Concord, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 211 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    happy with all the repair and tech.
    CONCORD, CA
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Repair not covered by warranty

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer was under warranty but naturally this repair was not covered by the warranty.
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. On time and efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman arrived on time to perform our annual maintenance and did a thorough job.
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    January 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Worst service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am surprised they could not repair it even after 5 visits and are not ready to replace it either, Totally dissatisfied for the first time in 20 years,
    DANVILLE, CA
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ragu, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize you are still having a problem with your Refrigerator. A member of our care team will contact you to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 13, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the service we received.
    CLAYTON, CA
    January 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Learned something new.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were having issues with our dryer drum. When the service repair person opened the motor section he replaced 2 belts. Our tech worked with us and because the dryer was hot, he said we needed a vent cleaning. He worked with Sears to schedule that appointment THAT DAY! Then we found out that the hose from the dryer to the vent was the wrong size and there was a buildup of lint. We appreciate the great service and attention to safety.
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Refrigerator repair technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was efficient and prompt in completing the repair. He was late to arrive but called to let us know when he would be here and called again when he was on his way.
    ALAMO, CA
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great as was the technician. I am very pleased.
    ALAMO, CA
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technician was very friendly, knowledge and had great suggestions. I would use them again.
    CLAYTON, CA
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Tech very knowledgeable about washer and dryers

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was straightforward. He said dryer was old and sensors not really working right. Recommended using time dry only. His advice was helpful
    CONCORD, CA
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse