Costa Mesa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 891 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service men did good work and were good at explaining problems and solutions. Some parts orders and delivery issues delayed the final completion on the dryer, but it was usable during the wait so was of little consequence.
    IRVINE, CA
    January 24, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 24, 2023
  2. Awesome!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Enrique was very thorough explaining the problem of my water heater and repairs the issue. He was a very good service man!
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears .
    Sears Home Service on January 12, 2023
  3. On time and quick repair w/ parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    Carol was outstanding
    ANAHEIM, CA
    January 06, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Virginia,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 06, 2023
  4. Great service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service! Very thorough and good communication about the problems with appliances and what was needed to repair them.
    IRVINE, CA
    January 03, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Stephen,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 04, 2023
  5. Difficult to contact

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a problem contacting the service to make an address correction. Your phone service does not allow you to talk to a live person.
    ORANGE, CA
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with us. If you would please message us with the name, address, and phone number that is associated with this issue please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and we will be able to see how we can help out. Please reference this review in your message, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on January 05, 2023
  6. Great Service but some scheduling issues

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a scheduling issue where they didn’t show or call the initial appointment. (Could be because a holiday or previous appointment took longer than expected) I was rescheduled 2 weeks later once they figured out they missed me. This one was on time, had the repairman call when in route and was polite a courteous in his repair.
    ANAHEIM, CA
    December 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on December 16, 2022
  7. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    glad I called Sears
    COTO DE CAZA, CA
    December 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 15, 2022
  8. PERFECT

    Overall rating

    see details
    RAMON WAS ON TIME, ACTUALLY A LITTLE EARLY WHICH WAS WONDERFUL. DID THE MAINTENANCE ON MY WASHER AND DRYER IN A TIMELY MANNER. VERY NICE GENTLEMAN.
    RCHO STA MARG, CA
    December 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 06, 2022
  9. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time & fixed washing machine quickly.
    SANTA ANA, CA
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 10, 2022
  10. So happy I am using sears service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used other services and have not been happy. With Sears I was able to get service people who showed up on time and solved my appliance problems. Thank you, Genet
    IRVINE, CA
    November 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Genet, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on November 03, 2022