Countertops reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 535 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    Team knowledgeable about the product great follow-up and follow-through on service and project completed as promised.
    Virginia Beach, VA
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    The countertops installers were great
    Sacramento, CA
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    Abysmal customer service with extensive damage to our walls from the removal of mirrors & tiles. One out of four sinks showed up on time. Awful.
    Colorado Springs, CO
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    Still have minor problems that need to be resolved.
    PORTSMOUTH, VA
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    the work was well done the kitchen is beautiful.
    Nowata, OK
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    Once the project started and was completed I was very satisfied.
    Bowie, MD
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    Although I am happy with the end result for the most part I am disappointed the way certain matters were handled.
    HAWTHORNE, CA
    February 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    it was ok! The sales rep was wonderful but there was an issue with plumbing and I was told bathrooms were done and my rep said not in my area.
    Staten Island, NY
    February 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    Installation team was top notch getting a response from the office was slow at bestcould have got the job done for 1800 less than I paid
    Pataskala, OH
    February 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    Great work and awesome employees
    Galloway, OH
    February 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse