Dryer repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 19136 Reviews
  1. Dryer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a clean dryer now. Very Pleased.
    STEWARTSTOWN, PA
    January 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Greatest service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast service and extremely friendly. Also gave us numerous tips on how to keep our machines in working conditions longer.
    DALLAS, TX
    January 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy. The person that came to repair my dryer I saw that there were no ID. That he worked for Sears and the van was not advertised by sears. Some time a little scary. But he was an awesome person. Price just to install the band quick fix to high. Charged me $271 Omg could not believe price. That’s my weekly salary. But needed for it to be fix Due to the urgency.
    GURABO, PR
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very helpful
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    January 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 15, 2022
  5. Great Service will use again.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great will use Sears again.
    GALLOWAY, NJ
    January 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 15, 2022
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did fix the dryer on time
    NANTICOKE, PA
    January 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 15, 2022
  7. Great service, but needs to increase the cleaning of the appliances

    Overall rating

    see details
    Every time a service person comes ...they do not vacuum or clean the appliances
    BURBANK, CA
    January 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kamal, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  8. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy I called. Great experience
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    January 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Terri, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was nice but left the old part that was replaced on the floor and didn't bother to dispose of it
    SPOKANE, WA
    January 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeremy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  10. Not very friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ordered wrong part at initial repair visit
    SMITHVILLE, MO
    January 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Len, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022