Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 266 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    all were professional and they left everything clean which ment a lot to me
    East Elmhurst, NY
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall Sears met our expectations and the quality of work performed by all the installers was excellent.
    Orlando, FL
    April 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The job is incomplete and you took the payment. I am very dissatisfied with the lack of communication.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the lack of communication and the job has not been completed. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I signed a contract in August 2018. Work did not start until March 2019. Less then a week after work was completed Sears demanded their money
    Raleigh, NC
    April 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the delay in starting the project. We're not sure of the billing cycle, but payment usually is required upon completion. Thank you.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy! The only glitch was a shelf did not arrive. Juan took good care of us and told he he'll bring the shelf next week.
    Peyton, CO
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    My cabinets look great and I love them!
    Williamsburg, VA
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank yall so much. I will continue to do business with.
    Philadelphia, PA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    All of the workers and Sears representatives were extremely informative throughout the project.
    Palm Bay, FL
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied
    AURORA, CO
    March 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    No coordination. Love the product but cannot rely on Sears to get the job done or follow through or communicate.
    Cincinnati, OH
    February 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're glad that you love the product, but apologize for the lack of coordination. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019