Costa Mesa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 496 Reviews
  1. Worst service I have ever had

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had someone come out from the moment he got there he was on the phone so whoever was on the other end could diagnose.He ordered parts . the parts came in and he replaced them he was there for about 30 minutes. went to use the washer it was doing the same thing. Called and made an appointment for someone to come out. they never showed and never called. Made another appointment again no one ever called or showed. Made another appointment, the same thing never called and never showed. All three of these times I took time off of work. I just want my $300.00 I paid for something that was under the warranty. And still no one has called me to resolve this!!
    MISSION VIEJO, CA
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician made the repair a positive experience.
    DANA POINT, CA
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Washing machine supposedly repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out to fix the washer and it still makes a horrible noise and they were suppose to clean it but they told us to dump bleach in the pipe. Worse service ever. Been having the same issues with the other appliances they supposedly fixed. Use a different service not sears
    LAKE FOREST, CA
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your washer is still making a noise. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  4. Did not Clean up.....

    Overall rating

    see details
    There was no clean up after the job.
    TUSTIN, CA
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 15, 2019
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cesar and Victor provided great service and customer ed!
    LAKE FOREST, CA
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service, but did not solve problem!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cleaned dryer of lint and blockages but did not solve the “no heat” problem.
    CAPO BEACH, CA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service Man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Office used our billing address rather than where the Dryer was delivered new. Service man made a special effort to find the correct location and he called and then came right over. Very organized, clean, ready to work, and friendly. Dryer re-set itself, her serviced the dryer, seems to work okay ... great Sears Service Man.
    COSTA MESA, CA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Leo did the appliances 1 year inspection, he has delivered great service over the years, very happy with Sears Home Services
    ORANGE, CA
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service and I’m using it noe
    SANTA ANA, CA
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with Bradley. His knowledge & sincerity were greatly appreciated. Great job!
    SANTA ANA, CA
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse