Countertops reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 680 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    They all did excellent work and were very professional- I love my new counter top and would recommend your company to anyone.very happy
    South Windsor, CT
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 03, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    A week delay from the day the countertop was was supposed to be delivered
    READING, PA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Roger, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We had countertops installed. Very poor communications. Crews came to do work and not informed of what to expect. Just a very unpleasant experience!
    BLANDON, PA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    BRUCE, G, we apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Csoffline on July 26, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product but team fail with communication.
    WINDSOR, CT
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Countertop back splash sink garbage disposal. They did an excellent job. Wish I was kept more informed about project from project manager.
    Castle Rock, CO
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 14, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the outcome of our kitchen. The countertops look beautiful
    AURORA, CO
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 28, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We'll recommend Sears to our friends.
    Oakdale, NY
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 28, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The kitchen counter is beautiful the work was outstanding . I think no one could do better.Thanks Calf. counter top and plumber Mr. John and e
    Temecula, CA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on June 21, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We got off to a rough start and we had some unforeseen problems but I love my new counter tops.
    RANCHO, CA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 4-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Would recommend!
    Tigard, OR
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021