Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 4625 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience from start to finish. My windows look great. I can recommend your company without any qualms. I am blessed.
    Ocoee, FL
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The sale and installation went very well. The wait between making the purchase and installation was unsettling.
    Stone Mountain, GA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    JR (PM) and Barry (installer) rock They did a great job and I would trust them with other projects without hesitation
    Palm Coast, FL
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team were amazing and very professional. I would highly recommend Transform Homes for your new window installation.
    CENTERVILLE, UT
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work both Michael and Frank did an excellent job! Ensuring the work was completed to satisfaction.
    Garland, TX
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Not satisfied with the contractors who did the windows installation.
    Alexander City, AL
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Commutation sucks!! But field team was great!!
    FORT CALHOUN, NE
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    They did great work and the results were as promised.
    Houston, TX
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installer who explain everything he was to do making the necessary difference in his install than what was there.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely pleased with my windowsslider and security screen door.Installers did an excellent jobvery friendly and professional.
    San Andreas, CA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse