Concord, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 244 Reviews
  1. FAST AND KNOWLAGEABLE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your service man was fast got the repair started and finished quickly! Always great service.
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    February 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Todd, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 17, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator is working now and we are happy with your quick response and high quality service
    PLEASANT HILL, CA
    January 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TATYANA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 21, 2021
  3. The technician, Dustin, is great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dustin is knowledgeable, efficient.and works neatly. He is great.
    CLAYTON, CA
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Diane,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 05, 2021
  4. Service Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional Thorough
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 09, 2020
  5. nightmare

    Overall rating

    see details
    Do you really want to know about my +20 calls an +20 hours of my time trying to be proactive with this problem you can call me at the number on file in your database.
    CONCORD, CA
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HAROLD G, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 09, 2020
  6. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    IT IS WORKING GREAT
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Elita, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 06, 2020
  7. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    IT IS WORKING GREAT
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Elita, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 06, 2020
  8. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    IT IS WORKING GREAT
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Elita, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 06, 2020
  9. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I JUST BAKED SOME CORN BREAD - IT WAS VEERY GOOD
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Elita, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 06, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears came 2 years ago to check the refrigerator. Same great service. I’m glad I have the warranty
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robin, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 02, 2020