Cabinets reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 914 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was great. The team was friendly and did great work. A+ is my rating. It will be my pleasure to recommend you to others.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 26, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very polite & professional. The work area was very clean after the project
    La Plata, MD
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joyce, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers & end product were good. Measurements were wrong. Wrong parts delivered with many delays. Amy Hess was unprofessional & not responsive.
    Salt Lake City, UT
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on July 20, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall installation as promised… consultants and installers courteous.
    OCEANSIDE, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    They kept me informed
    La Mesa, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline Team on July 20, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great installation and great staff
    BROOKLYN, NY
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Pauline, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    cs offline on July 20, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Overalll positive experience . Took longer than i thought. Issue getting flooring done. But overall good. Would use again
    Columbus, OH
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 19, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team from sales to installation of our resurfaced cabinets & countertops. We could not be more pleased! Will recommend Sears to friends.
    Akron, OH
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 20, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Clean and efficient work. Friendly and professional team. Very respectful of property and home.
    YONKERS, NY
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 13, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent from start to finish. Donald did a wonderful job with the installation
    VANCOUVER, WA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2021