Lg repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 5229 Reviews
  1. Disappointed with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears now out sources their techs and the quality of service has gone down hill because of it. Tech spent about 5 minutes on our dryer didn't even open it up to clean the lint catcher. When Sears had own techs they checked everything. Really disappointed such a high price for insurance yet quailty is awful.
    NORWALK, CA
    March 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 30, 2021
  2. GREAT

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very good and did a great job
    IDAHO FALLS, ID
    March 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joann,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on March 06, 2021
  3. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago & so glad I did!
    LA HABRA, CA
    March 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 04, 2021
  4. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Only complaint is the 9-hour range for arrival time
    TERRE HAUTE, IN
    March 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 04, 2021
  5. Completely Happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have been so happy we called Sears Home Services. They diagnosed and fixed a problem with our Refrigerator that has bothered us for a year. We tried everything... The service Rep had it fixed in less than 20 minutes. Courteous, Covid Regulations adhered to by him and very professional. Thank You Sears
    SALT LAKE CTY, UT
    March 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear TOM, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on March 03, 2021
  6. Average Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    In the end, the technician could NOT resolve my issue. I'd have love to see a "can do" attitude from a service technician
    VIEW PARK, CA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came quickly
    PERRY, FL
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad he came quickly
    PERRY, FL
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Debra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on March 02, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowledgeable and in efficient in the repair
    EASTVALE, CA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Catherine, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  10. Sears Service Wins Again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quickly analyzed the problem with my dryer and made cost effective recommendations.
    NIXA, MO
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear CYNTHIA, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business! Regards, Robert.
    CS Offline on February 28, 2021