Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1944 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Looks nice but not the product I was sold. The crew that completed the job was very good. I have much more to say but am limited here.
    Denver, CO
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Alan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 02, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Quoted 4-6 weeks for completion at a steep price. Countless errors and closer to 8 months completion. Would not recommend
    Denver, CO
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bradley, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on August 03, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the continuing updates on delivery of material and timliness of our installer (Germain) to complete the remodel of our bathroom.
    Marion, OH
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeffrey, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were wonderful . They involved us many times when there were multiple places in the bathroom remodeling .
    Queens Village, NY
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Margaret, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased and satisfied with my bathroom remodel. The materials look great. The installer (Jermaine) was professional and did a fantastic job!
    Blacklick, OH
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on August 02, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very happy with my bathroom update. The salesperson project manager and installers were professional and extremely competent.
    BRANFORD, CT
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent communication with contractor. Cleaned up after themselves. Extremely satisfied.
    Saint Louis, MO
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 26, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    My bathroom looks much better now. Patrick did the great job.
    Ridgewood, NY
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I thought that I had included the walls in the contract I signed. the exclusion of that little item.
    SPRING VALLEY, CA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline Team on July 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    We love our bathroom it’s exactly what we imagined. The crew was so friendly flexible and professional!
    BROOMFIELD, CO
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carolyn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 26, 2021