Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1878 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a bathroom remodel taking out a tub and installing a large shower a bathroom cabinet and new sink and lighting fixtures.
    AUSTIN, TX
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi HERBERT, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 06, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractors that were used seemed very belittling. Especially after I told them I had a leak. Then after they “fixed” it it began to leak again.
    Clarksville, TN
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    CS OFFLINE on April 27, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sales consultant to the installer
    Killeen, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ANTHONY,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team speed and cleanliness.
    Rego Park, NY
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased from the sales rep to the installer. Very professional.
    Miller Place, NY
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great instalation team efficient and fast
    DENVER, CO
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Greg, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Job went fairly smooth. The installer Jermain was one super craftsman. His work was very professional and a nice person to talk with. W.Walls
    Xenia, OH
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on April 28, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Arche installed my new shower and I was very impressed with his work. He did an outstanding and professional job. Well done!
    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on April 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The process of my bathroom remodel went well. The sales team was good. The workers was nice and helpful start to finishedyes I would recommend Sear.
    FLORISSANT, MO
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NORMAN,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was professional but did not add a stud to the inside of the wall to hold up the glass. Delayed a 3 day project to over 1 month.
    Tomball, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paula, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021