Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 516 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible experience. Project never completed rude personnel and deceitful behavior.
    La Grange, KY
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{homeservicereviews@transformco.com }} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    You guys did not do what you said you would do in a timely manner
    Murfreesboro, TN
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The worst
    Cincinnati, OH
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a good experience up until my sink was installed and I had to pull teeth to get it fixed.
    QUEENS VILLAGE, NY
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation of kitchen cabinets sink and countertops took entirely too long 2 1/2 months.
    Mount Juliet, TN
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen renovation-final product looks good but rating it 3 due to extremely long wait between down payment and installation and poor communication.
    Columbus, OH
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Loaded with problems! Finished product is a disappointment.
    Randallstown, MD
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carolyn, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on August 04, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Length of project responsivity of project manager quality of work were all substandard
    Blacklick, OH
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on August 04, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with outcome. Too big a job for one person to do. The kitchen and flooring look great.
    PORTLAND, OR
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 19, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Appalling experience. The work wasn’t done and took way too long to complete. poor communication. The product installed wasn’t up to standard.
    FAIRFIELD, CT
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jermaine, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on July 20, 2022