Lg repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 5111 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Paul was an excellent technician! Fixed my washer and was extremely knowledgeable
    PERRY HALL, MD
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOHN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 28, 2020
  2. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been a customer for years now always great service and repairs done correctly.
    GARLAND, TX
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. The washer works again.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It is an older washer. this is the second repair in 90 days. Due to repair costs I will just replace rather than repair again
    OXNARD, CA
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Parker, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to products. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on November 27, 2020
  4. Prompt response

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am almost certain that the technician changed parts that had not failed. The most expensive were under warranty. The ones that were not he asked for permission but I feel I was lead into doing so and I paid for it. I paid labor for everything necessary or not. Made the job more expensive than necessary.
    TAMPA, FL
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great serviice, very professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did his job with knowledge and professionalism.
    PAHOA, HI
    November 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KARLEEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 27, 2020
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He listened to my situation and address my concern immediately.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LAURA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 26, 2020
  7. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited 3 weeks for an appt with our washer not working. Two guys came, one a trainee who did the repair while the other guy was on his phone the whole time. The left a mess my wife cleaned up. Then on our first wash the unit started leaking water on the floor. We called back and the earliest they can come back to fix their poor work is 2 more weeks. He replaced a water pump.
    KAILUA KONA, HI
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Terry, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on November 26, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything is working again
    MEREDITH, NH
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 23, 2020
  9. Tech great but no parts avail

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was great but Sears doesn’t carry the SECOND part we needed. First it was the igniter, but that didn’t do it. Then he said we needed a new panel. But of course Sears doesn’t carry it anymore. Not going back to Sears.
    NORTHVILLE, MI
    November 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Charles, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 23, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Works good
    HANALEI, HI
    November 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NICHOLS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 24, 2020