Heating & Cooling reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 4131 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very fast install. Sergio and Melissa couldn't have been anymore help they were both professional and courteous!!
    immokalee, FL
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was not refunded the fee for the technician that was out also no one had an answer for me about rebates
    Bellwood, IL
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication on installation was not good I had to call
    PHILLIPSBURG, NJ
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very disappointed with the staff that installed my unit. I will be sending a follow up as 150 characters is not enough.
    Bridgeport, CT
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had a disappointing experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were great and installation went smoothly but they did leave a mess behind that they did not clean up well.
    Bayonne, NJ
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Love the installer and Sales guys. Sales process was too long. Over all very positive experience and I expect to use Sears for other projects.
    Placerville, CA
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional initial quotation and design of the HVAC installation. The installation team arrived and made the installation in 3 days
    Avery, CA
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding service. Thank You.
    Tucson, AZ
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse