Costa Mesa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 725 Reviews
  1. Great, timely service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my old built in wall oven fixed in no time by Sears. The technician was on time, he was very knowledgeable and detail oriented. Service was great!!
    IRVINE, CA
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Leticia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 19, 2020
  2. Unacceptable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Norbert is an arrogant, lazy serviceman
    MISSION VIEJO, CA
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patty, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 18, 2020
  3. Excellent preventive maintenance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Preventive maintenance service provided normal maintenancce service of cleaning, checking and maintaining. No problems found, which gives peace of mind.
    ANAHEIM, CA
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ann, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 15, 2020
  4. Excellent preventive maintenance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Preventive maintenance service provided normal maintenancce service of cleaning, checking and maintaining. No problems found, which gives peace of mind.
    ANAHEIM, CA
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 15, 2020
  5. Excellent preventive maintenance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Preventive maintenance service provided normal maintenancce service of cleaning, checking and maintaining. No problems found, which gives peace of mind.
    ANAHEIM, CA
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ann, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 15, 2020
  6. Best ever!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best and most proficient tech we've ever had
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello David, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 08, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician solved the problem quickly and effectively
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Beth, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 07, 2020
  8. Very cool

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate the expertise and no hassle request to fix the ice maker. It was done quickly and with a smile!
    DANA POINT, CA
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Randy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 05, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our contractor called us to let us know when he would arrive, he was very punctual, courteous and knowledgeable.
    COTO DE CAZA, CA
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    RCHO STA MARG, CA
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020