Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1137 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Bathroom ob was done very poorly.
    Richmond, VA
    August 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you were not satisfied with the bathroom completion. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 27, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Baseboards weren't as described but they are acceptable.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    July 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    All employees were prompt professionalpersonable and knowledgeable of project tasks & very neat!
    Portsmouth, VA
    July 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Patrick was a very professional worker communicating each step of the way. He always left my house clean.
    Farmingville, NY
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    What a great group of people from Salesman to project director to installers. This is a well oiled team. We are very pleased with the entire job.
    Portsmouth, VA
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The shower leaks do to poor workmanship. I know what is wrong but the repair has not been done. We have a HUGE puddle of water after each shower.
    Danielson, CT
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you are having issues with the shower installation. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Mike and Luis were very professional
    Gainesville, VA
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The quality was good. The only flaw noted was a toilet bowl scratch. Project Manager assured me bowl would be fixed or replaced. Good service.
    Cocoa, FL
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job.
    Dallas, OR
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The initial sales appointment and representative I was very pleased with. Thanks
    Maitland, FL
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse