Cabinets reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 684 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Many quality issues that are not being addressed by the team despite my multiple attempts to reach someone.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    October 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member from our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    7.5 weeks for a 2 week job Subs came in wrong order Poor workmanship Real answer longer than 150 characters
    Fremont, CA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member from our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor communication. Delays. Chipped &cracked Backsplash. Appliance re-install was not done completely. Missing product on contract.
    San Marcos, CA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member from our care team will be contacting you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team and workers.
    Converse, TX
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Countertops look wonderful
    Long Beach, CA
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Office team very unprofessional. Paperwork not given to me. Would not honor a $500.00 off total coupon after spending close to $10000.
    Decker Prairie, TX
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Donna, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    My cabinet's refacing job was faster than expected. Your team was very professional and the finished result I'm quite pleased with.
    Brooklyn, NY
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Emily, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Troy was extremely efficient and did an excellent job.
    Clermont, FL
    October 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This started in May & its still not finished! A cabinet was removed that shouldn't have been; the wrong size counter was delivered.
    BENICIA, CA
    October 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member from our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Was wondering how this would work but new cabinets cost too much. Was happy with the look !
    Richardson, TX
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019