Cabinets reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 820 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The frame for the cabinets took up much more space than described during the initial sales pitch compared to my original cabinets.
    Chesapeake, VA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team! Bit upset that two things were measured wrong - waiting for fix. Dealing with Debbie has been a pleasure. Kitchen looks beautiful.
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    was awesome! Amy was awesome at keeping us updated and Carl was fast and very clean.would recommend to anyone who is redoing their kitchens
    Sandy, UT
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    the cabinets turned out really beautiful. the installer was certain to make everything perfect
    Riverton, UT
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Parks was fast and really takes pride in his work... I was very lucky to have gotten him to install my kitchen cabinets! I love my kitchen cabinets!
    CHANTILLY, VA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Got what I paid for Sears ramrodded the job and was worth the premium to stepb back and point. Sears lives!
    SEATTLE, WA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient Company. Very courteous project cordinator contractors and team. Great product communicationservice. Recommend Sears Home Improvement.
    Castroville, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    This turned out to be a terrible experience
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    You did not finish the job
    Fairfax, VA
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    We feel that the communication between the salesman designer project coordinator and management could use a lot of improvement.
    Brentwood, CA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse