Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. All HVAC
  4. Gas Furnace
  5. Reviews

GAS FURNACE REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (2,199 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 2,199 reviews

Great Service
August 16, 2022
Overall rating -

Very knowledgeable great expertise , very courteous

ROSA C, SAN DIEGO, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on August 16, 2022

Tech was the best!
July 17, 2022
Overall rating -

The tech was the best. I learned a lot from him and he was most knowledgeable about the problem we had. He was efficient as well. Attitude was top notch.

ROBERT R, ORLANDO, FL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home service on July 19, 2022

Great
July 4, 2022
Overall rating -

Repaired outside unit without a hitch. Refused warranty that was offered. Way too expensive!!

JIM T, UPPR MARLBORO, MD

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on July 6, 2022

Excellent and prompt service
June 30, 2022
Overall rating -

Technician has been here for annual checkups so he knows my system. I am confident with the work he performs.

PATRICIA M, SCHAUMBURG, IL

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on July 1, 2022

Wonderful Technician
June 27, 2022
Overall rating -

James was professional and kind. He invested a lot of time to trouble shoot the problem. He was able to replace the broken part and then found the final issue; a wiring issue.

SHANNA C, PARKER, CO

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears home service on June 28, 2022

Excellent Service
June 1, 2022
Overall rating -

I want him to do my future pm’s!!! Best service, thus far! I had this since 2009.

ANTHONY J, VIRGINIA BCH, VA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 2, 2022

Very good professional service
May 11, 2022
Overall rating -

Good service

DARRICK W, WASHINGTON, DC

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on May 11, 2022

Very professional service
May 8, 2022
Overall rating -

Arrived on time and did a outstanding job.

DORI G, MULBERRY, FL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022

Annual Maintenance Check of Carrier Heat Pump
April 28, 2022
Overall rating -

My 4th year in the protection plan. Works well.

NICK S, SAN ANTONIO, TX

Customer service response - Dear Nick, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on April 28, 2022

Nice guy friendly efficient
April 18, 2022
Overall rating -

See above.

LISA M, ELGIN, SC

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (2199 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 2,199 reviews

See all details for Gas Furnace Repair