Kitchen Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 124 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was professional in their work. They all worked wirh diligently.
    , San Antonio, TX
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job,
    , Staten Island, NY
    April 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I am billed $1111.00 by Sears to make my kitchen "whole" from your employees lack of product knowledge.
    , Dandridge, TN
    April 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job you made my Kitchen beautiful i thank for your professional and skillful crew and staff, Sears Home Improvement.
    , Severn, MD
    April 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears measurements was off and cabinets did not fit. Everything they touched had a problem. put a hole in ceiling Never use Sears again.
    , Seneca, SC
    April 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Anthony K/Jason E helpful. Shelby non-responsive. Sears card and my credit card both charged and it took a long time to resolve. Prices not so good.
    , Islip Terrace, NY
    April 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Dan, Will, Ron and especially Beth were great to work with!
    , Cincinnati, OH
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very upset about the gas line it wasn't fix at all now my stove is 5 inches from the wall it looks very bad
    , Philadelphia, PA
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with my new kitchen.
    , Jacksonville, FL
    April 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The project looks excellent. The workers were great. The time it took was a little inconvenient. Overall we are very pleased.
    , Port Arthur, TX
    April 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse