Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. GE
  4. Reviews

GE Repair Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (11,745 reviews)
Appliance repair
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Mr. C Was very knowledgeable about my appliances. Highly skilled and communicative about problem and prevention Highly recommended!

Frank, Haleiwa, HI

Dishwasher repair
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

This was my second repairman to attempt to fix my dishwasher. He was proficient and knew just what to do even though it was no easy task. He got it up and running. I'm happy with his service!

Jamie S, Galveston, TX

Great service.
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

David arrived at the designated time with a smile. The repair was quick.

Kathleen D, Muskego, WI

Great job
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

On time and great communication skills Keep hiring technicians like Brian Awesome Job.

Fidel R, Yuma, AZ

Awesome service Tech
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Jim was very knowledgeable and diagnosed my problem within a few minutes which had been missed by a previous repairman in 2 separate visits! Third time and change of company and repair person is a charm. I would highly recommend Jim as a knowledgeable and friendly repairman.

Mary E, San Diego, CA

Quality service you can trust!
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Sears brings a different level of commitment and professionalism that's unmatched! Our washer needed first aid in the worst way, but our tech Josh quickly diagnosed the problem and ordered parts with tracking info attached. Once parts arrived, same tech Josh came back to complete the job! This is what I expect from Sears and they did not disappoint.

Anonymous, GA

Great Job
February 27, 2024
Overall rating

The technician was very professional on time and did a wonderful job thanks.

Winston K, Jacksonville, FL

A+ service
February 27, 2024
Overall rating

Service tech was fast, efficient and friendly. Would recommend to my neighbors.

Ronald R, Lawrence, KS

GE Refrigerator
February 27, 2024
Overall rating

Chad was extremely nice and knowledgeable about the fridge and my problem…which ended up being totally preventable if only I'd found my Lemon which was getting ready to Walk out of the Fridge! It was rather buried under a mess of apples which were in perfect shape! Must search more when checking the fruit! Thanks Chad for not Laughing!

Sandra I, West Haven, CT. 06516

Fantastic
February 27, 2024
Overall rating

Very professional, knowledgeable and prepared with all the items neede to repair our dishwasher.

John C, Milan, OH

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (11745 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Ge Repair