Kitchen reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 377 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    While the cabinets and countertop are quality and beautiful. Many details were overlooked. I am left with hours of work to finish my own renovation.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was great cabinet installer was excellent and counter top guys did a great job. James the sales guy was very knowledgeable.
    Port Orange, FL
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The contract team was excellent.Chris was not only proficient at installing my kitchen cabinets but he was pleasant also.
    RANDALLSTOWN, MD
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Nothing went right with this home improvement project. Something was always held up.
    Jefferson, LA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The floor project is not up to my expectation. The granite top crew Was a bad cutting job
    BALTIMORE, MD
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The home cabinets and countertop are great products but expensive.The contractors were good at their job but are overworked and you need more people.
    LOUVIERS, CO
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales installation and product
    Chester, VA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was excellent... very knowledgeable... expertise.... I would definitely recommend to friends and family members
    Philadelphia, PA
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Would not recommend to anyone. Thoroughly disgusted! Need repairs and phone calls not returned. It has been a year!
    Southington, CT
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor customer service poor quality of cabinets ordered wooden cabinets and received practical board cabinets. Your team miss treated my order
    Rockville, MD
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse