Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 3764 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am pleased with the quality of the windows and the workers as well. But I had glass on my bathroom floor and almost cut my foot. Scary
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Muhammed Ali and Lauren were polite hard working competent and respectful. Randi Lee very competent. Guy Cherry very knowledgeable.
    DAYTONA BEACH, FL
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows expected mid June installed early August. Would have liked communication about delay. Waiting for screens in the 2 bedroom windows.
    Scappoose, OR
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Time of delivery was changed making with no good reason The quality of the product wasn’t what I was expecting. Feedback in only 150 c.
    ANTIOCH, CA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Mr Forbess & his crew were very professional. They installed my windows a week earlier than planned & finished in just 1 day. I’m 100% satisfied.
    ATOKA, TN
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It took awhile but the end results made it worth the wait. The project coordinator the product itself and installation guys where fabulous
    Angier, NC
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    On time; polite service; professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend to other customers.
    Lilburn, GA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Mostly satisfied. I found a couple things that were overlooked in the install. Windows are very nice however
    Stedman, NC
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales and installation team. I am happy with the job except one window was not sent from the warehouse.
    Jamaica, NY
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied with the work that was done. The installer was very good and a great worker. He had some problems but was able to get it right.
    BETHEL, OH
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse