Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2075 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a complete bathroom remodel removed the tub and installed a walk in shower it looks great.We love it the whole room looks great.
    Houston, TX
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied with the outcome of the shower installation and with the crew who did the work. However it was a bit over-priced I believe.
    Denver, CO
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Troy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was great especially shower installer Julius! I’m disappointed the shower head fixtures we chose didn’t fit in the shower.
    CHICO, CA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sharon, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It was awesome little short notice on the date to start but the guys that came were really nice quick and efficient. Couldn't be happier
    Kearns, UT
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anthony, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was impressed with the consultant and the installer. Very professional.
    Murray, UT
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Frank, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The plumber was not scheduled first for the drain work. The tile installation was great.
    Bailey, CO
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dale, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor glass measurement necessitated multiple call-backs to fix leaks.
    Seabrook, TX
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It took a very long time to have them come to to the job. Poor communication. However the installer was amazing and true professional.
    Mandeville, LA
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Agegnehu, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 10, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was very knowledgeable friendly and professional!
    Belleville, IL
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    CS OFFLINE on January 10, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales consultation were the most helpful throughout the entire project. Our project got lost in the shuffle and is subpar.
    Colorado Springs, CO
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Samantha, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 10, 2022