Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 229 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    This project is NOT DONE! Areas which were to be caulked were inadvertently missed. dishwasher doesn’t fit right in the space.
    Indianapolis, IN
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this! We would love to take a further look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help./
    SHS Social on January 02, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall we are very disappointed.
    Colorado Springs, CO
    November 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good
    Merritt Island, FL
    November 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am NOT Happy at ALL with SEARS My remodeling IS NOT COMPLETE. PLEASE check BACK WITH ME WHEN IT IS COMPLETED. I HAVE PAID IS IN FULL.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    November 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers Kevin & Brian were great Time to complete project was terrible Still waiting for cabinet face to finish project
    Stillwater, MN
    November 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation and countertop crew were great. The Sales person really great but the Project Manager fair lacked communication with the client.
    Manassas, VA
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Our project has been nothing that was promised. We feel like our project was not important and we were divided among the lowest. NO communication!
    Westland, MI
    November 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 5 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone that came to do the jobs was very friendly and professional
    Brooklyn, NY
    October 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I still have an unresolved aspect to the project and the project manager has made it clear I am not a priority to him as I keep waiting for him to res
    South Jordan, UT
    October 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse