Concord, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 176 Reviews
  1. Asways great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    now I am a happy camper s my Dish washer is up an running
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. average

    Overall rating

    see details
    He check the temperature and clean the bottom of the refrigerator.
    CONCORD, CA
    April 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. We appreciate your feedback and your business.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019
  3. average at best

    Overall rating

    see details
    He check the temperature. Did not clean under the freezer. I saw spider webs and dust bunnies in the bottom and back of freezer.
    CONCORD, CA
    April 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019
  4. Washer is still ruunning fine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician thought washer was well kept.
    ALAMO, CA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Love my Bosch dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    Its still like new
    ALAMO, CA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Love this frig.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service.
    ALAMO, CA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Almost great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was very timely (arrived at very beginning of window), knowledgable, & couteous. One look, and he knew exactly the issue and got to it. I would've rated all 5 stars. All was perfect...until the next day. The next day, we noticed that items in the freezer were thawed. After investigating, we found that the frig/freezer was turned off. We lost food. Can you help us with that?
    CONCORD, CA
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the freezer was turned off. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 09, 2019
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely, thorough and professional
    PLEASANT HILL, CA
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Efficient Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used the service on our Maytag washer as the top load agitator wouldn’t agitate. Service person had the required part and it was repaired in 15 minutes and it’s working!
    PLEASANT HILL, CA
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. 0

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m giving you guys big zero
    CONCORD, CA
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us.
    SHS Social Care Team on January 14, 2019