Cabinets reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 867 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    MyExperience was great from start to finish I had my kitchen cabinets refaced
    Fort Washington, MD
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Cabinets were resurfaced. Product looks great and is a great improvement. 2 drawers and 2 doors were measured incorrectly project not complete.
    Denver, CO
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The job took longer than expected on account of not ordering the complete set of required items.The not slamming prevent several doors from closing.
    Havre de Grace, MD
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with the kitchen resurfacing project.
    Takoma Park, MD
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    Bronx, NY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    All went well other than someone not showing up on date scheduled.
    Cedar Park, TX
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I could wait 6 month did not want kitchen ripped up for holidays. IT WAS ripped up for Thanks and Xmas. project manager horrible.
    Cincinnati, OH
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We were satisfied with the whole project From design to finish. The finisher you sent did am exemplary
    MORENO VALLEY, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Easy on my part. I didn't need to arrange anything.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer Ray did great job and the others installer where just as excellent. Tom was very helpful and following up with the job happy with product.
    TEMECULA, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse