Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 317 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    Installation team great. Sales rep Mike Toto insults my wife and leaves 10/21.PM Jen Lennox leaves and we were never told. No sink 3 months.
    Staten Island, NY
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    Like the new look and the quality is excellent. Billi Lusero gave great advice. Glitches in measuring caused reorders and extensive delays.
    Aurora, CO
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    So my over all experience is this.. I have nothing nice to say. I will never refer this enterprise to anyone. I am unsatisfied.
    Canon, CO
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    The job took too long to complete. Sears promise 3-4 weeks. It took 6 weeks. I had to take extra days off from work. Overall the job was ok.
    Jackson Heights, NY
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    Kitchen cabinets look cheap installation was not done to our satisfaction everything seems to have been done in a hurry. Gaps were not sealed etc
    Drexel Hill, PA
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    Communication and workmanship was terrible. I would not recommend Sears unless you want to overpay for shoddy work and feel like you were scammed.
    Austin, TX
    January 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    very sad ruined microwave and faucet. thin set on tile. uneven cabinet pulls
    Hot Springs National Park, AR
    January 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall we are not very satisfied with the quality communication craftsmanship and installation of this project considering the very high cost.
    Temple Hills, MD
    January 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your review. We sincerely apologize you are disappointed with the work done. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist further.
    SHS social care. on February 20, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    their are many disappointments with the oversight of this project.& now the garbage can holder is breaking due to poor installation.
    Kenilworth, NJ
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall satisfied. Communication from scheduler to me and the installer was not very good. Kitchen looks awesome now.
    Germantown, OH
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse