Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 505 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Install team great return calls and addressing problem that came up no response received bar sink instead of kitchen sink installed
    Laurel, MD
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sara, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team work. Very professional installer for my kitchen cabinets. Great quality product. The result is exceeding my expectations.
    Atlanta, GA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I had rather not comment on my experience.
    Remlap, AL
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patrick, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied with selection of the products. Not completely satisfied with installation of cabinets and sinks.
    East Saint Louis, IL
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Callie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Final product is beautiful. Took way too long due to all the supply chain issues but always got notified.
    Longmont, CO
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Roland, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation took to longer than expected. I order this September 2021 it was installed April 2022
    Gadsden, AL
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Love my cabinets flooring and counter they are so nice. Contractor was very attentive to all details.
    Indian Head, MD
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a very long and disapointing process. We started are adventure in November and finally at the completion with minor issues.
    Suffolk, VA
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was good and considerate when putting in my cabinets
    Alexandria, VA
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    professional teamdid the work they were suppose to doproduct looks good and neat Thankyou
    Newnan, GA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jamila, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 21, 2022