Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Snowblower
  4. Reviews

SNOWBLOWER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (323 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 323 reviews

Great
February 26, 2022
Overall rating -

Thoroughly done. Works great!

GAYEN L, CHANHASSEN, MN

Customer service response - Dear Gayen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022

Professional, thorough, top notch service!
January 28, 2022
Overall rating -

Alan was a true pro. Went above and beyond the need for the call!

GREG P, CLEVELAND HTS, OH

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

CS OFFLINE on January 29, 2022

very good service - on time; detailed explanation, value for money
January 10, 2022
Overall rating -

I used Sears service to get my an annual maintenance check on my snow thrower. i had not used it for 3 years since I was in California and had kept it in storage. The technician arrived on time and did a thorough job cleaning and checking all the major components. He explained what he was doing and also gave me tips on how to maintain it myself. We got the snow thrower started after a few failed attempts -a busted spark plug was the issue. The technician also took the thrower outside and filled its tires with air and tested it. Great experience and definitely value for money.

VIKRAM B, LONG GROVE, IL

Customer service response - Dear Vikram, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS offline on January 10, 2022

Great service
December 5, 2021
Overall rating -

Quick and very thorough

KEVIN B, MURRAY, UT

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS OFFLINE on December 7, 2021

good Servie
December 5, 2021
Overall rating -

Used them for a snow blower that kept stalling out. Tech. identified the issue immediately replaced the carburetor. Running like new.

HAROLD W, MANALAPAN, NJ

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

CMG OFFLINE on December 7, 2021

Great service
November 29, 2021
Overall rating -

Had a crastman snow blower that wasn't starting. The technician adjusted the cqberator and showed me a recommend gas to run in it so it wouldn't happen again

GREG R, SCHERERVILLE, IN

Customer service response - Dear Greg, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS offline on November 30, 2021

Great service
November 23, 2021
Overall rating -

I’ve been using this services for years for my snowblower. I have always gotten quality service and when that first snowfall comes I know My snowblower is ready.

ANGELA W, WILTON, CT

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

MSO offline on November 23, 2021

Very Satisfied!
October 21, 2021
Overall rating -

The Service Tech, Allan, was very thorough in preparing my snow blower for the upcoming winter. It is so convenient to have the service done at my house so that I don't have to hassle with transporting the heavy snow blower to a shop. The only downside was starting with a service time of all day, which then kept shifting until the service took place late afternoon.

JEAN A, NEWBURY, OH

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!

CMG OFFLINE on October 21, 2021

Great service
October 21, 2021
Overall rating -

I used Sears at home and I'm so happy I did.

JAIME, NJ

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

CS Offline on October 24, 2021

Great service
February 26, 2021
Overall rating -

I was very happy with person who came to fix my snow thrower. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain any issues he came across.

THOMAS B, SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS Offline on February 26, 2021

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (323 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 323 reviews

See all details for Snowblower Repair