Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1666 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    It took all over one whole month for completion when it should only took about two weeks or so spent two guys and only one guy showed up
    Sanford, FL
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything looks great. The colors are perfect. The only issue is the toilet seat is cheap. We have had to reattach it twice already.
    Colorado Springs, CO
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Good team the project was completed in a quick time and quality was good. I suggest have a filtered vacuum so the dust doesn't cover the whole room.
    SALT LAKE CITY, UT
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Looks like a good result but days ran until 10:30. Plumber also didn’t do a good job and somethings had to be redone.
    Dayton, OH
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers very professional and very knowledgeablevery clean in their work ethics very satisfied with everything
    Chickasha, OK
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Personable workers
    KILLEEN, TX
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The service man did an excellent job from start to finishwas on timeand was a profesional in every way! Would definitely reccomend!
    Clarksville, VA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractor you provided me has to be your best contractor. I was impressed with all his hard work in order to give me a beautiful bathroom.
    Salt Lake City, UT
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We'll use them again!
    ARVADA, CO
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The Contractor was awesome. The final job was great. Everything before that not so much. I was given a 3 to 6 week completion time. It was 11 weeks.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse