Siding reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 801 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Yes very satisfied.
    Deltona, FL
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers worked very hard and finished the job in 2 days. Always working and no goofing off.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    May 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    all work done as promised.
    Forest Hill, TX
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good
    Scottsdale, AZ
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very professional and accommodating I was very happy with the service of all involved eclectically jerameyer and his crew
    Brooklyn, NY
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    the young men that installed the siding were very polite and answered all questions pointed to them.
    Macon, GA
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Both installers were very friendly professional and knowledgeable pertaining to their work and other services offered by Sears.
    Antioch, TN
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    i very happy with the work that was done on my home
    NORMANDY, MO
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job and crew.
    Dallas, TX
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    As a customer I feel that I should be compensated for having to wait seven months before job was completed w
    Durham, NC
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologized for the delay in completing the job. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019