Countertops reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 515 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Counters not caulked. Mistakes in backsplash. Waiting on someone to come fix the issues. it's slop work at best.
    HEMPSTEAD, TX
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers great scheduling not so good. Promised by Thanksgiving; wasn't finished until after Christmas.
    Trotwood, OH
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ernesteen, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for the delay.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Good teamwork
    Fort Worth, TX
    December 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carlos, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent serviceresults. Craftsmen capable prompt cleaned up. Scheduling communication were great. I would recommend this company to anyone.
    Desert Hot Springs, CA
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Judith, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The communication to schedule thing was very poor. Once scheduled the installation was excellent.
    Shirley, NY
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steve, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Contractors Excellent! Sales persons and project coordinator good.
    Montgomery, NY
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Leslie, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Troy the installer did a great job.
    Warren, OR
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bob, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with product. Installers were efficient but coordination between groups could be better.
    Kempner, TX
    December 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Laurence, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire process from sales to project coordination to subcontrators completing each phase was above oir expectations.
    Brooklyn, NY
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The counters look beautiful and the crew was very efficient and courteous.
    Rio Rico, AZ
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse