Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 259 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    No coordination. Love the product but cannot rely on Sears to get the job done or follow through or communicate.
    Cincinnati, OH
    February 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're glad that you love the product, but apologize for the lack of coordination. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The project overall was a success.
    Douglasville, GA
    February 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    This contract has not been fulfilled yet and I have been in touch about the items left undone. No one has gotten back to me.
    HUDSON, MA
    February 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that no one has communicated to you. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The time the project took to be completed did not meet my expectations as it took way longer for me to have a functional kitchen than was promised.
    Brooklyn, NY
    February 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Two shelves from my cabinet order were the wrong size. I have called several times to have the right size installed. I am still waiting after weeks.
    TEANECK TOWNSHIP, NJ
    February 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    this job was nothing but a problem I will never use Sears again
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    February 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The center cabinet left with no bottom in it. Look incomplete you can see the hole that was left open.
    Nashville, TN
    February 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the installation was not completed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I am a thoroughly satisfied customer and will happily recommend Sears Home Improvement for home projects. I'm sure I will use them again.
    BEDFORD, MA
    January 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    DISAPPOINTED. Construction lasted 2 WEEKS - longer than promised. Coordinator was awful - contractor sold cabinets. Project STILL NOT DONE doors bump
    WALDORF, MD
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your project has not been completed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    There needs to be more precision on how and who will provide material such as the Range Hood.
    Chicago, IL
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse