Countertops reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 623 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was great and very professional and using precautions during this COVID -19 times
    Norcross, GA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The people involved made this a great experience! From sales to installation everyone was great and it looks fantastic!
    Gresham, OR
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers did a great job of installing. The office back up had some problems. Like not giving me good information on the price.
    Bremerton, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were professional and very aware of what needed to be accomplished.
    SPRINGFIELD GARDENS, NY
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Every step of our kitchen counter replacement was extremely easy and professional.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The counter top wall is a beautiful color. Excellent team work looks a good product. I recommend Sears to others. Thanks to my Sales person.
    Forestville, MD
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    They were rushed and hurried to to another job. Left before checking to see that things worked. Caused a flood in our home.
    Saratoga Springs, UT
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Countertops went in fast and easy. Work done and crew left. Only took ten weeks of an eight week promise. Job's done and looks good.
    Sheridan, OR
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was quick and Dewayne did a wonderful job on the tile work.
    Broomfield, CO
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The project is not complete as our cooktop exhaust fan was broken by the countertop installers. The contractor is trying to fix it.
    Carmel, CA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse