Countertops reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 747 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers broke part of my cabinet during the removal of the old countertop. I discovered it after they left. Very rude people in the office.
    Inwood, NY
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deon, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We are well satisfied with chosen products and especially the cabinet installers. Very efficient workers.
    FREMONT, CA
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with my new kitchen.
    VACAVILLE, CA
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The work that was done is was commendable.
    Glenn Heights, TX
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was outstanding. The process was burdensome and consumed far more time than necessary particularly securing the permit.
    ANGWIN, CA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 19, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Granite in kitchen and 2 bathrooms.
    Broomfield, CO
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dore, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was efficient and professionals completed job in one day. Came back and made an adjustment to accommodate the oven and drawers that didn't open
    Athens, GA
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great installation. Poor customer service.
    Stafford, TX
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The sub contractors product and final results were great. Getting started and scheduling not so much as it took much longer than anticipated.
    Jasper, GA
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 26, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Took a very long time for this project but I was satisfied when it was finished. Communications wasn't very good.
    Cincinnati, OH
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Connie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022