Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1227 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Inexplicably workers did not install drain stop on new tub. Seems like an important piece to not install in a brand new BATH tub.
    Worcester, MA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Joseph, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear the drain stop was not installed. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team; did a wonderful amazing job.
    Broomall, PA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sue, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The shower is magnificent as is the flooring. Countertop is lovely but smaller than the old one and I am left with a really messy wall. But I like.
    Corpus Christi, TX
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer Mr Williams was very polite courteousand knowledgeable about his work. He worked in a very timely manner.
    Dallas, TX
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible team inefficient untruthful incomplete job from original contract poor customer relationships skills
    Belton, TX
    October 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your experience. This is not the experience we want our members to have. A member from our care team will be contacting you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Customer Service was excellent. Service men were efficient and kept everything very clean. Good job for all involved.
    West Haven, CT
    October 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was professional knowledgeable and very experience and took his time to do a excellent job.
    CONVERSE, TX
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Good work minor snafus- good job I'm glad we went your route
    WAYNESVILLE, MO
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Dave Marble Hagan and April were very professional and thorough. We would recommend your services and them highly.
    Austin, TX
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lee Roy, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales man! Too bad the installation team was not as skilled. Shoddy work sink broken during install and had to wait an additional 5 weeks...
    Shiloh, NC
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019