Siding reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1520 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    supply chain issues 8 months no call back on update just a couple of texts regarding delay. Front porch beam did not get wrapped completely
    Ogden, UT
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very disappointed with the way the whole project was handled.
    Attalla, AL
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Installers and sales team. Project Coordinators could communicate better. The siding is great and I am very pleased with the results.
    Vicksburg, MS
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    WOW Dustin was awesome excellent work stood by his word would highly recommend him
    Rocky Mount, NC
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient and courteous installation crew.
    Cleveland, OH
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Siding. Fairly satisfied.
    Layton, UT
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Complete disaster from start to finish. Communication was non existent. There’s no way I’m using this company again.
    Lakewood, OH
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alex, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    installers were o.k I give a grade of C
    Smoaks, SC
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jerome, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We are happy with the way it turned out. Would recommend Sears transform.
    Marshalltown, IA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew did an outstanding job.
    Henderson, NC
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022