Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 393 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was exceptional made suggestion's that made the final job even better clean and professional in every way.
    SECANE, PA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible don't have enough time to write everything down besides it taking 13 months to complete bad contractor and terrible sears team
    Glen Burnie, MD
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team work. Chris kept in touch with me about what was to be done next so everything was done in a friendly and professional way. Thank you.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team
    Memphis, TN
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was good
    BROOKLYN, NY
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication a problem. Had to call to get updates. Texts were not helpful portal info incorrect. Annoying Delays took 4 weeks not 2.
    Reston, VA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joan, we are sorry to hear your project took longer than expected. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
    SHS Social Care on November 24, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole process was easy. From them showing me the items to choose from through measuring and installing. Thank you so very much I am very pleased!
    Olney, MD
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product professional Informative and friendly installers
    Rosedale, NY
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Coordinator not responsive and project still not complete after 4 months. Ridiculous.
    Bronx, NY
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Once the work was started everything went and was done to out satisfaction. I love love the design.
    SALT LAKE CITY, UT
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse