Countertops reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 704 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    They returned to repair the counter tops but I still don't think they are quite right. The plumber was absolutely excellent.
    Gaithersburg, MD
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jennifer, hank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on October 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with my counter top. Just need a few things to complete the job.
    Mesa, AZ
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Really Good work and friendly & knowledgeable people!!! Would recommend to other people that are considering home improvements.
    HIGHLAND, CA
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 10, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    We love our new quartz countertop. Everyone was professional friendly and did a magnificent job from initial consultation to design to installation.
    Silver Spring, MD
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marguerite, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 10, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The people doing the work really knew what they were doing. They had my old countertop out and the new one installed in under three hours.
    Longmont, CO
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shirley, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on October 10, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The countertop installation was flawless. They arrived early and finished in less than 2 hours. Also the plumber installed the same day.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The countertops look great and the installation was quick with no problems. I am very pleased.
    Stockbridge, GA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Willie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 04, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    New kitchen counter tops technician did outstanding work and we are very pleased.
    Virginia Beach, VA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Flawless installation by friendly workers.
    Columbus, OH
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Martin, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation was better than i expected the were able to complete the work with a minimum of disruption of my day
    Upper Marlboro, MD
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021