Appointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
Appointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Dryer
  4. Reviews

DRYER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (19,531 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 19,531 reviews

Very professional
June 26, 2022
Overall rating -

Tech was on time and professional. Part wa $25. Bill was over $300

WILLIAM V, ORANGE, CA

Great service, friendly and polite
June 26, 2022
Overall rating -

Great job by the tech. Appreciate the communication too

MICHAEL L, NAYLOR, GA

Great Technician!
June 25, 2022
Overall rating -

My Sears technician, Joshua K., provided excellent customer service from being to end, a true professional. He made several great recommendations and took the time to explain some of the issues that contributed to my dryer not functioning properly. He left the work area clean. Thank you again Joshua for the work that you performed, my family really did appreciate it. (LOL...no more laundromats)

AUDREY W, CHELTENHAM, MD

Great service
June 24, 2022
Overall rating -

Helpful, informative. Appreciate it!

JEREMY, HANOVER, MA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022

great
June 24, 2022
Overall rating -

great service

RONNIE T, TRINITY, AL

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022

excellent service
June 23, 2022
Overall rating -

very happy

MICHELLE R, POTTSBORO, TX

Cleaned dryer
June 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Cleaned Out dryer and hose to the wall made a huge difference in the drying of the clothes

KAREN W, HOUSTON, TX

great service
June 21, 2022
Overall rating -

happy with the service.

STANLEY L, HYATTSVILLE, MD

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022

Quick and easy
June 21, 2022
Overall rating -

Service repair gentleman was in and out in less than 30 min. Diagnosed the problem quickly - had parts needed in van and completed job

Judiv, WILMINGTON, DE

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022

Professional Service
June 20, 2022
Overall rating -

The repair person was able to review the issue and dryer and determine what the issue was quickly. He left the house to get supplies at Triangle and returned. The work was done quickly, efficiently and so far, correctly. He was very professional in how he did the work, and what he did.

Gina F, PLEASANT PR, WI

Customer service response - Dear Gina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Sears Home Services on June 20, 2022

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (19531 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 19,531 reviews

See all details for Dryer Repair