Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 4474 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen 3 pane window and living room bow window. Installer from Transform not competent.
    Lincoln, NE
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear June, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great install team fast came early finished in 2 hours.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 02, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We got windows the installer was very pro
    Assaria, KS
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Yes all members of the team were customer friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the experience having my windows replaced.
    Clinton, MD
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Hazel, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    All good!
    Stephenville, TX
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sonia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Very professional and left everything the same way as it was when they began. I am enjoying the windows.
    Jackson, MS
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 03, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    From start to finish it was as a process! Never had a good experience with contractors. Glad they are finally installed and the job complete.
    Katy, TX
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 02, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation team was quite professional and did a great job. We discovered that the mesh was missing from the upstairs bathroom.
    JAMAICA, NY
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Enid, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows are great and installation was excellent The wait for the product was too long and the communication about delivery date very inconsistent
    Pelham, AL
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vincent, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 02, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The team that installed my windows was very friendly and performs and excellent job. I love the way the windows looks gave my home and upgraded look
    Cleveland, OH
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gloria, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 03, 2021