Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1099 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    HANDYMAN Mike is professional & came on time; worked quietly. I am requesting Mike to do the downstairs bathroom after I pay off this project.
    Ogden, UT
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were great but there was a lack of communication between them and Sears.
    Memphis, TN
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was great and did a good job.
    Murrieta, CA
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer did a terrible job and needs to be fixed.
    Pacific, MO
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your bathroom project needs some things fixed. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very Professional friendly demeanor.
    Haymarket, VA
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to see sears is back and strong
    Seattle, WA
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I love the high quality of the products installed and the very good service of salespersons and installers.
    Holladay, UT
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Mo and his crew was great !
    Dallas, TX
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation was very professional.
    Baton Rouge, LA
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Contractor caused water damage to my house and had to come out several times to fix the same issue.
    Buford, GA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for you bad experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019