Costa Mesa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 610 Reviews
  1. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn’t be happier! Great job!!
    LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. No happy with the time that took u guys to get the compressor. Come on 4 day's with no refrigerator.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The mechanic was great, But that was it. just trying to get ahold of you guys for the warranty was pain in the butt.
    ANAHEIM, CA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. 2nd repair call needed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer is still leaking.
    LAGUNA BEACH, CA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fridge works great.
    ORANGE, CA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Parts slow - Repair excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fred was excellent and very knowledgable. We just hated to have to wait two weeks for the parts.
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent maintenance person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very capable and knowledgeable maintenance individual.
    NEWPORT BEACH, CA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. 4th appt not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely disappointed. Service is a joke !!!
    VILLA PARK, CA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service guy Nareth did not bother to look into the concern we have & he kept telling me “ I don’t know” multiple times. So if the service guy is telling me I don’t know & not willing to investigate, then I’m not sure who will. It was disappointing & now I have to place another service call & wait another week for the next service guy to come.
    PLACENTIA, CA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very impressed. Have used Sears Home Services for Years. Always been very happy with them.
    ANAHEIM, CA
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Problem not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was not repaired. Repair person installed a new water pump but did not retest the machine to confirm repair.
    ALISO VIEJO, CA
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse