Countertops reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 501 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    Baltimore, MD
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Counter-tops took a little longer than I expected but it was worth it in the end.
    Red Oak, TX
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Clavon, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Both sets of teams were great. Friendly neat and very detailed oriented. Worked with my ideas and I love the job. My Kitchen is beautiful.
    League City, TX
    October 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Good installers. Product late in delivery and took 5 months to complete. Very difficult to get responses from coordinator with questions.
    Cincinnati, OH
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the difficult time you had with the coordinator.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    very satisfied with the work
    Petersburg, VA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The two man crew arrived within the time window and they were both pleasant and professional. They did a great job and I am pleased.
    Severn, MD
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Amy, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    On time and professional. Good job.
    Peconic, NY
    October 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was punctual efficient and neat with their work. They did a great job on my project.
    Duncan, OK
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It was very unorganized. I was not overall happy with the plumber. Overall I don't feel as if I got my money's worth with the overall job
    Brooklyn, NY
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    From the initial sales person through the installation outstanding service professional courteous efficient. Would highly recommend Sears.
    Waterford, CT
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse