Dryer repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 18339 Reviews
  1. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    pleasant & courteous
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 03, 2021
  2. Knowledgeable repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    After two reschedules, the third time was a charm. Our repair person was the best.
    ADDISON, IL
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 03, 2021
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman fixed our 15 year old dryer in less than 30 minutes! [It was a Bad igniter and needed new door latches] He even cleaned the inside as well! Top notch service! Thanks again.
    BELLWOOD, IL
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  4. excelant

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellenmty anf knowelegable
    LIBERTYVILLE, IL
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came quickly
    PERRY, FL
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  6. Well done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, knowledgeable, competent, efficient.
    PALATINE, IL
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on March 02, 2021
  7. Excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am well please
    CHATHAM, LA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kacey, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  8. Sears Service Wins Again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quickly analyzed the problem with my dryer and made cost effective recommendations.
    NIXA, MO
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear CYNTHIA, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business! Regards, Robert.
    CS Offline on February 28, 2021
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician friendly and knowledgeable
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  10. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    James was excellent...efficient and courteous!
    FAIRVIEW, TX
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear MARGARET, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 28, 2021