Ge repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 6406 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, adhered to COVID-19 rules.
    YONKERS, NY
    March 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 09, 2021
  2. RANGE SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I made the appointment through Sears Chat for my tenant. I registered my credit card and received a code. But the service person said he didn't have my credit card info so my tenant had to paid for the service and repair. I am very disappointed about this.
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    March 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on March 04, 2021
  3. H/Vac. Filter change

    Overall rating

    see details
    Andrew is a gem
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Judith, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 03, 2021
  4. excelant

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellenmty anf knowelegable
    LIBERTYVILLE, IL
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  5. Great job when he finally got here

    Overall rating

    see details
    Truck problems made him a day and a half late. Get him a new vehicle. He said he hasn't had a new truck in 10 years.otherwise, the service was outstanding.
    THOUSAND OAKS, CA
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ROBERT ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 27, 2021
  6. $$$ Was a minor stove temperature adjustment, but good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Sears appliance service has usually been a good experience with appliance problems being fixed and resolved.
    PITTSBURGH, PA
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 26, 2021
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so happy everything is working good.
    CLAYTON, NC
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DearRUBEN , Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 26, 2021
  8. Oven is still not repaired.

    Overall rating

    see details
    After months of waiting, my oven is still not repaired. The part that was sent did not fix the oven. I'm very disappointed in the Sears product as my unit is just two years old. My oven should not have gone out. It is too new and too expensive for this to have happened. The one star is only because I cannot give a NO star. The rating is for SEARS, not necessarily the subcontractor.
    CA
    February 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear member, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{insert email}} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on February 24, 2021
  9. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrival and service was great.
    BRAWLEY, CA
    February 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JOSEPHINE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  10. Service was great came same day I called

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person mike was courteous and fixed machine quickly, I would request him if any problems in the future.
    JACKSON, MI
    February 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Phillip, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on February 23, 2021