San Bruno, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 304 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and fixed quickly!
    MENLO PARK, CA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!'
    CS Offline on January 18, 2021
  2. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent tech.
    MONTARA, CA
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jose, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 25, 2020
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very knowlegable and cautious,
    S SAN FRAN, CA
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 27, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy with service.
    Burlingame, CA
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Illa, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 26, 2020
  5. Friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts ordering system needs improvement. Told it would take a week to get part yet it was here in three days. Had to wait over a week to get microwave fixed.
    REDWOOD CITY, CA
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RICHARD I, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 17, 2020
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The leak is gone. There may be another leak but a different area of the washer
    PACIFICA, CA
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. If you still have any kind of Unit Functional Failure Issues please revert us back so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on August 04, 2020
  7. Much improvement over previous company employed by Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairs accomplished on time and without any problems. Excellent service.
    BURLINGAME, CA
    July 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGE ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 01, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service. Very courteous service person
    SAN CARLOS, CA
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  9. Finally fixed leak in ice maker

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had 3 techs out in past 3 years to fix water leak issues with my ice maker. Finally, the last tech did a more thorough inspection of the ice making unit and removed the back cover exposing the water feed line where he noticed that the tip of the water tube was not pointing straight so he adjusted it - problem solved.
    SAN BRUNO, CA
    June 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paul, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He repaired our freezer refrigerator last June 5 ,2020
    SAN BRUNO, CA
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020