Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 5031 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    No team just one man took way too long to install didn't put things back when he was done and ruined one rose bush
    League City, TX
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The completion of windows by Ben was a little more then I expected.
    JAMAICA, NY
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales representative was great but the representative to schedule the installation communication was not good.
    Staten Island, NY
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with sales rep installation team and liaison Romona.
    Auburn, GA
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The team replaced two kitchen windows. Their work was excellent.
    Chevy Chase, DC
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very pleased with the job performance. Tony attitude and his brother were very professional quick and clean.
    NORTHPORT, AL
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Our installer Butch was great to work with and was very professional during the install
    Mexico, MO
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was great
    Memphis, TN
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Job #28746073 - S7700 windows. Communication was awful. Documents were sent late. Tempered windows did not show up. (I'm sure I paid for them.)
    Riverton, UT
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Lynda​​​​​, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on June 23, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience with making the appointment fit my schedule and the installer was definitely good at what he was doing
    Clarksville, IN
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022