El Centro, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 113 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was knowledgeable
    BRAWLEY, CA
    December 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 01, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy with their work!
    WESTMORLAND, CA
    November 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on December 02, 2022
  3. Excellent, quick and clean work!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the service I received from Technician Richard S. He can in listened to my problem and got to work. He had necessary parts needed to fix the problem. Completed work and explained everything to me. Very happy!
    CALEXICO, CA
    October 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosemary, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on November 01, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent thanks
    WEST MORELAND, CA
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Juliana, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very friendly and got the job done quickly.
    HOLTVILLE, CA
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with Sears warranty service!
    IMPERIAL, CA
    August 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on August 03, 2022
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears need to work on better communication between tech and customer. My appointment was rescheduled last minute to a day later without the tech or I knowing. The tech called and said he would still complete the task on the original date. Guess what, another tech showed up the day the appointment was rescheduled to.
    CALEXICO, CA
    May 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 28, 2022
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and professional.
    PINE VALLEY, CA
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on May 02, 2022
  9. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service done and new part put in. Refrigerator still not cooling. I had to request another service call.
    EL CENTRO, CA
    April 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  10. Thorough Work

    Overall rating

    see details
    The went right to work and stayed on it until he made his prognosis. Then he explained what it was and advised what needed to be done.
    BRAWLEY, CA
    April 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 02, 2022