Flagstaff, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 73 Reviews
  1. Got the job done

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought the technician did a great job fix the oven and was fast.
    TAYLOR, AZ
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and the gentleman did a good job.
    SNOWFLAKE, AZ
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was easy to schedule, the service person communicated about when he would arrive, he arrived on time, he was friendly and thorough.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem solved. a bit expensive for a re-set.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was well knowledgeable of the work he performed. Friendly and work was completed in a timely manner. One minor issue, technician showed up almost 3 hours past the appointment, but his efficiency and knowledge made up for it. I'm glad tenant was happy her dryer was fixed.
    TONALEA, AZ
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Long wait for service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to wait 2 weeks to get an appointment, then 2 more weeks for parts, at least the refrigerator still worked just made lots of noise. Repairman, very thorough and professional.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great lead up to service. Good information from him while here. Thank you!
    PINETOP, AZ
    August 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Quality over speed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The chat representative gave us bad advice. Said we could put the part in ourselves to expedite the process. We said “No” and were really glad we had the better judgment! The mechanic was PERFECT! Your access to a real voice was frustrating and impossible for us this time. Chatting is hard for timely and clear communication. Not as easy as your corporate message indicates!
    August 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Prompt & courteous service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Zeroed in on problem and fixed it.
    PAGE, AZ
    July 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Washer and microwave oven cleaning and maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Because these appliances are still under warranty, I schedule a cleaning and maintenance visit. The service technician, Chris, was fantastic! He ran a diagnostic to check on how they were working and then he cleaned them. As he cleaned, he explained to me and showed me how to clean and maintain them properly. He also answered several questions I had about maintaining other appliances.
    SAINT JOHNS, AZ
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse