Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. LG
  4. Reviews

LG REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (5,758 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 5,758 reviews

Skilled knowledgable technician.
December 2, 2022
Overall rating -

Techician quickly diagnosed and explained the issue, he had the the repair parts with him and completed repairs in a timely manner communicating what he was doing throughout the process. The tech was highly skilled, efficient, and courteous.

JAMES N, OLYMPIA, WA

Great service
December 1, 2022
Overall rating -

A technician arrived the very next day after I called and was able to troubleshoot my dryer.

LYNN B, ENCINITAS, CA

Service the dryer
December 1, 2022
Overall rating -

The repair person did a great job. He explained everything.

THOMAS J, FRESNO, CA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on December 1, 2022

Excellent
November 19, 2022
Overall rating -

Great technician, great service.

KAREN N, LAS VEGAS, NV

Customer service response - Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 25, 2022

Great service
November 17, 2022
Overall rating -

I always call Sears because I can count on the problem being correctly diagnosed and repaired.

MELISSA R, NEWBURY PARK, CA

Customer service response - We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022

Great service
November 17, 2022
Overall rating -

The guys did a maintenance check on our front load washer and did a great job. They were very professional and courteous. They explained everything that tjhey did and let us know what we should do in order to keep the machine in tip top shape.

FRANK S, HUNTLEY, IL

Customer service response - Dear Frank, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on November 17, 2022

Great service but confusing communication
November 14, 2022
Overall rating -

The tech was great. He knew his job and explained the issue very clearly. The only problem I noticed was the multiple phone calls with arrival times over a 24 hour period. It was confusing and somewhat irritating.

LOIS S, KINGSTON, NY

Customer service response - Dear Lois, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on November 17, 2022

Great Service
November 8, 2022
Overall rating -

I needed my washer and dryer tuned up. My technician was very honest and the service was done in a timely manner

MARK M, ROCKLIN, CA

Customer service response - Dear Mark, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on November 24, 2022

Great service!
November 7, 2022
Overall rating -

Technician did an excellent job.

WYNELL W, SEAGOVILLE, TX

Customer service response - Dear Wynell, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on November 10, 2022

Great service!
November 7, 2022
Overall rating -

The service technician took care of my needs on both my washer and dryer. His response time was outstanding, coming the same day I requested services.

WYNELL W, SEAGOVILLE, TX

Customer service response - Dear Wynell, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on November 10, 2022

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (5758 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 5,758 reviews

See all details for Lg Repair