Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 439 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Every aspect was positive.The original salesman through the men doing the work. We are very satisfied with the final product.
    Norcross, GA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 19, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The finished product is perfect we are extremely happy with it. However the time it took to complete was longer than we were told.
    KENOSHA, WI
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Heather, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    cs offline on July 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent communication throughout entire process from first consultation until finished product. Wonderful quality products used. Very professional.
    Lithonia, GA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 20, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very please with the installation. The contractor did a great job keeping me informed of milestones and working with my schedule.
    Aurora, CO
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeffrey, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 20, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job! Only criticism was the height of the individual shelves. I wish the contractor had asked me about that. Need a few for taller items.
    Linthicum Heights, MD
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced kitchen window cabinets counter top all were expertly done.
    Corpus Christi, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Abel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    This company is the worst. I was shown products that the company did not carry.
    Rosedale, MD
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KATHY,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on June 15, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen remodel.Estimated time 12-14 week completion. Started July of 2020 and completed in May of 2021. Communication could have been better.
    RICHBORO, PA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline Team on June 14, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Big projects will always have a problem here and there. They were able to address every problem to our satisfaction.
    Newport News, VA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Francisco, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on June 07, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    we will recommend you to our friends
    Baltimore, MD
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alvin, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 01, 2021