Heating & Cooling reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 5609 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The project started off badly no communication from the project manager and multiple stories claiming that they contacted me.
    San Jose, CA
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    William Price was vert helpful in getting me financing for my project. Not pushy in his sales. Alex Broadhead the installer was excellent.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Paul was communicative and thorough. My only complaint is that they left a mess: dust screws small wood scraps.
    PEARL RIVER, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales and Installers went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of asap
    LAFAYETTE, OR
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfied
    PARAMOUNT, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Disappointed with salesman. Installation was fine.
    OLD SAYBROOK, CT
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire transaction was done professionally. All schedules were timely from the sales presentation to installation.
    Mesquite, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was very polite and informative and quick. And he installed it on a holiday
    GRESHAM, OR
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We’ll recommend sears to our friends and family.
    Orinda, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    As a repeat customer the Sears team provided excellent service as always. Very experienced team professional and friendly.
    GAITHERSBURG, MD
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse