Heating & Cooling reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 7261 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything worked out well! We had heating/air installed. Had to wait almost 1 week or longer for supplies related to COVID.
    Slidell, LA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    great team
    Winston Salem, NC
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We ordered a dishwasher with the understanding that the purchase included installation but the men who delivered it flatly declined to install it.
    MORRISTOWN, NJ
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The wall furnace works well but I wish the installation didn't leave the rest of my home coated in dust and leaving leftover screws on the ground.
    BARSTOW, CA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation schedule not met. Wallboard damaged. Left without installing new vent pipe.
    VENTURA, CA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Peter, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional knowledgeable and completed in a timely manner
    Gresham, OR
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bob, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Appt was made by tech-he was on time-finished my furnace installation on a timely fashion. Very knowledgeable he was. Very kind and great workers.
    Lake Charles, LA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Hazel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Billy was very responsive informative upfront honest and friendly. furnace by Carrier is a great product. install was very well done and smooth.
    ESCONDIDO, CA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent consultation and communication. Communication was #1 for us just calling and updating us and installed on the weekend
    New Orleans, LA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tyrone, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and efficient service.
    SMYRNA, DE
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Amanda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022