Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1760 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The cabinet wasn’t recessed as I expected and it is missing a shelf. I’ve been waiting since July 27 for this shelf
    ESSEX, MD
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team - hardworking and professional
    Silver Spring, MD
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Jermaine & Pasqualie worked hard not taking any breaks finished in 3 days. Great attention to detail. Cleaned up everything.
    Middletown, OH
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a few setbacks the installers were nice and once all materials were received completed the job fast.
    MIDDLE RIVER, MD
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I called my project manager to speak to my project worker but he hasn't called me yet.
    Forney, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Beautiful professional.
    DENVER, CO
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Mike and Mark did a fantastic job. Very & extremely polite. EVERYONE I encounted on this team was willing to assit anyway possible. Thanks
    BALTIMORE, MD
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The product appears to be good quality. I was told that I would have towel holder on the door. Juan offered $100 off to fix the issue.
    LITTLETON, CO
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Date was moved twice. All items discussed in estimate weren't included in contract. Contractor damaged wall.
    ARLINGTON, VA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers who were installing a vanity in my master bathroom did not think it was important to wear masks. Their behavior endangered me and my kids.
    Bowie, MD
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse