Countertops reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 655 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very nice. Very professional.Beautiful job.
    BALDWIN PARK, CA
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 05, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    love the countertops the only thing we had to pay out of pocket for the rip out of the old Tops our paper work said customer will do the rip out
    Virginia Beach, VA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 25, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales was great project coordination was horrible no communication. No returned calls or emails. Cosentino quartz. Don’t know if I would recommend.
    Colorado Springs, CO
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jean, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on April 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were efficient professional and friendly. They did an excellent job and cleaned afterwards. Great job!
    Columbus, OH
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 25, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    It made me sad that they brought a product of poor quality. They tried to pass it off as quality workmanship. It should have never left the shop.
    Winder, GA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MARY JANE, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Slow to start 2 small mistakes but fixable. They handled it professionally and attentively. Over all even with 2 mishaps I still give it a 5 of 5
    Kimberly, AL
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on April 26, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team good quality
    San Ramon, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 27, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Mostly satisfied. The countertops themselves were great but the plumbing was a little questionable.
    Mesquite, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi ALDO, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone worked hard to complete the new kitchen granite countertop project. My wife and I are most pleased. Everyone was good at their job.
    JEMISON, AL
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on April 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible experience
    SAINT CLAIR, MO
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Darren, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on April 07, 2021