Countertops reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 637 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from the first meeting with Paul to the final with Matt and everyone in between love my new kitchen counters sink and faucet
    RIVERSIDE, CA
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI DEBORAH,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 25, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    countertop is beautiful. Site assessment could have been more thorough; had it been then the garbage disposal would have been installed.
    Novato, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a very professional friendly and knowledgeable team to install Kitchen sink Countertop and Backsplash a job very well done.
    Los Angeles, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The overall kitchen update was great. The samples were too small to really make educated decisions but thankfully it turned out great. Team was great.
    McMinnville, OR
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Your team did an excellent job. Plainly explained every step. Taking the time to answer all of our questions. The counter tops are awesome.
    CENTERVILLE, UT
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    new counter tops installed. workers did excellent work. The project oversight and management were poor and resulted in a lot of miscommunications.
    OCEANSIDE, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Bad communication thanks to Steven mecka wrong sink the counter top change 2 times and still no good we still waiting for answers no more sears
    Hawthorne, NJ
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Would not use again due to the project manager over the job. Sales rep was great contractors were awesome. Would just use one of your contractor
    Boerne, TX
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Loretta my sales rep was the best! But in 150 characters I cannot give you a full review so I will leave it at a compliment for Loretta.
    SEATTLE, WA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    My reason for employing Transform was to have someone with knowledge to coordinate my kitchen project. They failed in this regard
    Tulsa, OK
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse