Samsung repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 8039 Reviews
  1. Mediocre services

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the 4th time they had to come back to fix my refrigerator
    VALLEY STREAM, NY
    October 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. The Service Person Was SOOO Nice!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I really liked the service person. I (of course) spaced on the timing. My husband awkwardly went outside to greet him. He was so nice about it. He was great and honest about what needs to be done.
    FLORENCE, MA
    October 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021
  3. Service still not completed after almost a month.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service still has not been completed after almost a month. Service man came out and needed to order a part and said he would be back. Return appointment was set and service man never showed up or called. We called service to see what the problem was and they said they no longer had anyone in our area to perform service plus they had no idea on if the part had arrived. They said they would call back within 48 and provide an update on the status. It has now been 4 days and no call. Not pleased.
    LANCASTER, OH
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike diagnosed what was wrong. Even though I needed a new washer, he was very friendly, courteous and professional and very well educated on what the problem was! Thank you Mike.
    NAUGATUCK, CT
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tammy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021
  5. Skilled technician help me save money

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician confirmed main issue, and advised on costs (parts and labor) and then advised of a bigger issue, parts no longer available. Saved me wasting money on initial rrepair
    WINTHROP, MA
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 26, 2021
  6. Hard Sell on Waranty Program

    Overall rating

    see details
    More time trying to upswell you than addressing issues.
    PASADENA, CA
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never got the part and seats customer service never help
    OLD SAN JUAN, PR
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very satisfied
    EFFORT, PA
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on October 24, 2021
  9. Very poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man never showed up and didn't had courtesy to call or inform us. Although I kept getting reminders about service by email and text there was absolutely no communication from the service person. Extremely disappointed and ended up purchasing a new washer rather than repairing Samsung.
    NORTH ANDOVER, MA
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Quick response

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had them this week and now everything is running well with my fridge.
    ROCHESTER, NH
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback.
    Offline on October 24, 2021