Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 275 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job
    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractor completed the cabinet installation timely and as expected. The area was cleaned well prior to departure. .
    Georgetown, TX
    July 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Cabinetscounter topsink are wonderful BUT the floor in NOT good at all and getting worse I tripped over a spot just this AM
    Columbus, OH
    July 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you are having issues with the flooring. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible service. The "new" kitchen cabinets have gaps between them. The countertop is cracked. Did not follow the plan that was agreed upon.
    Jamaica, NY
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Unfortunatelyhad a bad experience unprofessional contractors took a year to say it was complete never adhire to what was said. work still incomplete
    Hammond, IN
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that the work is still incomplete. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Your whole organization is terrible. I wouldn't recommend you to take out the trash.
    Cincinnati, OH
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    All the installers were very nice and informative
    Beverly, NJ
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I can not thank you enough..such an amazing worker's.love my new kitchen!
    Glassboro, NJ
    May 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I have been a sear customer since the 1960's Sears does good work. I hope Sears will be around another 100 years.
    Virginia Beach, VA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    all were professional and they left everything clean which ment a lot to me
    East Elmhurst, NY
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse