Siding reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 763 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    love our new siding. mo was nice and so was the install crew.
    RICHARDSON, TX
    February 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation crew was great to work with. I've never seen a crew work that fast. I'm a perfectionist so a 10 just isn't possible at that speed.
    Glenbeulah, WI
    February 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciated checking throughout project to be sure all was moving forward correctly.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    February 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    A 4 month disaster! And it is still not right. Effected my business in a bad way. A 3 week job took 4 months. Horrible experience.
    MARYSVILLE, CA
    February 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks for working with the snow
    Kansas City, MO
    February 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The time score takes into account two things that was hard for Sears Improvement: ongoing bankruptcy proceedings and a shortage of installation teams.
    Prescott, AZ
    February 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Having to have repairs done.
    Hickory Hill, TN
    February 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely disappointed with the service received and time it took to complete the project.
    Waterbury, CT
    February 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Products and siding contractor very good. Sales and SanDiego Area home services sustandard.
    VISTA, CA
    February 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    THE CONTRACTORS THAT INSTALLED MY SIDING WERE AWESOME I HOPE THAT IF OTHER PROJECTS ARISE IN MY HOME I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE THE SAME CONTRACTORS
    Pittsburgh, PA
    February 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse