Heating & Cooling reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 7679 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with the speed at which the rep and the worker put us in the new Furnace. They were all very very professional and Courteous.
    Maryville, MO
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The two installers were extremely professional. When winter arrives if furnace performs anything like the two installers I am forever grateful!
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall I am satisfied. A/C is working good! Sales team promised pad and 7 day thermostat.....I received neither.
    San Antonio, TX
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was done efficiently and professionally. The timeline was quick too.
    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The overall air conditioner installation was just great.
    VICKSBURG, MS
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Carrier HVAC System
    Lexington, NC
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The consultant coordinator & installation team are very friendly and professional. We'll recommend Sears to our friends and family.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales team promised installation in two weeks but it took 3-4 months. Misleading. The contractor who finally did the installation was excellent.
    WESTON, CT
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went pretty smooth and timely
    SUNLAND, CA
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales person Jesse Dominguez was excellent and really worked with us and the project manager was very nice and knowledgeable!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022