Cabinets reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 888 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Teams were all very professional. Answered all our concerns from start to finish. courteous and took our suggestions and provided recommendations.
    FALLBROOK, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on April 27, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team at all levels. Sales management/supervision skilled work staff - all superlative. I really like the finished product.
    San Marcos, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 27, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The workmanship of my refaced kitchen was exceptional. 4 doors were mismeasured.I had to wait 6 weeks.
    Owings Mills, MD
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marsye, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Refacing not happy
    Belleville, NJ
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dar Gwenda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on April 28, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. On schedule and respectable. Vinyl installed.
    Tacoma, WA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LOUIS,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 27, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was very transparent. They were kind worked hard and did a great job
    Overland Park, KS
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHRISTINE,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Had kitchen updated/lack of communication. Took longer then salesman and i had discussed
    Pataskala, OH
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DANNY, B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    This company is the absolute worst ! They lie about EVERYTHING! Contract is signed and then there are no qualified people to do actual work!
    North East, MD
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ROSS, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on April 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    WOW!Thank you TomikaAimee & Marlin @ Transform. Will recommend to family and friends!!Excellent Team
    SONORA, CA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was great! Disappointed the job Thu-Sun but via text & verbal Thu-Fri.
    MANTECA, CA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Candace, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to scheduling of service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021