Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 4132 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced windows. Sales rep was great. Installation was ok. Communication was awful.
    FRANKLIN, TN
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JUDY, H, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We enjoyed working with your sales and contractors. We felt a need for more updates on the creation of our windows..4 months was a long time.
    Grand Rapids, MI
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I know I'm only one customer. But I'll never recommend. This company to anyone.
    WATERBURY, CT
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JUAN, J, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    From David Richard Amy to instillation team we appreciate the professionalism. You have the ability to work at the “down home” level. Thank you!
    Burley, ID
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice and professional. Cleaned up and inspected the areas before they left and attention to detail.
    Murrieta, CA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows excellent installation done
    Hillsboro, IL
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows came in with manufacturers defects. I thought the installers knew what they were doing but clearly they don't. My inspection failed.
    Fort Myers, FL
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DARREN, C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience with the consultation for our window project! No stress no surprises. The crew were basically invisible and very clean!
    Salt Lake City, UT
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Rovona keep me inform with the order Joel and RJ did a great job even. I really appreciate what they have done.
    McLeansville, NC
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on March 02, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    the installer did a truly professional job. He made sure that he left my resident exactly the way he found it.
    Reisterstown, MD
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Edgar, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021