Samsung repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 7508 Reviews
  1. Always highly satisfied!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians are excellent and provide great customer service!
    RALEIGH, NC
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    After my appointment was changed 4 times, after waiting for 4 months; NOTHING was done on my washer. The technician made notes for a repair but did not open it or even run diagnostics on it. I have now waited several weeks and there has been no further communication regarding a repair date/time. The technician left a mess in my kitchen after cleaning behind the fridge and was so rough when moving my fridge that items spilled and broke inside! I was VERY disappointed with the service visit. I had to sweep out and wash the floor behind my dryer as the technician would not do that once he moved it to clean the dryer.
    WEST CHICAGO, IL
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great experience!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always worrisome when a large appliance has issues. Mark assured me that it was not major, easily addressed. He took time to make sure all was well before he left. Knowledgeable and courteous.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very knowlegable and cautious,
    S SAN FRAN, CA
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 27, 2020
  5. Thorough troubleshooting.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took care of immediate problem and identified control board issue.
    HENDERSON, NV
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 27, 2020
  6. Good service but....

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was charged $300 to clean out suds and some other filter and the tech didnt fix the door or even notice it was slightly damaged but repairable and also the ag he drained the washer in he went to my backyard and stuck it there on the side behind some stuff.. Unprofessional he could've just asked me to discard it
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JASMINE G, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 27, 2020
  7. Great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    He gave us some ideas on how to take care of our dryer
    STOCKTON, CA
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 26, 2020
  8. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    on time new problem and repaired
    MURRELLS INLT, SC
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JIM ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 26, 2020
  9. Quick service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    A technician was at the house within three hours of me calling and requesting service. That was amazing. He ordered the part while he was there and made another appointment to install it. Labor cost was pretty expensive. The return appointment was between “eight and five” which tied me down the entire day. Would be helpful if they would say morning, 8 to 12 or afternoon, 12 to 5.
    CHATTANOOGA, TN
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BARBARA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 26, 2020
  10. UNBELIEVABLY AWFUL SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our refrigerator still isn't fixed. I've called repeatedly and after waiting on hold each time for 30-60 minutes, I still can't get any help. I'm given the run around and double talked. I've asked for a supervisor, I've asked for a manager - then I "accidentally" get hung up on. I went with Sears because we've had excellent service in the past and they have a great reputation. Not this time. We haven't had a working freezer in 6 months. They said they're still lookin for the $400 part. When I asked to just cancel and I would buy a whole new one, they said I couldn't because the part was "already ordered". Even though it was ordered 6 months ago and they can't tell me when - if ever - they'll find it. Their communication, customer service, reliability and professionalism is seriously lacking. t
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CHRISTOPHER, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 25, 2020