Heating & Cooling reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 6420 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    HVAC installed. Installers were great. Very efficient. Safely masked up. Cleaned up afterward.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly and knowledgeable people all around. Can not wait to see how it works come summer.
    Oshkosh, WI
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Well pleased from Sales consultation to install. Communication btw team was excellent and install was flawless. I appreciate the teamwork.
    Aurora, CO
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Furnace installation sales consultant was very friendly and informative and the installation team worked quickly to get the job done.
    Englewood, CO
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole team was great and responded to anything that I did not know since it was my first rodeo.
    Houston, TX
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Techs were very friendly worked quickly and did a great job. We had Carrier split HVAC units installed in 7 rooms.
    LAKESIDE, CA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a new havc unit installed. The supervisor and installer were very diligent in getting the job done. One day installation!!
    MARTINSVILLE, IL
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation went very well! Was very satisfied with Thermodnynamics Solutions team who did a fine job!
    Melbourne, FL
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    the whole experience was positive. Very attentive and fast install.
    OVERLAND PARK, KS
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The install took two days
    Saint Louis, MO
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021