Sears Home Services
telephone logo877-587-7327
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
  1. Home
  2. Improve
  3. Windows
  4. Reviews

Sears Windows Service Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (838 reviews)
Replace windows
February 12, 2024
Overall rating

The guys were very personalable and did great work. Amalia was great to work with always there to answer my questions.

Nann, Auburn, CA

Complete Satisfaction
February 01, 2024
Overall rating

I was completely satisfied with the entire process. Yuri and Nick were in touch with me before the installation and keep me informed regarding the time-table for the installation to begin. They showed up on schedule and worked non-stop until the installation was complete. They were very courteous and extremely efficient. They make an outstanding team. My home looks so much better thanks to them and Sears involvement from the beginning, to me signing off on the installation. Thank you Yuri, Nick and Sears. I am a very happy customer.

Milton Hill, Oakland, CA

New Windows throughout Entire House
December 27, 2023
Overall rating

It was a very easy process from the salesman to the installer. The installer was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job on the install and communication with me.

Mchgee, Oakley, CA

Windows installed
December 19, 2023
Overall rating

Great job

King, Suisun City, CA

Windcore Windows Are Great
December 16, 2023
Overall rating

Recently had 22 windows replaced and I love them. They bring some silence to the home from the street noise. I will be curious to see if they affect the utility bill. I should say that they look great also.

Koerner, Texas City, TX

2023 home improvement
December 12, 2023
Overall rating

From start to finish, with Raj your salesman. To James and Dan your installation crew. We are very pleased and the product and work. Professional team work and a beautiful job. The selection process for each window (10). Made us convinced to go with your team. We feel very safe with the locking system and storm damage protection. Almost cancelled my alarm service. Thank you Raj, James and Dan. We will refer your team to anyone asking about a new window contractor.

Paone, Alvin, TX

Windows
December 08, 2023
Overall rating

Installers were excellent. Very professional informative and clean. This made for an enjoyable experience. Thanks

Crosby, Vallejo, CA

Windows
December 06, 2023
Overall rating

The guy was very professional and he was on time and he did a great job. I was very pleased with the window and how he handle everything. Thanks.

Wakaye, Vallejo, CA

WINDOWS
November 29, 2023
Overall rating

I LOVE MY NEW WINDOWS. THE CREW WAS GREAT NICE AND FRIENDLY. CLEANED UP BEHIND THEMSELVES ALSO. GREAT JOB SEARS.

Mckenzie, Milwaukee, WI

Window installation
November 28, 2023
Overall rating

The windows are they're everything the sales person said would be. They were put in the nick of time before the weather change. They are keeping the heat in and the cold out no draft coming in.

Carter, Upper Marlboro, MD

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (838 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Sears Windows Service