GE repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 5282 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent and Professional Service executed Safely and promptly!!!
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great results even If later than desired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Johnny was a great and friendly repairman. The only complaint that I have is the way the repair process is handled these days. The company does not supply the repairman with the parts to fix the appliance on the first visit. Then you have to wait a week or more to get it repaired. This is not the fault of the repairman.
    GREENSBORO, NC
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Wonderful representative for Sears. Jose is a keeper !!!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Annual check-up on washing machine. Wonderful experience. Unfortunately, Jose’ s expertise is refrigerators, so had repair been required, I would have had to await another technician
    OCEANSIDE, CA
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and Courteous.
    KELLER, TX
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome job!
    VACAVILLE, CA
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome job!
    VACAVILLE, CA
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Quick and super polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy that helped me was quick, efficient, and ver polite. He did an awesome job and I was so glad I made the call to have him come!
    SUGAR CITY, ID
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Went to go get a part instead of coming back a week later.
    PLACENTIA, CA
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Manual was great and very knowledgeable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I love my Sears service every time.
    BRENTWOOD, CA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. service is not acceptable

    Overall rating

    see details
    they have been to my house four times and have not fixed the dryer yet. it is only two years old. never worked properly.
    GALVESTON, TX
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that it has taken so many attempts to repair your dryer. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 22, 2019