Siding reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1323 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with the installation of the siding
    Dallas, TX
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on May 03, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and very nice installation team. Did a great job cleaning up after themselves.
    Tulsa, OK
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 28, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to contact your company to repair damage to my gutters and surrounding structures in a timely manner with quality service.
    Milwaukee, WI
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on April 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a good job and met all of their promises. The siding got a good testing the next day by another good size snow storm. I'm happy.
    AURORA, CO
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Siding installed over plywood on roofing overhang. Pleased with that time it took to put in the siding
    Washington, DC
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on April 28, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience with sales and installer of vinyl siding
    San Leandro, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ZARA,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The roof; gutters and fascia were completed quickly. The quality of the products is superior and the house looks great!
    TOMS RIVER, NJ
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGETTE,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 27, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Transform has been the worst company I have ever dealt with. I give them 0 stars on every level. Their sub contractors even hate them. I am still wait
    AMERICAN FORK, UT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    TOBY, P, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Siding installation was done well.
    Warrensville Heights, OH
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the product very well installed would recommend the installers
    Leavittsburg, OH
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOAN,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 27, 2021