Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1340 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    Great service from start to end I recommended Sears Home Improvement (Transform) to several friends already.
    Rockledge, FL
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    Missed comunicación between them and me!!!!
    HARTSDALE, NY
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    The experience has been great - from the sales people [Zee/ Jennifer] to the installer [Paul]. Thank you :)
    Plano, TX
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    The installer Alex was excellent would recommend him anytime.
    Fort Mill, SC
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    Worst service I have EVER received from a company!! VERY POOR project manager I would NEVER recommend your company!!!!!
    Elkton, MD
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    The team did an excellent job I love my bathroom thank you
    CHICOPEE, MA
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    Loved the service quality etc!! Great job!!
    Athol, MA
    February 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    Installer did a good job however the measurement of upstairs vanity was 1 1/2" off (to small) and we now have a 1&1/2" gap in the baseboard
    Orlando, FL
    February 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    I am pleased with the work that was done by Sears from the beginning of my projects to the end of my projects.
    Washington, DC
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    The team did a great job. They worked hard and provided a decent professional product.
    Selmer, TN
    February 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse