Cabinets reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 809 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    took longer then planned
    Vancouver, WA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    All aspects of job from start to finish went well.
    MEDIA, PA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent product and results. Sales Project Mgr and Installers were all very good.
    Salinas, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I was told a few things that were not exactly true in my case were stressful but the work the workers and the outcome was great
    Orangevale, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good follow up regarding some after project items I wasn’t happy about getting everything fixed to my satisfaction.
    Bremerton, WA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The teams did a great job from Adam to Chris who put the cabinet in Adam came out and sold them to me great job teams
    MEMPHIS, TN
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm extremely satisfied customer I will trust my next project with Sears. This reason project became one of the best job ever. Thanks Sears
    Chesapeake, VA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    After a few days noticed: slow running drain garage disposal need a much longer run time and 3 drawers have difficulty opening and closing.
    Fort Washington, MD
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This has the worst customer experience Run away far away. Do not use them. I would give you feedback but I can't fit it into only 150 character.
    Sandy, UT
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Peter and Dennis were very professional in the installation and completed the job very nicely.
    Camano Island, WA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse