Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2451 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with all the work that was being done and the workers was very professional and knowledgeableThank You
    Jackson, MS
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers - Randy and crew - were fantastic!
    AKRON, OH
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I like the way the time the salesman came out and did sales to how fast the installation went. Great job
    Wayne, OK
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very Very pleased with quality of service.
    Memphis, TN
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done
    Beverly, NJ
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Janice was great about setting a time that works for us. Install crew cleaned up after they were done.
    Midlothian, TX
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service great product. This is our second purchase of Sears windows!!!
    SNOWFLAKE, AZ
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Since the beginning I had many problems. At this moment the job haven’t be finish. NOT SATISFIED AT ALL.
    Worcester, MA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for all the issues that have occurred for your window replacement. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 15, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    good job
    Hewitt, TX
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse