Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. GE
  4. Reviews

GE REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (6,887 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 6,887 reviews

Glad your still in business
December 1, 2022
Overall rating -

I had made a few calls to other repair shops and most never got back. When I called Sears I got a prompt response and excellent service. I Was very much liked the way they kept the customer advised.

WILLIAM W, SLOATSBURG, NY

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on December 1, 2022

He was efficient and informative!
November 28, 2022
Overall rating -

Would recommend him!

CHRIS, BROOMFIELD, CO

Great service!
November 28, 2022
Overall rating -

Service provider called ahead (very helpful), arrived when expected, and did a thorough job of explaining our options. He was very personable and professional. The repair worked great!

ALEX B, KILAUEA, HI

Great Service
November 28, 2022
Overall rating -

The technician came about a week ago and my refrigerator works great.

KAREN F, LOVELAND, CO

Fast service
November 28, 2022
Overall rating -

I used them right after Thanksgiving after calling them tbe day before. Would use again!

JEREMY B, PLUMAS LAKE, CA

Grateful for his help
November 8, 2022
Overall rating -

Able to make sure range was safe

LINDA B, HEMPSTEAD, NY

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on November 16, 2022

Great service.
November 6, 2022
Overall rating -

Perfectly satisfied.

CHARLES S, SOLON SPRINGS, WI

Customer service response - Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 10, 2022

Very satisfied.
November 6, 2022
Overall rating -

Very satisfied.

CHARLES S, SOLON SPRINGS, WI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 10, 2022

Dishwasher repair
October 29, 2022
Overall rating -

Helped solve a problem with my dishwasher

KIM P, TUSCALOOSA, AL

Customer service response - Dear Kim, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on November 2, 2022

Great service
October 28, 2022
Overall rating -

Was happy that I could get service within 3 days of my call. Communication on when technician was arriving was very helpful.

JULIE S, ORTING, WA

Customer service response - Dear Julie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on October 28, 2022

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (6887 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 6,887 reviews

See all details for Ge Repair