Appointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
Appointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Samsung
  4. Reviews

SAMSUNG REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (8,309 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 8,309 reviews

Great service
June 26, 2022
Overall rating -

Was glad to get our washer up and running again.

CAROLYN R, OLYMPIA, WA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 28, 2022

Harold was very professional and solved our problem.
June 25, 2022
Overall rating -

Great service

BOBBY E, BEAVERCREEK, OH

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on June 28, 2022

Great service
June 24, 2022
Overall rating -

Helpful, informative. Appreciate it!

JEREMY, HANOVER, MA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022

Great service
June 20, 2022
Overall rating -

Let me know when he was a 1/2 hour out. Was very respectful, knowledgeable, and went out of his way to serve and fix our problem!

STEPHANIE F, BROWNS VALLEY, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022

Excellent service
June 14, 2022
Overall rating -

The overall experience was great. I am happy to have my refrigerator back in working order.

JILL K, LAS VEGAS, NV

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 14, 2022

Very efficient service man!
June 11, 2022
Overall rating -

Very glad I called. Arrived more quickly than I thought. Diagnosed right away and got right to work.

JUDY W, BILLINGS, MT

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022

Great service
June 11, 2022
Overall rating -

All my appliances are working great, thanks again!

LYNN S, KANEOHE, HI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 17, 2022

great advice
June 10, 2022
Overall rating -

I felt sure that the advice my service provider gave me was honest and kept my best interest in mind.

PERRY C, SAN DIEGO, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 10, 2022

Couldn't be better
June 10, 2022
Overall rating -

We really appreciated the quick response and professionalism in this interaction. The Repairman, J, was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick. Most surprisingly of all, the fee was less than the estimate!

SANDRA H, SACRAMENTO, CA

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022

Good service
June 6, 2022
Overall rating -

The repairman was very knowledgeable about my Samsung refrigerator and was able to fix it the first time out

VIRGINIA L, WEST LIBERTY, KY

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 7, 2022

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (8309 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 8,309 reviews

See all details for Samsung Repair