Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 484 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installation I mean really great team that install. Overall I am well please with the cabinet and countertop will recommend to others.
    Baltimore, MD
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Angela, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Don did an excellent job installing the floor tile.
    TROUTDALE, OR
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Project outcome very nice… Overall service… UNACCEPTABLE!! I will never recommend Transformhomes to anyone that inquires.
    Washington, DC
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on January 10, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The products are good and the proffessional work the project is good
    Memphis, TN
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS_Offline on January 10, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I received a new kitchen remodel. Cabinets and appliances. The contractors did an amazing job. I am completely satisfied with the work they did!
    Bryans Road, MD
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 02, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    one wall was measured wrong - dad had to intervene to make sure fridge fit. otherwise love my kitchen
    Saint Charles, MO
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Megan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on January 05, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen. The sales design were GREAT. The project communication BAD! Ordered in April work completed in December!The installation was also GREAT.
    Littleton, CO
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on December 27, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very well satisfied. From the sales to the installation everything went smoothly for me. The final result was all that I had hoped for.
    Baltimore, MD
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on December 29, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible experience. I would NOT recommend this company to anyone ever.
    Denver, CO
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Todd, , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on December 20, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I hired you to remodel my kitchen. You are without a doubt the worst company I have ever hired to complete work on my home.
    Denver, CO
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jared, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on December 14, 2021