Murray repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 12 Reviews
  1. Did a great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used my rider mower after the repairs. All is well. Great job . Thank you
    DOVER, NJ
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. A good choice!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was courteous and professional and completely satisfied with the work done.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Did not show up

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was sent three confirmation emails stating that the diagnostic fee for my appointment would be $89. Sears, would not abide by their own email and simply did not show up.
    MABLETON, GA
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for letting us know about this! We would love to take a look into what happened and see how we can help. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 25, 2018
  4. Great Service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman sent was a true professional. Not many like still around.
    ORLANDO, FL
    November 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Dan! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great service experience with your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 03, 2017
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Hale Family! I am so glad to hear that you had a great service experience with your mower. Enjoy your beautiful lawn and thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 26, 2017
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit! We are happy that you found us as well! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 16, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that your riding mower is up and running smoothly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 16, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    May 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service my technician provided. It is so convenient to have someone come to the house to service my riding lawnmower.
    MIDLAND, GA
    June 25, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. ]]

    Overall rating

    see details
    knew his stuff, he took the time to figure out the problem
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    April 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse