Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 3570 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I had nothing but problems with this company I would like Stephen Shaws supervisor to contact me
    New Windsor, NY
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Chris Mike and Anthony were extremely professional courteous and respectful. Aaron really helped smooth out the rough start to get this project.
    Liberty Lake, WA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased
    PHILA, PA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience
    BELTON, MO
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with everything thank you
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience. Everyone was very polite and helpful thru the whole project. Thanks for taking care of my family.
    Sulphur, LA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Met our expectations. Completed the job in a timely manner. Great customer service!
    ELLENWOOD, GA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with my windows and with the team who installed them. They were very pleasant efficient and worked well as a team.
    Louisburg, KS
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with salesman and the contractor that did the work on my windows.Great job guys
    Newark, DE
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good
    MESA, AZ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse