Concord, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 269 Reviews
  1. It's done

    Overall rating

    see details
    thank you
    CONCORD, CA
    December 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a great job. Repair completed.
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    September 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 23, 2022
  3. Anthony the service guy was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Anthony was great. Scheduling appointment very poor. Did not pass on important information to service guy Anthony.
    ALAMO, CA
    September 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice, friendly ,helpful advice
    PLEASANT HILL, CA
    September 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 09, 2022
  5. Excellent service as usual

    Overall rating

    see details
    EXCELLENT SERVICE AS USUAL
    DANVILLE, CA
    June 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on June 17, 2022
  6. Annual water heater service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use the annual check up feature to keep my water heater in top condition.
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on July 28, 2022
  7. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    well satisfied
    CLAYTON, CA
    May 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 23, 2022
  8. My Review for Bosch Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the second visit to install a new sump pump in my ductless Bosch stacked dryer. Two men came--one just held his phone and pecked on it, the other would not move the stack or work inside the closet. He also did not turn off the electricity until he was almost done. The dryer was not drying clothes and the error light was still lighting up. I would say this was a very unsatisfactory service visit AND two service men were clearly not needed Incidentally, they didn't show up until 12:30 pm even though the appointment window was from 8:00 am 'til noon. .
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    April 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you,VIRGINIA , for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good tec.
    ALAMO, CA
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  10. Service technician was acceptable. He was polite, although I had to ask why he didn’t just replace the ice maker as requested.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was charged over $300 in labor when the technician spent perhaps only 30-45 minutes replacing the ice maker. That seemed completely out of line. I would like this labor charge reviewed by Sears.
    CLAYTON, CA
    March 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on March 10, 2022