Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 456 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team
    BALTIMORE, MD
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Almira, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on October 10, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    While I am pleased with the work done the process in getting to this point was mentally taxing. I was frustrated that the timeline and order errors.
    OAKLAND GARDENS, NY
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on October 03, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Front office not answer phone.Juan terribleto reach. DeWayne did a great job.
    NORTHGLENN, CO
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Debra, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales rep Amanda was great. The project management and execution of my kitchen was not to my liking and the communication was poor.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sydney, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall experience for my kitchen remodel was ok
    Southaven, MS
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Cabinet & Back Splash Team very professional on time. Countertop team great work but had to ask team to put on mask.
    Jersey City, NJ
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman had a heavy accent and I wasn’t sure he understood what I wanted. A wider customizable inventory would’ve been better.
    Brooklyn, NY
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 27, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Nona Artazova was wonderful and worked within our budget to design a new kitchen we are delighted with. The project took longer than expected.
    Hanover, MD
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lori, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales consult was fine the nightmare started with the miscommunications of when they would be here to start.
    chesterbrook, PA
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JUDITH, R JUDITH, R, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CSoffline on September 26, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Great sales consultation. Would recommend.
    CLINTON, MD
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    CSoffline on September 27, 2021