Siding reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 986 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very pleased with the work that was completed on my house. Everyone was very professional and making sure things were going smoothly. God bless.
    Milwaukee, WI
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Henrietta, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Fascia soffit & front gutters. Guy Randi Installers-Homer & Mike pleasant & efficient. Gutter guys too. I can't praise this team enough.
    Apopka, FL
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gayle, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The company that did our project were very unreliable and messy . There are over 100 nails and garbage all over my property from them
    Brewster, NY
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for your disappointment.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    We trusted Sears and were rewarded with a new looking home. The siding is excellent quality was installed meticulously by skilled craftsmen.
    Bastrop, TX
    January 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tammie, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional workers totally crafted and had no problems
    Duluth, GA
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Victor, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Team. Very polite and answered any questions we may of had. Was very patient with our puppy St. Bernard. Am very pleased with the work .
    Castalia, OH
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marilyn, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job LOVE it.
    Lithonia, GA
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sherease, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    In what we were told was going to be a 6 to 8 day job Morco and Leandro did it in 4. The quality of work and craftsmanship was awesome.
    West Point, GA
    December 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Chimney had a leaking problem. Was told that this was because the salesman did not figure the tin for the chimney into the job.
    Childersburg, AL
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kim, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys handling the job were great and communicated about the plans the entire project
    Decatur, GA
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Latosha, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020