Sears Home Services
telephone logo877-587-7327
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
  1. Home
  2. Improve
  3. Heating and Cooling
  4. Reviews

Sears Heating and Cooling Service Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (958 reviews)
Heater and air Conditioner
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

The workers were great and finished. in one day. They cleaned up the garage floor really good.

Gianocaro, San Jose, CA

Installed new furnace
January 16, 2024
Overall rating

My old furnace stopped working with sub-zero temperatures outside. I sought help and a Sears representative responded on a Saturday. She dispatched a project estimator to mu home that Sunday. They both expedited the new furnace installation for that Monday. After several installation hours, I enjoyed heat in my home. Outstanding customer service.

Green, Gary, IN

Product kenmore is great/ works great!
December 13, 2023
Overall rating

Customer service was great!/ thanks to the contacted company who installed the product

Simpson, Notasulga, AL

HVAC system
December 12, 2023
Overall rating

Very professional installation. System is working great. They even corrected problems that were presented in our old system. Such as duct work that ran across the basement area making it difficult to work down there. Now our duct work and system is beautifully installed.

Jett, Carlton, GA

Ac and heating units
December 09, 2023
Overall rating

Very happy with Jesse and his partner. Both very professional and knowledgeable. After completing the installation they made sure everything was working properly and explained everything to me about my new units .

Trevino I, Rogers, TX

HVAC Installment
December 07, 2023
Overall rating

Installment was done perfect and technician were great. Also ran through running the new system .

Pruski, Chicago, IL

Furnace replacement
December 06, 2023
Overall rating

The two strong men came out and got to business. They replaced my old furnace w/ a new 120,000 BTU 96% efficiency furnace. They cleaned up the pipes and made sure they were connected well. They did all this in about 3 hrs.. I'm so grateful and glad I chose Sears!

Sara Payne, Chicago, IL

Great Experience!
November 25, 2023
Overall rating

I had my AC and heating unit replaced on Nov 17, 2023. I did have a bit of a snafu with receiving the contract but the sales rep was patient and very helpful. He arranged everything and all I had to do was be at home. The day of the install, the technician came and installed both in no time. I had two questions: Who arranges the complementary services? And, how would I know if the service provided were done up to code? I was hoping a master technician would come after the install to verify everything was done correctly. Other than that and barring any unforeseen issues, it was a great experience.

Parker, White Plains, MD

mini split central air
November 04, 2023
Overall rating

It's very expensive, but it is a long term investment. I will refer sear to other people.

Hyppolite, Allentown, PA

Furnace install
November 03, 2023
Overall rating

We are very pleased with the way things were handled from beginning to end. We were informed of every step of the project. Things went very smooth

Tina, Lockport, IL

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (958 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Sears Heating and Cooling Service