Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1836 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    the team that was send to our home was friendly and nice. they did great work on our bathroom.
    Sabina, OH
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman and installer were very helpful and capable in all aspects of our tub-to-shower conversion.
    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Not satisfied - badly cleaning up. hand prints on the wall. Toilet paper holder broken water pressure not the same I was generous in giving a 2.
    Bowie, MD
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    CHARLES R, M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team
    Vista, CA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    CRUZ, C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Juan the service manager was very good with communicating with me. The installers were excellent. I love the shower!
    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Master bathroom shower: Rocky my installer was extremely professional friendly and communicated effectively.
    Alpine, CA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team that finished our renovation.
    Everett, WA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Issues I had was I was told it would take a few days but was over a week. Light fixture wasn't working and it took 2 days to get fixed.
    Salt Lake City, UT
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team: sales products installation. Installed new shower fittings flooring. Professional no dust or disruption. Completed all quickly.
    Millcreek, UT
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were quick to make up for a late start. Nicely detailed work.
    MIDVALE, UT
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021