Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2948 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The communication was a bit spotty in that we tried contacting Sears to understand when the windows would be installed and didn't get a response.
    Sugar Land, TX
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gwendol, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did a very good job.
    Houston, TX
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Akankpo, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great install team. Worked fast.
    Pearland, TX
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Christopher, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The team from sale to installment was great
    Alto, GA
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jerry, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent from conception to completion Throughly satisfied!
    Lewiston Woodville, NC
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patrick, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team work together clean work no messfriendly. And very organize. Clean behind themselves. Over all on the job a 10.
    North Little Rock, AR
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carolyn, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    One of the front screens has a small tear. I have reported this before and still have not had it replaced ?
    SAN BERNARDINO, CA
    January 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. A member of our care team will reach out to you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Nathanial is an excellant salesman. He answered all my questions. The install crew was kind respectful and professional .
    Arlington, TN
    January 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They worked hard and fast and they were very nice
    Russellville, AR
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Shelby, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The work crew was efficient and polite. They did great work. The only problem was that one window was the wrong size and so couldn't be installed.
    Tacoma, WA
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Morgan, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020