Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 5340 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    they do not match.
    Saint Louis, MO
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows and front door
    Kelso, WA
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience from day one no waiting no hesitation I couldn't be more satisfied Ilove my new windows.They made my home look 100% better
    Silver Creek, MS
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job installing the windows door and furnance.
    Folsom, CA
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Good communication scheduling and planning to replace my windows and patio door.
    GARDENA, CA
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    No warrenty paper no permit no follow up inspection even was told to have one. I call and no reply.
    Union City, CA
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on January 24, 2023
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Good clean install. Nice installer.
    FONTANA, CA
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 24, 2023
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with window product and installation process. We are looking forward to the overall benefits of these updated windows!
    OLIVE BRANCH, MS
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on January 24, 2023
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    very satisfied wth windows
    DAYTON, OH
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on January 24, 2023
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The window project was very professional the installer did a excellent job
    Saint Louis, MO
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on January 24, 2023