Appointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
Appointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. LG
  4. Reviews

LG REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (5,659 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 5,659 reviews

Great service
June 24, 2022
Overall rating -

This is my first time using the service!

COURTLAND C, MELBOURNE, FL

Great service
June 21, 2022
Overall rating -

On time. Drove 15 miles away to pick up a part. Put the part in. Wow, Great!

ADELL C, NORTH JACKSON, OH

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022

Professional Service
June 20, 2022
Overall rating -

The repair person was able to review the issue and dryer and determine what the issue was quickly. He left the house to get supplies at Triangle and returned. The work was done quickly, efficiently and so far, correctly. He was very professional in how he did the work, and what he did.

Gina F, PLEASANT PR, WI

Customer service response - Dear Gina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Sears Home Services on June 20, 2022

Great service
June 20, 2022
Overall rating -

Overall I would say the technician was excellent

LYNN S, CENTER CONWAY, NH

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on June 20, 2022

Excellent service!
June 12, 2022
Overall rating -

Our part came delivered to our home and when we called to let you know that we were rescheduled and got our part installed the next day, eleven days earlier than originally scheduled! I can’t tell how appreciative we are for that. You’re doing great in a time when it seems like a lot of other businesses are struggling to get it right. Thank you!

DAVE A, TURNER, OR

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 14, 2022

Great service
June 10, 2022
Overall rating -

Great service

GARY I, PARAMUS, NJ

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on June 14, 2022

Good service
June 8, 2022
Overall rating -

Great service technician

JAMES T, ALBUQUERQUE, NM

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home service on June 8, 2022

Very happy with James
June 5, 2022
Overall rating -

James was professional and cordial. He explained what and why the problem was. He completed the work quickly and left the work area clean.

PAUL R, LAS VEGAS, NV

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home service on June 8, 2022

Awesome service
June 5, 2022
Overall rating -

They have been doing my repairs and very stratified

GILBERT G, CORP CHRISTI, TX

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 9, 2022

Great worker but over scheduled
June 5, 2022
Overall rating -

I’ve always loved sears repair service but find that getting a repairman in within 10 days no longer happens. They need to hire more workers if they are that busy

JOHN P, OTHELLO, WA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on June 9, 2022

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (5659 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 5,659 reviews

See all details for Lg Repair