Siding reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1284 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    overall underwhelmed the product was outside trim
    Red Bank, NJ
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on February 24, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was excellent. They communicate well. I happy with the outcome of the house.
    Atlanta, GA
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on February 24, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    great crew definitely knew their job. looks great
    Pinellas Park, FL
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 25, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Vinyl siding
    Ladson, SC
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 25, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall pleased with siding from sales to installation. Would recommend to friends.
    Lenexa, KS
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful team but they missed a section above the kitchen window.
    Florissant, MO
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from start to finished.
    Newnan, GA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I signed a contract in July and not finished until January. I received the wrong size of shutters and then was told I needed to pay for new shutters.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team very professional
    Lithonia, GA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Good to work with but things took WAY longer than told. The house looks great but there were issues that had to be addressed.
    Springfield, MO
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse