Cabinets reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 853 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Well-made cabinet doors & drawers. Careful & precise measurements. Six full days excellent workmanship superb attention to detail and creativity.
    REDONDO BEACH, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The process was messy but the end product is fantastic. Beautiful! We saved money not doing a total remodel of our kitchen. Highly recommend!
    PALM DESERT, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Long wait products reordered over and over only to arrive wrong size. Cabinet drawer does not close properly still
    College Park, MD
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible experience. Nothing went as planned.
    Salinas, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Still not finished! Sales was shady. Comms are poor. I should put a 1 but I guess it could have been worse. Maybe?
    Hamilton, OH
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team to work with. Very efficient and helpful and made the process go very smoothly. We love how our kitchen came out.
    MESA, AZ
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work and excellent team. I got what I wanted and the job was done beautifully
    Milwaukee, WI
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work. Great professional team (including sales and project manager). The remodel has met all my of expectations.
    MONTEREY PARK, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Fabulous installer but I didn't forsee my drawers becoming smaller. Everything else is great
    BURBANK, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great looking roller drawers.
    LODI, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse