Costa Mesa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 781 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and thorough!
    LAKE FOREST, CA
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on February 23, 2021
  2. Terrible service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Leo, the Sears’ technician left my washer dirty, after he replaced the control panel. When I called him back regarding the mess he left behind, he stated that it wasn’t him because he had clean hands?..
    ORANGE, CA
    February 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 16, 2021
  3. Awesome person, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a great service man, very courteous, very knowledgeable !
    ANAHEIM, CA
    February 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 05, 2021
  4. Very helpful and knowledgeable!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Leo my service advisor was very communicative, knowledgeable & experiened in servicing treadmills, Covid considerate and friendly! Thank you!!
    NEWPORT BEACH, CA
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kim, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 29, 2021
  5. Exceptional Experience Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used Sears Authorized Service and could not have been happier. Both Fred and Khaled went above and beyond in repairing our fridge and we are grateful for all their help.
    LAGUNA BEACH, CA
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Scott, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 26, 2021
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was extremely knowledgable and Professional. We were very happy !!
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear JACQUELYN, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on January 26, 2021
  7. Maintenance visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    We purchased a
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Johndian, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021
  8. Never Showed up!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    If I could give negative stars I would! My Dishwasher broke in October, OCTOBER! We have had scheduled multiple appointments for a service person to come to make the repairs I get an email to contact their ( lack of) service Department only to be told they have canceled our appointment because the parts aren't in. According to our service contract we should have had the appliance replace by now due to lack of parts. I have made multiple calls and been transferred to multiple people only to be on hold for 2 sometimes 3 hours and then finally give up. Sears is a horrible company when it comes to taking care of their service.
    ANAHEIM, CA
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear JOHN, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on January 25, 2021
  9. Still dirty

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washing machine was still dirty after he left.
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHERISE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on January 21, 2021
  10. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got the job done with in 45mims. Your service Technician needs to wear some kind of shoot protection when they walk into a persons home. You could see their foot prints as they’re walking into the tile.
    RCHO STA MARG, CA
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on January 21, 2021