Samsung repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 7811 Reviews
  1. Poor customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ordered part for washer. It should of included 4 pieces. (4pk). Only received 1. Tech called manager and was told that's how the part comes. 1 part for the price of 4. I was not going pay 67 per damper washer.
    NORTHFORD, CT
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI MONIQUE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on April 14, 2021
  2. He showed up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Heard the dryer sqeeking and said if that don't stop you should call us to fix it
    FOLKSTON, GA
    March 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kathy, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on March 31, 2021
  3. He showed up

    Overall rating

    see details
    didn't feel like he did much..
    FOLKSTON, GA
    March 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KATHY ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereview@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you
    cs offline on March 27, 2021
  4. Very disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    They canceled the first appointment the day of the appointment like an hour before the appointment time. They told me $129 service fee /diagnostic fee would be wave if u agree to let them provide the repair. Also after paying $447 for washer seal to replace the seal came off the first time so I had to clean up the water and call for service
    MARION, IN
    March 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 5 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Angela, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on March 13, 2021
  5. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    They reschedule more than 10 times and they never fix the fridge and now they don’t wanna switch for another new
    SILVER SPRING, MD
    March 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on March 06, 2021
  6. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Received my replacement check totally satisfied.
    WALNUT, CA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joe,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on March 02, 2021
  7. Greatest service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service that Fernando gave was great
    FONTANA, CA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steve, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  8. It was ok, I just wanted, my washer and dryer, to be clean.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a couple of weeks and I was happy.
    PORT HUENEME, CA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  9. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was supposed to arrive between 8-12, but didn’t show until 4:30. Then, to add insult to injury he incorrectly diagnosed the problem - tremendous waste of time and money. Literally anyone else would do a better job!
    LONGVIEW, TX
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@sears.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you
    CS offline Team on March 02, 2021
  10. Quick and clean

    Overall rating

    see details
    arrived close to the early range in time. However, My credit card number was stolen (VISA) within 2 hours of payment for this service. The technician said he was using used a different system from what he usually did, and I thought it was quite unusual. It was not a stipe system. Everything was put in manually and a phone call was used. I had to discontinue the card due to the theft. Coincidence?
    HOMER GLEN, IL
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear SCOTT, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you. Thanks Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 28, 2021