Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Snowblower
  4. Reviews

SNOWBLOWER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (327 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 327 reviews

Outstanding serviceman
December 25, 2022
Overall rating -

Highly recommend

JENNIFER K, FREEHOLD, NJ

Customer service response - Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on December 26, 2022

Great job. Knowledgable.
October 29, 2022
Overall rating -

Very good job.

STEVE, CUMBERLAND, RI

Customer service response - Dear Steve, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on November 2, 2022

getting snow thrower ready for winter
October 24, 2022
Overall rating -

Had snow thrower prepared for winter. Oil change, sparkplug, air in tires. The technician ensured that the thrower started with and without the electric starter. I am pleased with the service.

LOUIS F, WANTAGH, NY

Customer service response - Dear Louis, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

MSO OFFLINE on October 24, 2022

Great
February 26, 2022
Overall rating -

Thoroughly done. Works great!

GAYEN L, CHANHASSEN, MN

Customer service response - Dear Gayen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022

Professional, thorough, top notch service!
January 28, 2022
Overall rating -

Alan was a true pro. Went above and beyond the need for the call!

GREG P, CLEVELAND HTS, OH

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

CS OFFLINE on January 29, 2022

very good service - on time; detailed explanation, value for money
January 10, 2022
Overall rating -

I used Sears service to get my an annual maintenance check on my snow thrower. i had not used it for 3 years since I was in California and had kept it in storage. The technician arrived on time and did a thorough job cleaning and checking all the major components. He explained what he was doing and also gave me tips on how to maintain it myself. We got the snow thrower started after a few failed attempts -a busted spark plug was the issue. The technician also took the thrower outside and filled its tires with air and tested it. Great experience and definitely value for money.

VIKRAM B, LONG GROVE, IL

Customer service response - Dear Vikram, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS offline on January 10, 2022

Great service
December 5, 2021
Overall rating -

Quick and very thorough

KEVIN B, MURRAY, UT

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS OFFLINE on December 7, 2021

good Servie
December 5, 2021
Overall rating -

Used them for a snow blower that kept stalling out. Tech. identified the issue immediately replaced the carburetor. Running like new.

HAROLD W, MANALAPAN, NJ

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

CMG OFFLINE on December 7, 2021

Great service
November 29, 2021
Overall rating -

Had a crastman snow blower that wasn't starting. The technician adjusted the cqberator and showed me a recommend gas to run in it so it wouldn't happen again

GREG R, SCHERERVILLE, IN

Customer service response - Dear Greg, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS offline on November 30, 2021

Great service
November 23, 2021
Overall rating -

I’ve been using this services for years for my snowblower. I have always gotten quality service and when that first snowfall comes I know My snowblower is ready.

ANGELA W, WILTON, CT

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

MSO offline on November 23, 2021

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (327 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 327 reviews

See all details for Snowblower Repair