Cabinets reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 709 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The people were great to work with the cost compared to the workmanship quality and durability was awful awful awful
    Bridgeton, MO
    January 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Heather, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize you felt the cost compared to workmanship was awful.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was on pointed from sales to repairs
    East Orange, NJ
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janet, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Project took 3 mo to complete. Promised installation did not take place on 4 drwrs & 3 handles+ Had to pay 2 extra rents without being able to move.
    Kennesaw, GA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dora, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for the expense and inconvenience.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesperson business office and installer all did an excellent job. Our bathroom vanity and laundry room cabinets look great.
    Dixon, CA
    December 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jewel, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    great team
    Garland, TX
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Khamsamay, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very slow process and communication was horrible. I had to make demands for the installation to take effect. Very unhappy with you guys right now
    Lawrenceville, GA
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Caroline, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The optimism of the sales people was not reflected on the quality of the delivery.terrible project management and unacceptable poor comms.
    Sammamish, WA
    December 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paulina, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The overall experience of the improvements on our home took 3 1/2 months. We will not recommend Sears for any home-improvement needs in the future.
    Winfield, MO
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Debora, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for the length of time it took to complete.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    costumer service not at all .had apointments couple of times nobody showed and nobody calltgot told it takes 8 week to compled it was 5 month plus.
    Cincinnati, OH
    December 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Monika, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The did good work even there were challenges.
    Cartersville, GA
    December 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020