Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2353 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    No complaints about the windows.
    Aransas Pass, TX
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It took to long to complete project after the initial meeting
    Warsaw, NC
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you Scheduling was challenging
    Norwich, CT
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They did not caulk the top of the backyard window and the caulking on the front was pretty rough looking. They need to come back for the caulking
    Gonzales, LA
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Yes...I had a front storm door installed on February 6 or so...and the guy put the handle upside down. I did not notice this until the other day.
    Edgewood, MD
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Initial schedule if all good but some communion problems when I had to reschedule
    OCEANSIDE, CA
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It took multiple reach-outs on my side to get a status of the windows and I was given incorrect information when the project coordinator did respond.
    West Valley City, UT
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers knew that I needed to be at work around 10 am and do they made it a point to be at my home early that morning. I so appreciated that.
    Montgomery, TX
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Appearance means a lot from the installers. Need better drop sheets to protect floors furniture etc... Overall did a great job.
    Beaumont, TX
    February 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Did Get On My Home !
    DeSoto, TX
    February 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse