Siding reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1419 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Postponed several times. Waited from May to October to start the job. Only one worker could speak some English & one day no one could speak English
    Havelock, NC
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Insulation went well
    Fort Worth, TX
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went smoothly from order to installation.
    Norman, OK
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation was quick. Due to Covid delivery of the product took longer than expected but am happy with the product.
    Urbandale, IA
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Diane, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did a great job with the installation.
    San Antonio, TX
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    job was ok. started 10.30am
    Cambria Heights, NY
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on October 04, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Would not refer you to any one.Was not a good experience at all.
    ROSENDALE, MO
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 27, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Multiple delays in project completion. The first work crew was efficient and hard working. Overall the siding looks very good on the home.
    Von Ormy, TX
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shane, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication between company and client were non existent
    NEWPORT, NC
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Clifford, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 21, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job installing siding
    Huntsville, AL
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rodrick, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 21, 2021