Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Samsung
  4. Reviews

SAMSUNG REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (8,395 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 8,395 reviews

Great Service Guy!
November 22, 2022
Overall rating -

Service guy, did a great job!

MICHELLE J, BAKERSFIELD, CA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on November 24, 2022

Great in house service. Call center frustrating trying to communicate.
November 22, 2022
Overall rating -

The technician, Shaka, who did the repair on my refrigerator is knowledgeable, professional, efficient, skilled and friendly. Feel comfortable that the repair was done correctly. While waiting 2 months for parts ( supply chain) , I had questions about procedure that call center couldn’t understand without my detailed explanation.

ROBERT B, JACKSONVILLE, FL

Great Service!
November 19, 2022
Overall rating -

We were given clear explanation for our problem and helpful advice about the care of the refrigerator

JEANNETTE B, VENTURA, CA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on November 24, 2022

Great service
November 19, 2022
Overall rating -

Very prompt service. Problem was figured out quickly. Very professional and friendly.

B Moore, BLACKSBURG, VA

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 25, 2022

Well done!
November 18, 2022
Overall rating -

Very please with the service!

YANUARIO O, SILVER SPRING, MD

Customer service response - Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022

Excellent service
November 7, 2022
Overall rating -

It works very well!

ERENDIRA R, SHELTON, WA

Customer service response - Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 10, 2022

Great job
November 7, 2022
Overall rating -

Easy going service man well informed

Helly, MENDOTA, VA

Customer service response - Dear Helly, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on November 10, 2022

Very informative
November 4, 2022
Overall rating -

He didn’t fix the problem because the oven was not acting up. when he came it was working fine but he gave us tips on what to buy next time and what to stay away from

RAY M, FISHKILL, NY

Customer service response - Dear Ray, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on November 5, 2022

Same Day Service!
November 1, 2022
Overall rating -

Our washer was not working properly. I called Saturday morning and the technician came out that very same afternoon! Unfortunately, the repair was slightly less expensive than a new washer (motor not working) so we ended up declining the repair and purchasing a new washer. The repairman (Derek) was very professional and knew his stuff. We were very pleased with the service overall and will use Sears Home Services in the future.

KATHY M, SALINE, MI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 1, 2022

Super service !!!
October 30, 2022
Overall rating -

Super Service !!!!!

JOAN W, BAILEY ISLAND, ME

Customer service response - Dear Joan, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on November 1, 2022

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (8395 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 8,395 reviews

See all details for Samsung Repair