Window Replacement reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 4226 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows. Great team installed them
    AKRON, OH
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on May 06, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer and his crew are very hard workers. They did an excellent job installing the windows and cleaning up behind themselves.
    MARINGOUIN, LA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Ordered 15k in New Clay replacement windows. They arrived in white. I went ahead an told them to install the white.
    Ponca City, OK
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kevin, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Truly love my new windows quality is great and the installation was a smooth process
    Philadelphia, PA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on April 27, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    From sales to finish was excellent professionalism. The windows are as nice as presented. Installers were swift and cleaned up when complete.
    Windcrest, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I love the windows. The gentlemen were professional and they got the job done in no time. I am impressed.
    Wharton, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charlie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a awesome team from beginning to end. They all made this project a great experience.
    Cameron, NC
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience from quote through install.
    Daly City, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 25, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent from beginning to end. Installer was friendly and very efficient. He did an excellent job.
    ALTUS, OK
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 28, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer of the windows was exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Huey was also pleasant and responsive.
    Long Beach, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on April 28, 2021