Cabinets reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 987 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Left sawdust and screws throughout the cabinets. One cabinet has broken due to using glue and short screws to hold it in place.
    YUCCA VALLEY, CA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ricky, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We’re very happy refaced Shaker Kitchen cabinet new pantry tiling of the backsplash and etc.
    Bethel, CT
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    After a long wait we are happy the entire project is now completed. The workers were very good esp. the cabinet installers. Thank you.
    FREMONT, CA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The job is NOT YET COMPLETE. GREAT WORK but some things still need to be completed. When that happens I will do the survey.
    ELBERT, CO
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    EXCELLENT carpenter and sales manager.
    Lithonia, GA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Too many errors did not get what was expected wrong measurements
    Snellville, GA
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was great. Cheryl was wonderful really on top of everything. There are a few minor fixes that need to be addressed yet.
    Bel Air, MD
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Highly skillful installation person.
    PETALUMA, CA
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Good team - responded to our needs and questions . Manager especially helpful . Cabinet and kitchen countertops installed capably. Plumber also good
    Cypress, TX
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Ok scheduling and countertop install. Outstanding cabinet refacing and back splash install. Would recommend to friends.
    Woodbridge, VA
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022