Siding reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1470 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The wait was long but it worth it in the end the house looks very very nice.
    Pascagoula, MS
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charmine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall it looks great. The team of workers were well in sync with the job on hand. Great job.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kyle, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers was very friendly and did a great job.
    Florien, LA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeremy, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Little frustrated After waiting for 6mos. Finally install was good pleased with the work and the installerSteve Chi.
    Bessemer, AL
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect!
    CSOFFLINE on January 10, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team! Great Job! I am very happy with Chino and his assistants also for his noticing a problem with my roof that needed asap attention
    Costa Mesa, CA
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 02, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Although I was not present I am satisfied with the work that was done.
    El Dorado Springs, MO
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Stacey, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 04, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great installation of insulation. Prompt hard worker and was even humorous!
    Tonganoxie, KS
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 02, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great once we got the materials.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 03, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    150 characters limit keeps me from making a good comment.
    Montevallo, AL
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Travis, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 28, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows/siding contractors professional and did great work. Sales person not avail to make additional purchase Siding project manager not pleasant
    CORONA, CA
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Theresa, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on December 27, 2021