Siding reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1376 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team that provided the installation of our siding.
    Valrico, FL
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on August 02, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great!!!
    Washington, DC
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was terrific. Answered all of our questions and cleaned up nicely.
    Brooklyn Park, MD
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It was okay but not completely satisfied yet.
    FAYETTE, MS
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team and product will recommend team to friends and family.
    Shaker Heights, OH
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 02, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Siding installed after a yr wait. No lead paint remediation lawn covered w/chips. Were to receive a concession for issues & delays-never received.
    Creedmoor, NC
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole team was outstanding I would use SEARS Home Improvement for any big project I need for my home.
    Fayetteville, NC
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Csoffline on July 27, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole experience was long and exhausting I did not get the siding I wanted do to a mishap with the contract
    MIDWAY, GA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MARQUE, E, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Csoffline on July 20, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman did not follow through with his promises. I installed did a great job.
    NIBLEY, UT
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline Team on July 20, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Jeremy is the man
    Deltona, FL
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Eric, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 20, 2021