Cabinets reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 635 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I've been a fan of Sears for Home Improvements for many years.I find the expertise and communication very reliable. Thank you.
    Freehold, NJ
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I have some complaints.They have not met my expectations as of yet. I will give them another couple of days.
    Plainview, NY
    August 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that we have not met your expectations. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 27, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    My cabinets turned out exactly as I hioed they would.
    Cincinnati, OH
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The job still isn’t finished
    San Diego, CA
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the job has not been finished. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 27, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The people that worked with us for our kitchen remodel were absolutely wonderful. The workers were talented knew exactly what they were doing. A+
    Oakland, CA
    July 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    So far so good. Windows being installed next. Keep up the good work. Thanks!
    Dayton, OH
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The people that worked with us were very helpful and professional. The quality of work is fantastic.
    Riverside, CA
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    After resurfacing the drawer space was smaller . But the cabinets were arranged better and are easier to use.
    Baton Rouge, LA
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely happy with the work employee was very professional
    Silver Spring, MD
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job
    Moorestown, NJ
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse