Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Dryer
  4. Reviews

DRYER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (19,935 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 19,937 reviews

Dryer repair
January 29, 2023
Overall rating -

Our service tech was very nice and explained everything

DIANE P, BURBANK, IL

great service
January 29, 2023
Overall rating -

they have been great on all my appliances

MICHAEL M, MILFORD, NH

Maytag dryer board fix
January 28, 2023
Overall rating -

Tech. found the problem quickly. They ordered the part, shipped to me and another tech. installed also quickly.

WILLIAM H, POLLOCK PINES, CA

Customer service response - Dear William, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

CS OFFLINE on January 28, 2023

Great Service
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

The technician did a great job repairing my dryer. He was also very friendly to myself & my Dog

RUSSELL H, SHELTON, CT

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on January 28, 2023

Confidence Restored
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

Gas dryer, Kenmore, getting fussy, would not start. (like me) The start button was stuck. Derrick unstuck it and checked everything else about the dryer. He cautioned us about being "gentle" about pushing it. Good warning to be careful.

PATRICIA H, HONOLULU, HI

Customer service response - Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

MSO Offline on January 27, 2023

Dryer repair
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

Fixed job well done very polite

TERRY S, CARSON, IA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on January 28, 2023

Malik was great
January 26, 2023
Overall rating -

He fixed the clock he’s dryer with a new timer and tested it to ensure it works. Then he went on his way.

JANICE D, PASADENA, MD

Customer service response - Dear Janice, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family

MSO Offline on January 27, 2023

Great service
January 25, 2023
Overall rating -

Great service/ will use again

JANICE R, GRAND PRAIRIE, TX

Customer service response - Dear JANICE R, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

MSO Offline on January 25, 2023

Great Service
January 23, 2023
Overall rating -

Very informative and professional

JORGE D, VISALIA, CA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

MSO OFFLINE on January 24, 2023

Dalton gave great service!!
January 23, 2023
Overall rating -

I do appreciate the service and professionalism! Dryer is working!!

ROBERT N, HUMPHREY, NE

Customer service response - Dear Robert, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

MSO Offline on January 24, 2023

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (19935 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 19,937 reviews

See all details for Dryer Repair