICA, CA
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse