Flagstaff, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 79 Reviews
  1. Thorough explanation.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank youfor explaining things clearly. Best technican ever.
    SEDONA, AZ
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for your service.
    SEDONA, AZ
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. No problem resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer still not working and expensive service. Rep was more interested in selling monthly service plan than resolving the problem.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  4. Takes foooreeeeeeevvveeeerrrrrr....

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dec 3. Tech came out, diagnosed problem, ordered parts. Dec 11. Tech came out, not all parts arrived, scheduled a week later, made sure parts were shipped. Dec. 17. Tech came out, not all parts arrived, made sure parts were shipped. Dec. 24. Cancelled appointment since no parts had arrived. Dec. 27. Cancelled appointment since no parts had arrived. Dec. 30. Parts arrived. Dec. 5. I wait at home all day, and appointment was cancelled because I wasn’t home. Which is a lie. I think tech went to wrong address. Dec. 6. Given a $70 credit for my inconvenience (after 6 transfers and 45 minutes on the phone). Dec. 7. Tech showed up and fixed problem in under an hour. I took 3 days off of work to be home for this business, and they have the worst communication. I’d have rather just bought a new washer. Way less headache.
    Tempe, AZ
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Isaac, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on January 13, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Robert, cam about 3 weeks ago and checked our freezer. He ordered parts for the repair and came back and got it fixed.It is now working great and very satisfied with the repair.
    SNOWFLAKE, AZ
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Worked 24 hours onky

    Overall rating

    see details
    Oven quit in middle of cooking Thanksgiving Dinner and has not worked since. Bummer! Repairman needs to come back.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Terri, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We are sorry to hear your oven stopped working in the middle of cooking Thanksgiving dinner. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on December 19, 2019
  7. Got the job done

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought the technician did a great job fix the oven and was fast.
    TAYLOR, AZ
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and the gentleman did a good job.
    SNOWFLAKE, AZ
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was easy to schedule, the service person communicated about when he would arrive, he arrived on time, he was friendly and thorough.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem solved. a bit expensive for a re-set.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse