Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Microwave
  4. Reviews

MICROWAVE REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (2,679 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 2,679 reviews

Excellent service
August 7, 2022
Overall rating -

Tech came out first time and 2 big a job for one person, rescheduled with 2 techs had issue fixed in 2 hours

SCOTT T, SIOUX CITY, IA

FINALLY I have my microwave back!!!
July 25, 2022
Overall rating -

I had been scheduled for repair work to be done, on my microwave, twice before and on the scheduled 3rd appointment date, a Sears Repair person actually came at the day and time scheduled. (The 1st 2 appointments I had made, no one even bothered to show up!) It took him less than an hour to fix what was wrong. The parts he had ordered beforehand had been delivered several weeks prior to that 3rd appointment date, so I was a happy camper when he actually did come. He was very pleasant, did what had to be done in a timely manner and I am tickled pink to have my microwave back!! He did a fabulous job. It's the Sears scheduling department that I had a major problem with.

KAREN K, PHOENIX, AZ

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022

Service tech was very good.
July 24, 2022
Overall rating -

Your service tech was very good.

SARAH K, ROMEOVILLE, IL

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022

Friendly Informative Technician
June 30, 2022
Overall rating -

James was prompt and polite. He kept me informed of what he was doing and diagnosed and repaired the problem in a reasonable amount of time.

Donaldson Family, SANTEE, CA

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on June 30, 2022

Great Service
June 16, 2022
Overall rating -

Works Good

REBECCA K, MERRIFIELD, MN

Customer service response - Dear Rebecca, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on June 16, 2022

knowledgable and efficient
June 11, 2022
Overall rating -

all's well

DANNIE O, LONGWOOD, FL

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022

Great job!
May 26, 2022
Overall rating -

Technician worked very hard to resolve a difficult issue with our microwave. Was very impressed with his knowledge.

DAWN L, EAST HAMPTON, CT

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022

good service
May 23, 2022
Overall rating -

very good service

ALAN R, ST GEORGE, UT

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022

Great Service
May 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Quick service

JOSEPH C, SILVER SPRING, MD

Professional, competent service
May 22, 2022
Overall rating -

Mike and Russell efficiently resolved my microwave problem

JOANNE M, FELTON, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on July 27, 2022

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (2679 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 2,679 reviews

See all details for Microwave Repair