Carlsbad, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 506 Reviews
  1. great advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I felt sure that the advice my service provider gave me was honest and kept my best interest in mind.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    June 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 10, 2022
  2. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful service
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    May 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janet, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional service at a great price. Will use them again.
    ENCINITAS, CA
    April 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  4. Very qualified and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy I did
    VISTA, CA
    April 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  5. The Technician need a properly working equipment

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job in vacuuming my dryer
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    April 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and friendly
    VISTA, CA
    April 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022
  7. Dave our tech with over 30 plus years of fixing appliances was definitely what we needed. Great job Dave!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Well, the Sears appliance team did what they do best, that is to fix and allow us to keep using our appliances. Thanks again
    ENCINITAS, CA
    March 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 01, 2022
  8. Didn't bring a light bulb!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I scheduled service, I specified the oven range needed a new light bulb. It appeared that this wasn't communicated to the technician, as he didn't have one when he arrived. I ended up changing the bulb myself.
    ENCINITAS, CA
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  9. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician explained to me how to improve air circulation inside the refrigerator during hot summer temps (no AC in my home).
    ENCINITAS, CA
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  10. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service provider was cheerful, knowledgeable, and courteous. Fixed my problem and put my concerns to rest
    ENCINITAS, CA
    March 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Col, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022