Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 11735 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    They did not caulk the top of the backyard window and the caulking on the front was pretty rough looking. They need to come back for the caulking
    Gonzales, LA
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Yes...I had a front storm door installed on February 6 or so...and the guy put the handle upside down. I did not notice this until the other day.
    Edgewood, MD
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The bathroom looks good but the time they took was longer than I expected and promised.
    Saint Petersburg, FL
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    this was bye far the worst project we ever had done.nothing was done in a timely manner.the project coordinator was a joke they both drop the ball on
    Springfield, MA
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The work on the doors was fantastic and they look great. The length of time the process took (5 months!) was excessive and the updates too few.
    Falls Church, VA
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Initial schedule if all good but some communion problems when I had to reschedule
    OCEANSIDE, CA
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I know Sears is dealing with many issues but lack of communication about delays made this extremely frustrating. This was the one and only problem.
    New Rochelle, NY
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely Satisfied!
    The Woodlands, TX
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Fast install and they cleaned up when done. I have no complaints. Everyone I spoke to were all professional.
    Tarpon Springs, FL
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew that came out was extremely professional
    Fruitvale, TX
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse