Appointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
Appointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. GE
  4. Reviews

GE REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (6,801 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 6,801 reviews

The technician went above and beyond
June 25, 2022
Overall rating -

My appointment was for a Thursday and he called me on Tuesday but I didn’t recognize the number. He was far when I checked my voicemail but he as he promised came back on Wednesday. THANKS!

JUANITA A, CHICAGO, IL

Excellent Service
June 24, 2022
Overall rating -

I am very happy with the service man and the service he provided.

MAHASIN A, CHICAGO, IL

You can always count on Sears!
June 24, 2022
Overall rating -

If you’re in need of appliance repair don’t hesitate- call Sears! They have a stellar reputation and their service is above the competition!

ELIZABETH G, LAKE MARY, FL

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022

Courteous & prompt service
June 18, 2022
Overall rating -

Good timing on service

TAMMY U, EASTON, PA

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022

great sevice
June 18, 2022
Overall rating -

very knowledegable and great guy

LINDA R, COLUMBUS, OH

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022

Great service.
June 18, 2022
Overall rating -

Very happy that I had my refrigerator serviced.

OLLIE C, MAMARONECK, NY

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022

Great service
June 10, 2022
Overall rating -

Very quick response

WAYNE B, TOMS RIVER, NJ

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 17, 2022

Refridgerator Maintenance
June 10, 2022
Overall rating -

The maintenance was detailed and done very well.

ANN K, MAGNOLIA, TX

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 10, 2022

Great service and everything is working well!
June 10, 2022
Overall rating -

Great service and everything is working well!

HELEN W, KAILUA KONA, HI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 17, 2022

Good experience with repairman Will.
June 7, 2022
Overall rating -

Will was on time, efficient and communicated well with me and my home warranty rep.

MARGARET W, BIRMINGHAM, AL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 7, 2022

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (6801 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 6,801 reviews

See all details for Ge Repair