Siding reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1525 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The window installation was good he was efficient and left the area clean. The siding installation was sloppy and not done as promised
    Zanesfield, OH
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation for windows and siding went very fast! But waiting for the materials took forever! Almost a year this month.
    Oakland, CA
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rebekah, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on August 04, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I got siding. Ok except I am owed money for expenses that I still have not received
    SALEM, OR
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heather, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on August 03, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The actual siding guys who did the work for sears did a perfect job. The company that they hired was Sierra Siding in SLC. Go directly through them.
    Salem, UT
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Colette, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on July 13, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Gent that installed the Vinyl siding at our home did a great job. We had extreme heat this week I don’t know how he did it
    The Villages, FL
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 06, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    supply chain issues 8 months no call back on update just a couple of texts regarding delay. Front porch beam did not get wrapped completely
    Ogden, UT
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very disappointed with the way the whole project was handled.
    Attalla, AL
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Marvin, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Installers and sales team. Project Coordinators could communicate better. The siding is great and I am very pleased with the results.
    Vicksburg, MS
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    WOW Dustin was awesome excellent work stood by his word would highly recommend him
    Rocky Mount, NC
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient and courteous installation crew.
    Cleveland, OH
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022