Lg repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 5293 Reviews
  1. Wonderful service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer looks like new after service came in for preventive maintenance and cleaning.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  2. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took time to explain and demonstrate the cause of the issue. Very friendly and knowledgeable!
    LONG BEACH, CA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carmen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 31, 2021
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Sears repairman came to our home earlier this week...he was at our home from 4:30-6:15 and was heading to someone else's home after ours. He was kind, thorough and excellent at what he did...and very committed.
    FARGO, ND
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 30, 2021
  4. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician handled the problem quickly and successfully
    WINDSOR HILLS, CA
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Toya,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 29, 2021
  5. Anthony is the greatest!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy to see Sear still offering in-home service, even though local store has closed.
    VOLCANO, HI
    July 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Elene,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 29, 2021
  6. Great Service From Carlos NOT FROM PATRICK G.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with Carlos as he was very attentive and communicative to let us know when he was on his way. He was also thorough with the process and different courses of actions we could have taken. As for Patrick G - he did not communicate with us directly like Carlos did. Sears Customer Service stated that they "pinged" him several times on July 19, 2021 to contact us but he never did. I still need to call Sears Customer Service Management to complain about his service and lack of communication skills and customer service.
    CAMARILLO, CA
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick response to problem. Very informative by explaining options clearly.
    FULSHEAR, TX
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 26, 2021
  8. Great service..super repairman!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appointment for service was scheduled between 1 & 5 pm. I was notified several times the day of my appointmenty of when my service man would appear at my home. Excellent service and he showed on time. He also called me on his way to my home!!! I will use Sears Appliance Service in the future for all of my different branded appliances. Thank you for having such competent people working with you!
    HAVERHILL, MA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 26, 2021
  9. work was not complete, because parts not available - waited three week than bought new .

    Overall rating

    see details
    work was not complete, because parts not available - waited three week than bought new .
    PLANO, TX
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Zia, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  10. Fast appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to make a same day appointment.
    ACCOKEEK, MD
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on July 27, 2021