Heating & Cooling reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 6538 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team on time worked hard would recommend them at any time thank you for the great service.
    SUITLAND, MD
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on May 17, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    There where great
    Philadelphia, PA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 17, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Didn't clean furnace closet floor Left a big gap up on ceiling product working good .
    Sacramento, CA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Israel,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on May 17, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Dida very good job made sure everything was working properly and cleaned up there mess
    ARLINGTON, TX
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on May 17, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were professional and friendly and did a great job in a short amount of time.
    Fremont, CA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Isaac, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on May 17, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    From start to finish my job was awesome. The price was good for the value of work that was done. The crew was very professional.
    San Jose, CA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on May 17, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I am not happy with the Company who installed the HVAC Unit. It is not working.
    Jackson, MS
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Ron our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and friendly
    ROY, UT
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on May 17, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Just that I really didn't like the relocation of my ac unit from side of my house to the back yard Other than that works fine.
    Sacramento, CA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    HVAC - Outstanding work from all involved in the project. My installers were great. Knew just what to do and very professional.
    McKinney, TX
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on May 11, 2021