Cabinets reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 965 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The workmanship was outstanding but was way overpriced and took way to long to complete.
    Norman, OK
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chuck, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Good installers. Bought my own fixtures. Installed white sink - but not porcelin like what I had before. High priced but good work. Job not done.
    Logan, UT
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ellen, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Contractors were great to work with. Struggled a little on a couple of areas(cabinet doors and sink mount. Got them handled but wasn't totally perfect
    TACOMA, WA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I won't recommend Sears due to the 5 months time it took to complete the project. Faulty measuring by someone in your group was the chief cause.
    Seabrook, TX
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Took long time and project coordinator changed long time to get communication labor came from. Out of state
    Tacoma, WA
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tonita, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on January 10, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m satisfied with the outcome of the cabinets and countertops however there were things throughout the process I was not pleased with.
    ANTELOPE, CA
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heather, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on January 12, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor communication. My job took much longer to complete than anticipated. Coordination between contractors was poor. And the response was slow.
    SPRINGFIELD, NJ
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Reginald, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 10, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Stone guys left many scratches an glue on counter.
    SHERWOOD, OR
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Meganne, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 29, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was done On time. Technicians were respectful. I never felt uncomfortable. The workers focused on what they were doing. I’m very satisfied
    Secaucus, NJ
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on December 28, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and friendly
    VALLEY CENTER, CA
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marlon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 28, 2021