Costa Mesa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 477 Reviews
  1. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman found other problems and ordered parts to be delivered.
    ANAHEIM, CA
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was here last week. Took his time to find the culprit making noise in my fridge and solved the problem quickly
    SAN JUAN CAPO, CA
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very professional & explained everything he did
    SANTA ANA, CA
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Scheduling is a nightmare

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited for 6 hours. No show, no call. When I reached out to sears, they said I was rescheduled for a date 8 days down the road.
    PLACENTIA, CA
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry you were rescheduled without notification. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 14, 2019
  9. Bad experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very, very disappointing that Sears would actually make an appointment and send a repair man to my house for an appliance that Sears does not service.
    SANTA ANA, CA
    December 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that there was an issue repairing your refrigerator. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on December 31, 2018
  10. Customer service needs improvement

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was completed, but I am not happy that I was out a washer for over three weeks. I had a scheduled repair and it was changed to a later date due to a scheduling error. The people scheduling the appointments made a mistake not me and I should not have had to wait so long. I have a disabled person in the home and no one took that information into consideration. I emailed a compliant and have not had an reponse.
    ANAHEIM, CA
    December 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to get your washer repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on December 28, 2018