Heating & Cooling reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 5066 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Fast professional above and beyond. The tech quickly diagnosed the problem and made arrangements to get me a great price on an upgrade.
    Fairfax, VA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Project took 2 months to complete it was another company who did the job and not Sears just as what the sales rep said
    Glendale, CA
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joel, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize it took two months to complete.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Andrew Jeremy and the whole crew were on time professional and knowledgeable. Thanks.
    Colonial Beach, VA
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    was no good at all did bad job mess up my home dont like it at all
    Georgetown, KY
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeanne, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for your disappointment.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely happy with the team that did the installation.
    Bethlehem, PA
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Not at all happy. Did not finish the job.I still have no heat.Did not get my $2000 incentive
    Philadelphia, PA
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Hazel, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman was very nice as well as the technician and his assistant.
    Detroit, MI
    December 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marcellena, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It was an excellent experience
    Houston, TX
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ethan, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very dissatisfied. No Heat and a 2 minute shower. Totally unacceptable
    Sound Beach, NY
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Caroline, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. A member from our care team will reach out via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy about having heat Very cozy. Overall They took plenty of time to check all the pipes and vents. Appears they were very thorough.
    San Mateo, CA
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Helen, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020