Bakersfield, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 157 Reviews
  1. Prompt amd efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem continues because of other factors.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Arrived on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    He seemed competent. Though I’m noticing that my oven is still making the pouffing sound.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi member, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you should you need assistance.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020
  3. Fixed in 3 days!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appointment was made in 3 days! Serviceman arrived promptly and he was able to fix it right then! Thank you!
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. did not fix problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    came out and said element need to be replaced to fix uneven cooking. now I have a spare element. very expensive repair that didn't work
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are so sorry your repair didn't work. A member of our care team will contact you via email to see how we can assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 19, 2019
  5. Great service very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came to do maintenance service. And I was given Advice on how to care for machine
    TEHACHAPI, CA
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Quick scheduling!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to get an appointment the next day after calling for service. The technician came at the time promised and was very courteous. We never figured out exactly what the problem was but the dishwasher was working when he finished the call.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Oak Valley Appliance was terrific.
    TEHACHAPI, CA
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Fixed problem
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Terrific service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Marlon did a great job, was quick & efficient.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was on time and very professional and friendly, I am a Sears product customer for over 40 years
    MOJAVE, CA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse