Burbank, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 88 Reviews
  1. Great service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Preventive maintenance
    BURBANK, CA
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Luis, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on February 03, 2021
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent customer service experience
    BURBANK, CA
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Luis, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 03, 2021
  3. Wonderful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m satisfied
    BURBANK, CA
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 23, 2020
  4. Great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Return visit, different service person, also great!
    BURBANK, CA
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 05, 2020
  5. Please the fix finally came. Maintenance was also completed and technician offered suggestions.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Luckily my washer wasn't totally disabled, but from the time I called for service/ the time the part arrived / which BTW was not the part needed to fix my issue...the repair appointment was scheduled almost 3 mos away. After correct part arrived, repair came on next work day.
    BURBANK, CA
    October 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ELENA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 02, 2020
  6. Fantastic service thanks to Hayk!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have to say that out of the many Sears service calls I’ve had over the years, only maybe three service people stand out and Hayk is one of them. Courteous, professional, kept me informed as to when part for stove would be in. He was one of the most professional people I’ve had in our hone and will always request him.
    BURBANK, CA
    September 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 30, 2020
  7. Waited on phone for an appointment 45-60 minutes each time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our ice maker was leaking, and the serviceman replaced it. The next day, the new ice maker was leaking so badly, we had to disconnect it. When I tried to get a repairman back, I was told that I would have to call Sears overflow team even though I have a Sears Protection Agreement. Overflow means they farmed out the repair. I placed a total of eight calls over three days only to spend 45 minutes to an hour waiting. Twice after the long wait, the computer voice said, please call back. Then I was disconnected. It has been almost a week and I can’t get through.
    BURBANK, CA
    September 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We see that Service order # 44789821 is schedule for Service on 09/17/2020. We request you to please wait for the Service to be completed. One of our technician will resolve your issue.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thankful for the quick responds
    BURBANK, CA
    July 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thankful for the quick responds
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  9. Was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came last week and I’m happy the repair is done.
    BURBANK, CA
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi HERMINEH, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy
    BURBANK, CA
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse