Siding Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 387 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Nothing
    , East Windsor, NJ
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job! The siding looks beautiful!
    , Casselberry, FL
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    This is awesome news Suzanne! We are glad that you are enjoying your wonderful siding. We look forward to working with you during your next home improvement project! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with product and workers. please let me answer questions at a later date. just finished yesterday. as far as product holds up and quality.
    , Mission, TX
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    So far so good! We are excited to hear that you are pleased with the siding installation as well as the awesome team that has serviced you. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you Patty for your help it was deeply appreciated.
    , WOODBRIDGE, NJ
    May 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so glad Patty was able to be of assistance during your recent siding job. Thank you for sharing your feedback Gary! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation crew was awesome! Very curteous and paid attention to our wishes.
    , Reno, NV
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Once they got started everything was fine.
    , Phoenix, AZ
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    the team that installed the siding and skirting were a delight to work with. excellent at attention to detail and answering my questions.
    , Red Rock, TX
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Fabulous! We love hear when our customers are satisfied. Kudos to the team for being both attentive and knowledgeable when addressing your concerns. We hope that you will choose us for your next home improvement! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Wish the sales pitch had not taken 3 hours.
    , Worthington, OH
    April 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for a job well done!
    , Orlando, FL
    April 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Not great PM customer service response. Materials left in drvwy. Unopened & unused. Said they would pick it up. Still sitting there.
    , Mound, MN
    April 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse