Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 410 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Impressed from sales to finish
    Edgewater, MD
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    My kitchen turned out great but I had problems with the project managers. The team who actually worked on my kitchen were great.
    PAULINA, LA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Took 20 days sloppy work didn’t know how to install farm sink subcontractors broke a water pipe.
    Middle River, MD
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Good communication. Ran into some snags along the way but everything was done to our satisfaction. Cabinets hardware all looks great!
    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    My cabinets are beautiful counte tops look great. It was a lengthy process.
    Spring Hill, TN
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I ask for an itemized statement did not get it they are not finished with the cabinets warped doors I am finishing up with the drywall myself
    WEST JORDAN, UT
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The overall experience was great. Of course we had a few bumps in the road and the team worked with us hard to ratify each obstacle we faced.
    Bolivar, TN
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent friendly team. They installed new kitchen cabinets. Definitely will recommend to family and friends
    Bronx, NY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m just wondering how you all still in business. This has been the worst experience I have ever had. Communication was horrible.
    Leander, TX
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The job took a long time to complete and it is not a great job. I expected more from a large company like Sears. Not happy!
    JAMAICA, NY
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse