Dryer repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 6842 Reviews
  1. Excellent Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy to say my technician is not only a great person, but is conscientious and concerned about his clients and work.
    , KENOSHA, WI
    July 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Outstanding Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was my first annual maintenance service on the 4 new appliances I bought last year. Servicemen were knowledgeable, friendly, professional and thorough. I was very pleased.
    , TAMPA, FL
    July 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived promptly and repaired the unit in less than 30 minutes
    , HOUSTON, TX
    July 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time! Knew what he was doing and got right to it! Professional yet friendly! Would use again!!
    , RICHWOOD, TX
    July 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Hate it when appliances breakdown!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Started a load of laundry on Saturday and went to put it in the dryer only to find the dryer would not work. Checked the plug, the fuse box and could not figure out what the problem was. Got on the internet and scheduled a Sears home visit and got an appointment for Monday afternoon. The technician arrived right on time and quickly found a faulty door switch. He replaced it and now all is well with my dryer!
    , LAKELAND, FL
    July 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Total satisfaction

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentlemen who came to my home was polite and efficient. He answered all of my questions and fixed my dryer in a timely manner.
    , ROSLYN HTS, NY
    July 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Wash machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    This week stop to repair my wash machine but he don't carry the part
    , LA PUENTE, CA
    July 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Terrible plan.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waste of money for no service provided. The service guy was great but the service wasn't covered.
    , PLEASANT HIL, CA
    July 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Squeaky Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional service Explained what he was going to do. Fixed it the first time, no more squeaks
    , BOCA RATON, FL
    July 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very courteous and serviced the washer/dryer promptly and cleaned out below the lint filter
    , LARAMIE, WY
    July 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse