Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 309 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    their are many disappointments with the oversight of this project.& now the garbage can holder is breaking due to poor installation.
    Kenilworth, NJ
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Judith, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall satisfied. Communication from scheduler to me and the installer was not very good. Kitchen looks awesome now.
    Germantown, OH
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Terry, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Love working with this company give100% for job well done
    Killeen, TX
    December 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ethel, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Two cabinets left without shelves. A side panel on the upper cabinet between the stove and refrigerator missing.
    Santa Rosa, CA
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Juanita, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent teamgreat product and highly satisfiedthan you
    YAUCO, PR
    December 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Margarita, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    product looks good but finishing it required a lot of follow ups. The backsplash not finished up properly as gaps were left.
    Edgewater, NJ
    December 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Selma, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor communication delivery and completion. Excuses cheaper alternatives and work order with cabinet warranty were offered in lieu of satisfaction
    Peyton, CO
    November 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jill, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for your home experience.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen transformation looks great
    DENVER, CO
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tracy, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Beautiful kitchen cabinets and I'm ready to use it for Thanksgiving
    Collierville, TN
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cynthia, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team to work with very professional
    East Saint Louis, IL
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Debbie, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020