Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2164 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Bathroom - excellent experience
    MESQUITE, TX
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It was very long process so I would never use you guys again but it turn good after I had to spend more money to make it good.
    Rohnert Park, CA
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very disappointed! 2 man team. Still waiting for vanity hardware & lighting/mirror adjustments. I've been very patient-feeling disrespected now.
    Lithonia, GA
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was awesome. Product ok.
    Memphis, TN
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    This has been a bad experience for my wife and myself. The project took 9 months from start to finish
    HAWTHORNE, CA
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nicky, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Bathroom with Sears was the worse. Wrong materials Nothing after a year No we will not refer Sear home improvement the services is not worth the cost
    Montgomery, AL
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Glenn, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We were 95% satisfied. And we would contract with Home Improvcement again. They made necessary adjustments as we requested.
    Washington, MO
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The best thing about this whole 9 month shower replacement was the installers! did most of the demo ourselves. I expect a credit for all the mess
    Alton, IL
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karla, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great consultant Great installation we are Completely satisfied
    Birmingham, AL
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ralph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    cost 30000 walk on floor making noises hardware falling outsales says whenever person will get time will come to fix .
    West Chester, OH
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Preya, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022