Siding reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1247 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers did a great job
    Phenix City, AL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job. The install team worked with the upmost care for the job. Very pleased
    AVON, OH
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Vinyl siding and gutters were installed on my home. Crew was very polite and answered all questions. Jennifer kept us informed.
    Mary Esther, FL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman was Great. The Installers did a very good job. Communication and call backs needs work.
    West Valley City, UT
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team great product. We will recommend Sears to our families and friends.
    Fort Worth, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It’s taking a while to have my projects done but On the whole the two projects that have been completed were well executed
    Passaic, NJ
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Your employees worked as a team and my reward was beautiful siding done right. Excellent price product colors communication & personnel.
    Wesley Chapel, FL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent workers courteous efficient. The job on the house was excellent but green board was left hanging down in basement window wells.
    JULESBURG, CO
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the job that was done. Team worked very hard to get job done amid a virus that has stalled so much. Very happy with the end results.
    Waukomis, OK
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great teamwork! I feel like I have a brand new house since it actually looks better than it did the day I purchased it!!
    Fort Worth, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse