Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2001 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very poor customer service. My install was delayed to start on no one called to inform me of delay until I reached out to project manager.
    EFFORT, PA
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andrea, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Good quality floors bathroom vanities etc for affordable prices. Installer did a great job.
    Alexandria, VA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on October 03, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    While it was a pleasure for you to provide a service to us it was not as pleasurable experience for us. Did not meet expectations.
    SPRING VALLEY, CA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Warren, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CSoffline on October 03, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    bathtub to shower conversion - looked nicer than expected. Installer was exceptional.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Like the work they do the space they provide for feedback is totally inadequate
    Colorado Springs, CO
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    William, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience with the Entire team
    Hamilton, OH
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Juanita, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 04, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    A shower and toilet were installed. The job was very well done. I am very pleased with both products.
    Springfield, MO
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Betty, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very unhappy with the length of time it took to start. Then the worker took vacation before it was finished. Completely remodeled bathroom.
    Willamina, OR
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on October 04, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen floor and bathroom vanity. Sales process went well installation process was awful.
    Manor, DE
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Warren, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience from sales to finish! Install of bathroom vanity and accessories was excellent.Expensive but quality from start to end.
    HILLIARD, OH
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021