Dryer repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 15037 Reviews
  1. Service was good after late arrival--but no notice of delay for arrival. Dispatch should have us informed about delays.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good after late arrival--but no notice of delay for arrival. Dispatch should have informed us about delays.
    NEDERLAND, TX
    July 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Shawn was friendly, thorough, and excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you, Shawn!
    LOVELL, ME
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Awesome!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called to set up an appointment, and less than a week they were here!!
    CRESTWOOD, IL
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Keeping me going. Returned my dryer alive.

    Overall rating

    see details
    For some reason my dryer would not power up @ 1am in the morning. There was no apparent reason but a simple re-plugging on the power brought life back. Happy. Happy. Joy. Joy.
    AIEA, HI
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was efficient
    ARLINGTON, TX
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am pleased
    DECATUR, GA
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very satisfied with the work of the technician
    BUXTON, ME
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician, Ben, did excellent work and explained what he was doing! He was very personable and a great representative for Sears! Thank you!
    SPRINGFIELD, OR
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Okay service for dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    cleaned dryer, seemed to be done too quickly
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very helpful. I didn’t appreciate the system because my appointment was from 10 to 2 and nobody got there, I called and they told me that my appointment change to 2 to 4. They got there before 4, but I should had receive a call to advise me of the change.
    HUMBLE, TX
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse