Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 5182 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Noah and his team worked well together. We are very pleased with the outcome.
    ONTARIO, CA
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Triple pane windows. Installers were polite. Left a lot of caulk smears some we can't reach to remove.
    Fredericktown, OH
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfied with the outcome of my windows and doors
    MEMPHIS, TN
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were prompt professional very capable competent courteous and kind! A rare combination of excellence. Thank you!!
    FOWLER, CA
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    2 windows installed. 3hours for project. Neat clean and efficient.
    Gainesville, FL
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I love my new windows they look so nice. Function really well. Very happy
    Sierra Vista, AZ
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Barry was great
    Orlando, FL
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Every one was very courteous.I had windows installed.The workers did a excellent job. Very neatdidn’t leave no trash behind Ms Bailey
    New Orleans, LA
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman that did the sell of the windows was a great salesman. The guys that came we’re really great and very knowledgeable
    PENELOPE, TX
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows are great
    NAPA, CA
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022