Heating & Cooling reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 5151 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    installer was professional and courious.He went accomidated my schedule.but the hole he cut in my ceiling is now an additional cost to me
    Mesa, AZ
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    They installed it without any complaints if they had any I am unaware of it only thing I didnt was how they put my siding back with wood
    Napoleonville, LA
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    The installers were very friendlythey did a nice job and answered any questions I had
    LA SALLE, CO
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    From getting a quote to help with financing to installation everyone was very helpful diligent and expert. Thank You ! Great Job !
    Novato, CA
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    Very hard working team. Excellent quality work. I will definitely recommend Sears Home Improvement to anyone interested in home improvement.
    BEEVILLE, TX
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    From initial contact thru scheduling and final installationall staff were very professional communicated well and the installers were top notch.
    Adelphi, MD
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    done on time by experts
    Lakewood, CA
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    The team that was sent out from Yoss was very friendly and professional. I would use them again. Thank you Sears.
    Milwaukee, WI
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    It was good just didn't get the thermostat set up right the heat pump ran below 30°outside had to reset all that up but other then the good
    Stewartsville, MO
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    Service members came on time professional very neat and finish the job in short period of time.
    Silver Spring, MD
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse