Heating & Cooling Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1751 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    out-standing work done by all.
    , Milwaukee, WI
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Robert! Your feedback means a lot to us, and we are so glad to hear about the outstanding service you received. ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the job, I would recommend Sears to all my friends and family.
    , Colorado Springs, CO
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 4
    Report abuse
    Yes! This is what we love to hear Kathleen. Thank you for such an awesome rating. We can't wait to work with you, your family, and your friends in the future! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional installers!
    , Richardson, TX
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    At Sears we strive to maintain professionalism at all times! Thanks for allowing us to service you Jorge! Tell your family and friends about us. ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Work well done!
    , North Hollywood, CA
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hiya Freddy! Thanks for the awesome rating & review. ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    First time using sears home services. I loved it and will consider it first for future projects
    , Missouri City, TX
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Hey Harper! We are glad to hear your first project was a breeze, and we are excited to work with you in the future! Thanks for thinking of Sears! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job
    , Spanaway, WA
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steven! Thanks for the awesome 5 star rating. ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Javier, Bernie, and Jennifer were all a pleasure to work with!
    , ELYRIA, OH
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bradley! We appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge Jennifer, Javier, and Bernie. Your feedback means a lot & we hope you will think of Sears in the future! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great
    , Compton, CA
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Fantastic! Thanks for sharing your awesome rating Monica. ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with AC
    , Chula Vista, CA
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We aim to please. Stay cool this season Jesus! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for the easy installation.
    , Saint Clair, MO
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your business Patricia! We are glad to hear about your 5 star experience! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018