Window Replacement Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1753 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Having the work done with a three week period after getting approved.
    Phoenix; AZ
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Well done
    El Cajon; CA
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Our replacement 3 panel patio door has transformed our family room! Superb product and installation quality! Better than we had dreamed for!
    MEQUON; WI
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    All 3 of the guys who came out to install my new windows were courteous professional very neat and thorough when cleaning up after themselves.
    Lufkin; TX
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Left some small debri on floor etc. and finger smudges around window on Sheetrock on some but ok for guys. Hahahah. Installers were respectful 7
    Austin; TX
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Haven't heard from the finance company on payments
    New Braunfels; TX
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Complaints made have not been resolved. THIS IS UNLIKE SEARS!
    Brooklyn; NY
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The one day installation took 1 month. I went weeks without hearing anything from anyone. The windows are dirty with semi permanent finger smudges
    Seminole; FL
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 6 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was VERY pleased with Sal and Armando. They did an outstanding job of installing my door. And I LOVE my new door. Thank you very much!
    Hawthorne; CA
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 4
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was a fine man you did a great job. Would be delighted to work with him again. His score should be "12" not "10."
    Oviedo; FL
    August 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse