Concord, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 247 Reviews
  1. Forgot to hook up exhaust after repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair msn was veryknowledgeable and did a great job fixing our issue , however he did not hook up the exhaust pipe on our dryer when he left.
    PLEASANT HILL, CA
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Julianna, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 05, 2021
  2. Focused and efficient know

    Overall rating

    see details
    John did a great job of diagnosing, preparing, and executing the replacement of parts on our refrigerator. He hardly stopped working at all being very focused and efficient in his process. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I wish all reps were like him.
    CONCORD, CA
    August 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 07, 2021
  3. Not great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not have knowledge of a question I had on washer. He spent very little time on both washer and dryer prevention maintenance
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ildelisa, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on July 12, 2021
  4. Long wait to set up appointment, but quick date for service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    The response to making the diagnoses service call was immediate 2 days for failed freezer in refrigerator, but could not be fixed.
    PLEASANT HILL, CA
    June 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carol, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on June 18, 2021
  5. FAST AND KNOWLAGEABLE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your service man was fast got the repair started and finished quickly! Always great service.
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    February 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Todd, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 17, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator is working now and we are happy with your quick response and high quality service
    PLEASANT HILL, CA
    January 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TATYANA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 21, 2021
  7. The technician, Dustin, is great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dustin is knowledgeable, efficient.and works neatly. He is great.
    CLAYTON, CA
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Diane,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 05, 2021
  8. Service Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional Thorough
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 09, 2020
  9. nightmare

    Overall rating

    see details
    Do you really want to know about my +20 calls an +20 hours of my time trying to be proactive with this problem you can call me at the number on file in your database.
    CONCORD, CA
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HAROLD G, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 09, 2020
  10. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    IT IS WORKING GREAT
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Elita, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 06, 2020