Burbank, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 62 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed my range repaired and as usual, received expertise service!
    BURBANK, CA
    November 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Thorough job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glen did something that no other service tech has done. He vacuumed out my dryer cabinet. This was a checkup visit.
    BURBANK, CA
    July 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    He didn’t check his work thoroughly, and the washer was more disabled than before he came.
    BURBANK, CA
    May 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry you are still experiencing an issue with your washer. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information, so we can research this for you. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on May 29, 2018
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came last Friday and did a perfect repair without moving the washer!
    BURBANK, CA
    April 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Mary, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018
  6. Caring and very talented service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was very friendly and did a great job. I hope he always comes to service my appliances. his name is John.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    February 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    January 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 31, 2018
  8. Always great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them last week, I STILL need you to bring back Saturdays! This takes me away from my self employed business.
    BURBANK, CA
    January 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dawna, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 15, 2018
  9. Not Very Happy With the Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    When our icemaker stopped working, we called Sears as we have a maintenance contract with them. It took almost 2 weeks for the scheduled apptmt. He said he needed to order a part and that it would take 3-4 business days to get it. Two weeks later I called Sears and it seems that the repairman had mistakenly canceled out our repair ticket instead of ordering the part. Had to buy ice for Thanksgiving and we are not happy. We finally heard back from him one afternoon and, luckily we were home and he came over in 1/2 hour and did the repair--finally.
    BURBANK, CA
    December 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that your ice maker has finally been repaired. We do apologize for the delay in repair, and for any and all inconveniences. We truly appreciate your patience, and thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on December 05, 2017
  10. Great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for fixing my washer. The serviceman did a good job.
    BURBANK, CA
    December 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience! We thank you for choosing Sears for your repair needs.
    SHS Social on December 04, 2017