Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2619 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am totally dis-satisfied. I have spoken with several inividuals promising to take care of the issue. They have pictures of the finished work.
    Rockwall, TX
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Install crew was efficient and through. They did a great job finishing the project to blend with our existing conditions.
    Livermore, CO
    August 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I really appreciate the workmen were on time and finish in a timely manner. Also how they protect the work area from debris.
    TRENTON, NJ
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesperson and installer were same people who did my siding 4 yrs ago. So happy with them!!
    Guthrie Center, IA
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The representative I worked with did an outstanding job. She is a true professional. The installers did an outstanding job; howeveri have one issue.
    Columbia, SC
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Would not recommend you to anyone. You installed the wrong bay window and as of yet never called me back.
    Carteret, NJ
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for installing the wrong bay window. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 27, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation of the 9 windows took only 4 hours. They look very good.
    Lawton, OK
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    great job! very satisfied.
    Scotch Plains, NJ
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    From start to finish was a very easy process to orderset up and get installation. Great team who took care of us and did a professional job!
    Cincinnati, OH
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Crew was nice and cleaned up around the area. Michael let us know what was going on.
    Flower Mound, TX
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse