Cabinets reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 928 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Mr. Park and his helper were excellent and went about their work with great expertise. They were awsome.
    Washington, DC
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anastasia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 10, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the work that was done.
    Stone Mountain, GA
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with the end results. Great job on installation. Drawers need soft close though.
    Duluth, GA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ravi, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    My experience with Transform Home Improvement was excellent from Sales to the Installers. Everyone very friendly and informative.
    Beverly, NJ
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 26, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We had our kitchen cabinets refaced and had Corian countertops installed. Excellent customer service!
    CORONA, CA
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    CSoffline on September 27, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with my new kitchen cabinets. The installer was extremely professional. Would highly recommend.
    ROCKAWAY, NJ
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosemary, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Our contractor Don went above and beyond for making sure our kitchen reno went smoothly.
    Forest Grove, OR
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone did a great job and we're very obliging. On the whole an excellent job. Just a few small areas that could have been done better
    CHULA VISTA, CA
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Norma, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen remodel was supposed to take 4-6 weeks but took 1 year.
    Liberty Township, OH
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barry, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen Cabinet Refacing. Was told the job could be completed in 8 weeks. Job completed at 16 weeks. Communication throughout the project was poor.
    Cincinnati, OH
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roger,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 08, 2021