Heating & Cooling reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 3823 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very professional explaned everything to me cleaned up everything. I would definitely use sears home remodeling again
    EDGEWOOD, MD
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was ok
    Carpentersville, IL
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The estimate process was lacking critical information. The understanding of not having heat for one night was clearly communicated.
    Berlin, MD
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very happy with how fast I got installed with my AC unit. Thank you!
    WINTER HAVEN, FL
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm happy with install and grateful that Sears was honest with me to credit back what was not installed. I appreciate that.
    LARGO, FL
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks i am very satisfi
    SAVANNAH, GA
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Unit is noisy
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It was necessary for the service man to return 2 days after the initial installation as a part was defective.
    Oceanside, CA
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    It looks terrible nothing as described just a shove it in and leave look not sure how to resolve this
    LOGAN, WV
    November 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse