Heating & Cooling reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 6808 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great performance by each member of the team. They understood the issue/problem and saw that we were taken care of expeditiously.
    UPPER MARLBORO, MD
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It was great
    Detroit, MI
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline Team on July 26, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman did a great job. The top of the line hvac is terrible
    KINGMAN, AZ
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation crew was very professional and did a great job
    Citrus Heights, CA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 26, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased from start to finish very professional installers.
    Melbourne, IA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    excellant team for the replacement of my heating and cooling system.
    WARD, AL
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and clean installation. Great product. Awesome team.
    Bloomington, IN
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vanessa, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on July 26, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It took nearly a month fo the HVAC system to be installed. I got very sick due to trees/grass allergy & asthma. The efficient installers were good.
    ASHVILLE, OH
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent AC installation technicians. very patient and understanding. sales person did not recognizing installation location issue.
    ENGLEWOOD, CO
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Csoffline on July 26, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    One of the workers put a whole in the ceiling and stated they would be back to fix it. After many contacts the project has not been completed.
    RIALTO, CA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse