Costa Mesa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 640 Reviews
  1. Very professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to have hot water again
    LAGUNA BEACH, CA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. The work was done and seems to be working fine do not send this tec back to my house for any repairs

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician was NOT nice or courteous DO not send him back to my house for any reason!
    ORANGE, CA
    January 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used him this week and am glad I did.
    IRVINE, CA
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My microwave was not working, Service Tech. has it working fine again. He was friendly, professional and efficient.
    SANTA ANA, CA
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great, except for scheduling

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great when he finally arrived, but no one either came or contacted me during the agreed window of 8 12
    SANTA ANA, CA
    December 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Would not recommend

    Overall rating

    see details
    The last two technicians recommended just a quick repair instead of replacing the broken part. Communication was not easy. Wish I didn't have a warranty with Sears or else I would find another company for repairs!
    IRVINE, CA
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barb, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  7. Knowledgeable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician notified us before his arrival, arrived on time was very knowledgeable and courteous. Very much appreciated his advice.
    NEWPORT BEACH, CA
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful
    TRABUCO CYN, CA
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Always have had good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them in the past and have never had a problem with their work. It is done efficiently, always on time and have never had the problem re-occur.
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person made me aware of warranty plans
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse