Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Samsung
  4. Reviews

Samsung Repair Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (8,405 reviews)
Absolutely great!
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

Technician was absolutely great. He was pleasant to talk to, explained the issue as well as the fix so I could make an informed decision. Would give him 10 stars if i could!

Tim J, Pickens, SC

Refrigerator fixed
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

Happy that he could fix my refrigerator with a minimum of toruble.

Jill Q, Paso Robles, CA

Frigerator
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

Technician was on time and did a great job in a manly time

Sherrie G, Clovis, CA

Quick and efficient
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

L'teran was friendly and professional. He quickly identified the problem and it was fixed in no time at all.

Shannon D, Pearland, TX

Refrigerator Repair
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

Orett knew his stuff and he came prepared with the parts needed.

John G, Coral Springs, FL

Joel is the Best!!
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

Joel is professional, respectful, punctual. I appreciated his promptness and his service

Toula A, Bentonville, AR

Washer Repair
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

Although it took longer than anticipated, due to ordering parts, my washing machine is now back in business. 👍

Virginia B, Hamel, IL

Repair of Refrigerator Ice Maker
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

Ice maker required defrosting. Al disassembled the ice maker defrosting it at the same time. He then reassembled it and turned it back on. Unit is functioning properly now. In the past the technician would replace the unit which appears not to be necessary.

Richard C, Visalia, CA

Service review
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

Stan was a courteous and good technician but he did not fix the problem We need a Samsung service technician

Steven W, Newbury Park, CA

Byron's Service…
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

Byron was on time, respectable and replaced the ice maker in very little time!

Gina G., Saint Rose, LA

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (8405 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Samsung Repair