Phoenix, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 202 Reviews
  1. On time and good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was happy with the service. S. Barnett
    PHOENIX, AZ
    June 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 07, 2022
  2. The service on balance was very good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a great job. My only complaint is that he asked for payment before he even arrived at the home to look at the job. I pay bills after the service is assessed and the cost of repair is provided.
    AVONDALE, AZ
    May 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job thank you
    LITCHFIELD PK, AZ
    May 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 03, 2022
  4. Charged for repairs not done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Starting with bad diagnosis. Pre-paid parts. Major part not needed for repair. Have not seen the credit for part and labor.
    AVONDALE, AZ
    February 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  5. Excellent customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mel was awesome answered all questions and made sure the air conditioner was working before he left.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    February 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  6. He was a courteous, professional repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am just happy my freezer could be repaired
    GOODYEAR, AZ
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CS OFFLINE on December 20, 2021
  7. Terrible dispatch. Good repairmen

    Overall rating

    see details
    Uggh.. they no showed twice. could not get a live person to talk to without going through a dozen options. when i did get a live person they were not helpful, would transfer. still waiting for a call from customer service. when the repairman finally showed up he fixed it quickly
    PHOENIX, AZ
    December 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kate, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on December 19, 2021
  8. Victor was a ver knowledgeable man clean neat on time thx

    Overall rating

    see details
    Most of all my products are SEARS. Great service. Thx
    LITCHFIELD PK, AZ
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on December 18, 2021
  9. Service on Wednesday, 10/27/21

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not replace motor with the new one that was ordered by the previous technician. He told my wife that it was not needed, but said he fixed something else. He did not send a service report to my email so I don't know what repairs he made and why he didn't install the new motor.
    AVONDALE, AZ
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tom, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on November 03, 2021
    Dear Tom, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    MSO Offline on November 03, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them for a long time very please
    GOODYEAR, AZ
    October 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on November 04, 2021