Bathroom reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1626 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great installers. Very good salesman. Organization left a bit to be desired. Lack of communication between home office and sales staff.
    Rock Hill, SC
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    He was very professional clean and quick. I appreciate his work
    KILLEEN, TX
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone connected with the project was friendly and helpful. I would gladly refer others to Transform Home Improvement.
    Columbus, OH
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They installed the wrong tube in my bathtub and left a bump on the floor since February. I understand Covid-19 is in effect but nobody has helped yet
    Spring Valley, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales was very polite and professional I'd like to write more but this is my 3rd attempt because I keep writing over the 150 characters.
    Jenks, OK
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Shower team was great from Alex Cisneros to Lee and Andy who installed the shower. Process from to finish was very good. Thank you
    POTEET, TX
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Met expectations data good job
    Wallingford, CT
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I can't believe it was done in one day the workers were great the bathroom is great the price was great.
    Wilmington, DE
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great crew. Left NO MESS. Will reommend company
    Baton Rouge, LA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales lady very nice and said price wouldnt go up and 4 days later she called and forgot to order the shower head and install so it went up $2000.
    Everett, WA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse