LG repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 4036 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled an appointment on line and received an appointment with a couple of days.
    UPPR MARLBORO, MD
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service, got the job done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech was very nice. He had the parts needed to get our dryer up and running. Labor charges were a little high as the $99.00 diagnosis fee added to the $155.00 labor rate seemed a little much. Used to be that the diagnosis fee was incorporated into the repair fees if you did the repairs? $255.00 is a little pricey for the 1.5 hours he was here.
    DURHAM, ME
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Still angry

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still angry we were stood up for our last appointment. Shame on Sears.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the tech not showing up for the service appointment. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 22, 2019
  4. I love Sears..they have a great service. I feel very satified and secure

    Overall rating

    see details
    A technician came last week to install the lights on my 43' LG TV, but didn't work but I am happy because they are delivering me a new one same as my 43'LG and Smart. So I am thankful, Sincerely
    CHULA VISTA, CA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman arrived in his window, diagnosed the problem and repaired the refrigerator quickly. Repairman was professional, courteous and took care of all of our needs. I would recommend Sears Home services to anyone.
    LITCHFIELD PK, AZ
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fire in the oven

    Overall rating

    see details
    A fire in our oven prompted an urgent call for service to insure it was still working since we were having a dinner party in two days. Two technicians can out. They were extremely knowledgeable and courteous. In short order they checked and insured us that it was working and explained the best way to thoroughly clean it.
    SAINT CHARLES, IL
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Phenomenal service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy as always.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was very friendly and professional. He was able to fix our washer, very happy with that. Just would be nice if we had better notification when he was going to arrive, because 8 to 5 wrecks a person's whole day and actually costed me a lot of money because I wasn't able to work that day. Plus this writing guidelines pop up is annoying and won't go away unless I click off of this box, but when I go to type it pops back up blocking what I am typing.
    HAZEN, ND
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was having trouble finding anyone locally. So glad I checked out Sears service/A and E!
    INDIANA, PA
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would use them again
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse