Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Snowblower
  4. Reviews

Snowblower Repair Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (58 reviews)
Snowblower
February 10, 2024
Overall rating

Sears home service and specifically Shane in this instance were fantastic. Fixed the issue and walked through preventative measures to take to avoid further issues. Very friendly as well.

S.D, LITH, IL

Snow thrower repair
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Awesome job Great custom service and I'm kinda laid up right now. So I can't say much.

Kathleen H, Cumberlnd Ctr, ME

Snow thrower repair
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Great job! Appreciate the technical skill to diagnose the problem and the repair.

Tom H, Woodbine, MD

Snow Blower Repair
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Great customer service by Matthew! Snow blower is fixed! Thank-you!

Nancy D, Somerdale, NJ

?
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Very good , friendly and knowledgeable. Arrived on time and made certain that everything is working properly.

Raymond H, Beverly, NJ

Snowblower repair
January 26, 2024
Overall rating

Very professional n explain everything n was very informative on wat was wrong n how to make it right

Andre Duson, Crete, IL

Snow blower repair
January 24, 2024
Overall rating

As usual David was on time and pleasant. He quickly repaired my snow blower. Only regret that Sears no longer supports repair of my snow blower and lawn tractor.

Edgar P, Lafayette, NJ

Snow blower service
January 22, 2024
Overall rating

Allan is a very professional technician and service pro. He is very helpful with maintence tips for my snow blower.

Paul P, Maple Heights, OH

Snowblower Repair
January 22, 2024
Overall rating

The tech did a great job. He was honest and did a very thorough job.

Kim G, Cincinnati, OH

Excellent
January 19, 2024
Overall rating

Quick work and explained what he was doing along the way.

Adam R, Wantagh, NY

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (58 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Snowblower Repair