Flagstaff, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 84 Reviews
  1. Very capable and friendly technicians.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good work by first rate team. Efficient and capable. Worth the money not to have rework. I recommend them highly.
    York Haven, PA
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Philip, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2020
  2. Nothing done

    Overall rating

    see details
    My experience was sub par. While the technician was pleasant, he seemed unfamiliar with the dishwasher and had to constantly consult manuals. He said the diagnostic indicated that at some point the motor didn’t run, but he didn’t do anything because he said it might be intermittent. I paid $109 for absolutely nothing.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Amy, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on July 28, 2020
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Felt the technician was professional
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician Mark is so helpful and knowledgeable and takes time to explain things clearly. I am very grateful for his excellent service!
    SEDONA, AZ
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service. Let me know his ETA.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Let me know his ETA.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Thorough explanation.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank youfor explaining things clearly. Best technican ever.
    SEDONA, AZ
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for your service.
    SEDONA, AZ
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. No problem resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer still not working and expensive service. Rep was more interested in selling monthly service plan than resolving the problem.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  9. Takes foooreeeeeeevvveeeerrrrrr....

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dec 3. Tech came out, diagnosed problem, ordered parts. Dec 11. Tech came out, not all parts arrived, scheduled a week later, made sure parts were shipped. Dec. 17. Tech came out, not all parts arrived, made sure parts were shipped. Dec. 24. Cancelled appointment since no parts had arrived. Dec. 27. Cancelled appointment since no parts had arrived. Dec. 30. Parts arrived. Dec. 5. I wait at home all day, and appointment was cancelled because I wasn’t home. Which is a lie. I think tech went to wrong address. Dec. 6. Given a $70 credit for my inconvenience (after 6 transfers and 45 minutes on the phone). Dec. 7. Tech showed up and fixed problem in under an hour. I took 3 days off of work to be home for this business, and they have the worst communication. I’d have rather just bought a new washer. Way less headache.
    Tempe, AZ
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Isaac, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on January 13, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Robert, cam about 3 weeks ago and checked our freezer. He ordered parts for the repair and came back and got it fixed.It is now working great and very satisfied with the repair.
    SNOWFLAKE, AZ
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse