Sears Home Services
telephone logo877-587-7327
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
  1. Home
  2. Improve
  3. Siding
  4. Reviews

Sears Siding Service Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 3.9/5 (132 reviews)
Siding
February 19, 2024
Overall rating

Thoroughly completed the work, per contract, in a good amount of time and minimal inconvenience.

Tolentino, Bronx, NY

Siding
December 22, 2023
Overall rating

These guys were amazing. Cleaned EVERYDAY, smile on their faces. Truly restored my faith is companies that work in homes.

Dolan, Autryville, NC

Excellent quality materials installed quickly and expertly
November 08, 2023
Overall rating

Great attention to detail, including the watchful Eye of Art Hage. Thoroughly professional at all levels of the job, though I did have to stop the project because the insulation step was omitted in the early stages. The loading dock really needs to be more awake on the materials needed for the job. The insulation wasn't even loaded! Sloppy work there. Otherwise, satisfied. Ultimately, all was made right.

Symmons, Half Moon Bay, CA

Vinyl siding installation
October 20, 2023
Overall rating

Love the Vinyl siding, Installer , prompt & professional . Have received loads of positive complements from my neighbors .

Pettigrew, Orlando, FL

Great job by Sears
October 18, 2023
Overall rating

We had Sears put new siding on our 98-year-old house. They did a terrific job. The crew led by Boris were professional and efficient. The house came out beautiful.

Ferreira, Yuba City, CA

Siding repair
October 11, 2023
Overall rating

I'm amazed at how good the color and texture matches my existing siding. The workers were very professional and they finished everything in one day. They cleaned up the areas and hauled everything away. You couldn't ask for a better group of people. AWESOME!!!

Young, Stone Mountain, GA

Roof replacement
June 24, 2023
Overall rating

Excellent work and very satisfied with the results. Thank you!!!!

Wallace, Atlanta, GA

Siding project
June 23, 2023
Overall rating

The crew was very professional they arrived early everyday until the project was complete ,they did a great job gave my house a new look

Spencer, Memphis, TN

January 29, 2023
Overall rating

Exceptional from Casey Rinehart to the crew at our home. Certainly be recommending Sears to our family and friends for all their household projects.

LAURA LOUISE, N, Pilot Mountain, NC

January 15, 2023
Overall rating

The gutter guys did a fantastic job and and completed the job in a timely manner Best Regards Bill Scharritter

BILL, S, Winston Salem, NC

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on January 15, 2023

Average Rating: 3.9/5 (132 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Sears Siding Service