Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. All HVAC
  4. Reviews

ALL HVAC REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (4,452 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 4,452 reviews

Furnace repair
November 26, 2022
Overall rating -

James did a great job. We could not be happier.

JON E, LARKSPUR, CO

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on November 26, 2022

On Time Service
November 22, 2022
Overall rating -

The tech came to service my boiler was prompt, thorough and informative.

WYLOLA E, CHICAGO, IL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 24, 2022

Great Service
November 22, 2022
Overall rating -

IT WORKS Great

LOIS N, CHICAGO, IL

Customer service response - Dear Lois, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on November 24, 2022

Excellent service
November 15, 2022
Overall rating -

I used them a week ago and was glad I did.

CAROLYN M, LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer service response - Dear Carolyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on November 16, 2022

Great service
November 14, 2022
Overall rating -

Very knowledgeable, answered all questions.

JAMES B, VALLEY CENTER, CA

Customer service response - Dear James, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on November 17, 2022

Great Service
November 13, 2022
Overall rating -

Answer all questions.

WILLIAM I, GRAND PRAIRIE, TX

Customer service response - Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent experience. We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!!

Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022

Diagnosed problem quickly
November 12, 2022
Overall rating -

Had warranty on my HVAC, called, got appointment, fixed quickly.

Juls, HAYWARD, CA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022

Great service.
November 1, 2022
Overall rating -

The service was very efficient. Great service. Great serviceman, professional and knows his job.

ELISEO C, NEWHALL, CA

Customer service response - Hi, we are so happy to hear about this experience! We strive to not only meet but exceed our member’s expectations! Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to serve you. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 1, 2022

Great service
October 30, 2022
Overall rating -

Very happy with the technician

DONNA M, CHICAGO, IL

Customer service response - Dear Donna, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on November 2, 2022

Great service!
October 29, 2022
Overall rating -

On time, courteous, professional and highly competent.

JON R, HUNTINGTN BCH, CA

Customer service response - Dear Jon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on November 1, 2022

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (4452 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 4,452 reviews

See all details for All Hvac Repair