Snow blower repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 301 Reviews
  1. Snow Blower Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a Great Experience. Thank You
    MERRILLVILLE, IN
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 25, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris was a total professional
    PITTSBURGH, PA
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2020
  3. Gre

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    RICHFIELD, MN
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Larry, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 17, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I used them this week
    PICKERINGTON, OH
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kurtis, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  5. George is a "hall of Fame" Serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is now the third time I'm being asked to rate my service call which is becoming quite irritating and starting to border on harassment. The only reason I keep responding is because George, my serviceman, is probably the best I've ever seen at his trade. Give this man credit for all he does for your company as probable the best ambassador you'll ever have..... and now please, leave me alone.
    BAY VILLAGE, OH
    November 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offlne on November 12, 2020
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech called at 8AM the day of service and gave me a 3 hour window as to when he would be there. He arrived in the earlier half of the window.
    ROSEMOUNT, MN
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I booked my appointment online. The technician called when he was on his way. He performed the tune up on our snowblower, and it has never sounded better!! Very happy with this service!
    BOULDER, CO
    October 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Judi,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on October 31, 2020
  8. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service tech Gary was the absolutely best!
    CHARLESTOWN, RI
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 26, 2020
  9. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Keeps my blower reliably running for winter like last year.
    HOLLAND, NY
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Julie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man fixed my snow thrower he was very helpful and answered my questions and got the snow thrower running
    SOUTH BELOIT, IL
    October 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KATHY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 09, 2020