Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 4765 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows came broken and not what I ordered and the installer’s were kind and worked hard but couldn’t speak English that is poor communication!
    Philadelphia, PA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cassanadra, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was fantastic. The window installer was extremely professional. Would definitely recommend to everybody.
    Caldwell, OH
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Entire team was excellent. From the sales rep. To the installer of the windows. Will recommend Sesrs to family and friends.
    Denton, MD
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I was charged for 17 windows14 installed contacted Transformx. Installer was paid for 17 windows. It appears he swindled both me and your company.
    Baton Rouge, LA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Todd, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Service was nice and installed quickly I got heat and ac unit and windows this made my old 1968 home good good thank you and Gray was my saleman
    DURHAM, NC
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Denise, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleasant workers who did an excellent job with the windows
    Reading, PA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows installed.
    Stone Mountain, GA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bronzene, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    A little delayed but overall amazing.
    Lakeland, TN
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Amy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installed window has air leaks. Not properly insulated so now I need to tear off trim and do it properly. Also this site sucks.
    Somers, CT
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on January 10, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good nice workers
    Decatur, GA
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on January 10, 2022