Samsung repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 7893 Reviews
  1. So glad I called Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Norman did an excellent job! I have a Samsung refrigerator and so many repair shops wouldn’t even return my call. Called Sears and they sent Norman who really knew how to fix the problem. Bought the insurance plan from him so now I can rest easy should any of my appliances need repairs in the future.
    HONOLULU, HI
    August 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 03, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely and dependable.
    SIMSBURY, CT
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  3. I was impresssed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Communication was excellent, technicians terrific. Will definitely use again.
    WILTON, CA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cynthia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  4. Decent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician replaced what he thought was the problem, and after that the ice maker has completely stopped. I watched a YouTube video and diagnosed the problem.
    HOBART, IN
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tim, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on August 03, 2021
  5. did not fix problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    did not fix the problem said machine ran fine. After he left put a full load in and same problem happened that it fills up with water and drains constantly, also a wah of 36 minutes ends up to an hour and a half.
    DRACUT, MA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vita, Thank you for allowing our office to assist you with the concerns you recently brought to our attention. We have checked our records and see that the service is set for 08/06/2021 as assigned to technician. We request you to wait until the completion of the service. If you still faces any functionality issues after the service, please write back to us or call our office at 1-800-$MY-HOME, at your earliest convenience. One of our Member Advocates will be pleased to assist you.
    CS offline on August 03, 2021
  6. He didn’t fix the refrigerator. He told us we would have to leave the doors open every so often to thaw it out

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was not happy at all
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 02, 2021
  7. Knowledgeable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Told me what I needed to know (get a new washer). He was way overbooked.
    LEESBURG, FL
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karl,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 02, 2021
  8. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was arrogant. Argumentative. Don't ever send him again. And 5 trips, unable to fix range
    HUNTINGDON, PA
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gary, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 02, 2021
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They diagnosed and fixed the problem in a short time
    EL CENTRO, CA
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear George,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 02, 2021
  10. leaking fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    waited a week fro them them to come, spent 250 on there service, told it was fixed. the next day same issue with water on the floor. called customer service and was told earliest was a week before they could get back.
    LORTON, VA
    July 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline Team on July 28, 2021