Bakersfield, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 165 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician found problem with the washer and luckily had the part on his truck and was able to fix the issue during his visit.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician provided a through check and cleaning of the drier during the PM service.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. The technician provided valuable information on the condition of my washer that can prevent future problems!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will request this technician again!
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great technician! He was friendly and professional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will continue to request servicing in the future! Thanks!
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. My ice maker has been a problem since I bought it, but the technician did a fine job of servicing my refrigerator. He made some useful suggestions.

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy the service technician was knowledgeable!
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad to have my service completed so efficiently! I have peace of mind!
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with my recent experience provided by Vincent. He was courteous. And went about cleaning and checking all the systems in our refrigerator.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech did maintenance on my Electrolux dryer and did a great job!
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    February 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. So disapointed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wow waht a terrible experience.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    February 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ronald, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. We apologize you were rescheduled unexpectedly. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2020
  10. Prompt amd efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem continues because of other factors.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse