Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1285 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the job .The contractor took the extra step to do a very good job . I would use this company again.
    Cincinnati, OH
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carlene, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sales person to the installation team.
    Sterling, VA
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sinan, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers did a very good job but strapped for time - they had other jobs going onimprove clean up. difficult to get in touch with the office.
    Bronx, NY
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was professionally complete
    Huntsville, OH
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Deborah, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Mike was the most professional experienced installer I have ever had the pleasure of working with. My two bathroom renos are superiorly constructed.
    FAIRFAX, VA
    December 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dolores, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Took too long to start project and then way way too long to complete project.
    Lumberton, TX
    December 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Donna, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for the time it all took.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone from the salesman “measuring man” installer & project coordinator was friendly professional & knowledgeable.
    Lampasas, TX
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janet, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent teamgreat products They addressed all of my concerns promptly.I will confidently recommend Sears to my friends and family
    Brooklyn, NY
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Magalie, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work we are very happy with the installation so far.. Joe was very professional and did an outstanding job.
    Chandler, AZ
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    They have not completed project and used wrong size boards
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kristen, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance please respond to our care team member who will contact you via email.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020