Heating & Cooling reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 4845 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very sloppy too many complaints for space allowed
    Matamoras, PA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Fantastic team of installation professionals. Equipment seems to be of the highest quality and works great. Almost silent inside my home.
    Henderson, NV
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    From Helen in Virtual Sales to (Fidencio Arocho) at Transformers to the AC installers (Jesse and Martin Invarte with Air Density)a superb team!
    CANYON LAKE, TX
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went smoothly from the first contact until installation. Very quick turnaround on getting the quote done
    Marysville, OH
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great workers came to my home. The salesperson was great. The only thing that I needed more explanation was after the installation. But overall great.
    Los Angeles, CA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I really appreciated Joe Edgar and Benito. I liked the Project Managrr Mark too. This was a long process but these people made it nice.
    Thornton, CO
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    They were very nice and professional. Definitely will do business again.
    Houston, TX
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales and installation team!
    BRONX, NY
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We had some questions about the unit and Paul and his crew was nice about it.
    Grand Prairie, TX
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The overall experience was seamless and top class. I have used and will continue to use Sears for my major home improvement jobs.
    Jamaica, NY
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse