Cabinets reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 611 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a beautiful job
    Cincinnati, OH
    May 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for a job well done
    Stockton, CA
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone from my sales rep Sean to my project coordinator Debbie to my Installer arlon were extremely professional and top notch. I am very happy!
    Byron, CA
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    thank you sears
    Puyallup, WA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone involved were terrific professional and helpful. Thank you
    Matamoras, PA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    There was a delay of 30 days and another delay of over 60 days where no work was done on our kitchen remodel project. Poor communication.
    Kirkland, WA
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the lack of communication. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Both the project manager and installer were professional and efficient.
    Hopewell Junction, NY
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The project was to be completed in February. It is May outside and it still not done 100% How satisfied I am? ask yourself please
    NORTH BEND, WA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you project has not been completed. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    There is an error in the installation of the countertop There is a gap between the counter and the wall
    Cranston, RI
    May 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the cabinets were not installed correctly. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Don did an excellent job on the drawers and doors. Troy did an excellent job on the counter top. I have an outstanding looking kitchen. Thanks guys!!
    Tigard, OR
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse