Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 272 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible service. The "new" kitchen cabinets have gaps between them. The countertop is cracked. Did not follow the plan that was agreed upon.
    Jamaica, NY
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Unfortunatelyhad a bad experience unprofessional contractors took a year to say it was complete never adhire to what was said. work still incomplete
    Hammond, IN
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Your whole organization is terrible. I wouldn't recommend you to take out the trash.
    Cincinnati, OH
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    All the installers were very nice and informative
    Beverly, NJ
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I can not thank you enough..such an amazing worker's.love my new kitchen!
    Glassboro, NJ
    May 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I have been a sear customer since the 1960's Sears does good work. I hope Sears will be around another 100 years.
    Virginia Beach, VA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    all were professional and they left everything clean which ment a lot to me
    East Elmhurst, NY
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall Sears met our expectations and the quality of work performed by all the installers was excellent.
    Orlando, FL
    April 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The job is incomplete and you took the payment. I am very dissatisfied with the lack of communication.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the lack of communication and the job has not been completed. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I signed a contract in August 2018. Work did not start until March 2019. Less then a week after work was completed Sears demanded their money
    Raleigh, NC
    April 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the delay in starting the project. We're not sure of the billing cycle, but payment usually is required upon completion. Thank you.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019