Citrus Heights, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 441 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service but still had additional issues that needed to be handle on a different different appointment
    CARMICHAEL, CA
    May 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 03, 2021
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service called before they came, right on time
    CAMERON PARK, CA
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear ANNETTE, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 02, 2021
  3. a very good experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician was helpful courteous and efficient
    SHINGLE SPGS, CA
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear DAVID, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 01, 2021
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician arrived on time and also called ahead. the technician was very friendly and professional. He represented the company very well.
    N HIGHLANDS, CA
    January 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 26, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears kept me informed of when the service tech will be coming over. The repair person was courteous, well informed, and professional. This is about the third time that I had to have a service tech to come and fix a sears appliance. Thank you Sears.
    CAMERON PARK, CA
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BUENAVENTUR ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 22, 2020
  6. In awe!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was nice enough but I am wondering how a charge of $169 is justified for taking 60 seconds to tell me I need a new refrigerator?
    CITRUS HTS, CA
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Abby C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team
    CS offline Team on December 21, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gordon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 15, 2020
  8. Refrigerator water leak repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person replaced the faulty valve. The water filter that was ordered was not sent.
    CITRUS HTS, CA
    December 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to see what we can do for you!
    CS Offline on December 01, 2020
  9. #5StarDan

    Overall rating

    see details
    Daniel was Very professional at all times !
    ANTELOPE, CA
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Helena, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 01, 2020
  10. Service poor, problem not solved. Was told to wait.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem not solved. I was told that if this problem still happens I will get a new refrigerator.
    FAIR OAKS, CA
    November 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dominick, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on November 18, 2020