Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 3980 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Customer service and communication was non existent. Sales ordered the wrong windows causing three month delay and nothing was offered as a apology.
    BEL AIR, MD
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Love the windows! The guys who installed the windows did an outstanding job putting them in correctly! Great sales team.
    OAK HARBOR, WA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    My two windows were put in by one very skillful person. I am a retired Art teacher so I look at the details. My windows met my expectations.
    Columbia, SC
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very impressed with the installation team (Josh and his co-worker). Wore masks and practiced social distance.
    Edwards, MS
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Chris did a great job! Both guys were very professional and skilled at what they do. Thanks for a job well done.
    HUNTSVILLE, AL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Bad experience with the sales person unable to communicate with representatives
    Los Angles, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The young man wore a mask an did a wonderful job on my window very respectfully
    New Castle, DE
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Did not finish in a timely manner there was always an issue. I had to make several phone calls for the person to come an fix or finished the job.
    Memphis, TN
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys was very good at keeping things clean as they worked great job
    GILMER, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The team of men that came worked diligently and were friendly to talk with.
    Clarksville, TN
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse