Window Replacement Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1081 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    You got it right this time from start to finish. I thought it would take longer than it did. I am very happy.
    , Oakland, CA
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    One and done! We are glad that you are satisfied with the efficiency of your window installation Regina. We hope that you will think of us for your future home improvement needs as well! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    please have your installers bring all the equipment needed (shop vac's ETC) so they don't have to use the homeowners.
    , San Jacinto, CA
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We appreciate any and all feedback that will help us better serve our customers! Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Michael. We will look to improve upon this. ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I am so happy with my new windows. Ernesto the installer really knew what he was doing, and had the job done within 4 hours.
    , Carlsbad, CA
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Perfect! We are so pleased to hear that Ernesto was able to efficiently complete your window installation. We thank you for choosing Sears Jeanne! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied and will purchase additional windows from sears
    , Wilmington, DE
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Barbara, it's so great to hear that you are enjoying your fabulous windows! We thank you for your present and future business! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    It’s to bad the installer wasn’t able to install the windows correct the first time, but the guys you sent to fix the problems did a great job
    , Satellite Beach, FL
    May 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience for us !! He installed 2 patio doors in less tie than we were initially told. I'm sure you'll be hearing from us again.
    , ARNOLD, CA
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Nice and well done job!
    , Hercules, CA
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very upset due to the fact that the project still not completed up to this time. It's is really affecting my sleep, due to sunlight.
    , San Jose, CA
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job
    , Harvey, LA
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything looks beautiful.
    , Mableton, GA
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse