Flagstaff, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 59 Reviews
  1. As always, excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have purchased all our appliances and televisions at Sears and put them all on a Master Warranty. Since Sears has gone out of business, we were worried that the repair service under our Master Warranty would be null and void. Such is not the case. Our dishwasher went kaput and we found out, when we called for service, that our Master Warranty was still in effect! They sent a technician and, in the end, had to order parts. The parts came within a week, at which time I called Sears Repair to tell them I had the parts and they scheduled a technician to come back out later that week. He came and repaired our dishwasher. As always, the technician was excellent! He knew what he was doing, explained to us the parts we had received, what they were for, and installed them with diligence and expertise. We just love our Master Warranty Agreement and the subcontracted Technicians they send to us for repair service. We sure hope that we will be able to renew our Warranty Agreement when this one expires.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service and helpful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He took care of a noise I wasn't expecting to get fixed
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. repairman great scheduling a nightmare

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was excellent. Getting it repair scheduled was not. I had to call three times and got the run around. I was supposed to be called in 24 hours to get a date, no call so I called them, then this happened again.
    HOLBROOK, AZ
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used my washer. I am happy wuthe service
    TONALEA, AZ
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great repairman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike was very patient with the unexpected situation that came up and got the washer fixed. A great asset to your company.
    WINSLOW, AZ
    January 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Technician Completely Repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician came on Monday and did a thorough job repairing our Samsung refrigerator
    SHOW LOW, AZ
    January 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. It took time/ one apt was cancelled, but it works

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech came and put in the new ordered parts. Very efficient. Its great!
    SEDONA, AZ
    December 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. GIANT FREEZER

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair was done by helpful repair man and informed me of approx. arrival time.
    KAYENTA, AZ
    October 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. VERY POOR EXPERIENCE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not perform any diagnostic trouble shooting. Nothing was taken apart and tested. He made several phone calls but actually did nothing to uncover or solve the problem. I ecpect to receive a phone call about this poor service. I purchased the service through Sears and expect better customer care than I have received so far.
    EAGAR, AZ
    September 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We hate to see that this has happened and apologize for this. We would certainly love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this.
    SHS Social on September 07, 2018
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The needed part was shipped to me directly, and was installed quickly!
    SEDONA, AZ
    August 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse