Siding reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1532 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The gutter guys did a fantastic job and and completed the job in a timely manner Best Regards Bill Scharritter
    Winston Salem, NC
    January 15, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on January 17, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very unsatisfied with this project
    Greenacres, WA
    January 15, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on January 18, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Siding good
    Dallas, TX
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 04, 2023
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Greats sales poor third party putting up siding
    Cameron, NC
    December 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on December 17, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Completely satisfied with the product installation and teamwork
    Oakland, CA
    December 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 15, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Grateful to Dave(installer) Patricia(Operations)& Russell(Project Coordinator)We love the look to our home.
    Spokane, WA
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 08, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    product and the installation should begin in 12 weeks and 18 months later the job was finally completed
    Cincinnati, OH
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on October 19, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The window installation was good he was efficient and left the area clean. The siding installation was sloppy and not done as promised
    Zanesfield, OH
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation for windows and siding went very fast! But waiting for the materials took forever! Almost a year this month.
    Oakland, CA
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rebekah, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on August 04, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I got siding. Ok except I am owed money for expenses that I still have not received
    SALEM, OR
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heather, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on August 03, 2022