Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Dryer
  4. Reviews

Dryer Repair Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (13,614 reviews)
Service Tech
July 19, 2024
Overall rating

Very friendly, professional and on time- handle with care Thank you

Gabrielle K, Goldsboro, NC

Sears repair of clothes dryer.
July 19, 2024
Overall rating

Eric did a great job repairing our clothes dryer. He was knowledgeable and thorough in diagnosing the problem. He had the replacement part on his truck and replaced it in short time. Everything is good.

David C, Palm Bay, FL

Awesome professional Tech
July 19, 2024
Overall rating

He is an excellent troubleshooter, made sure everything was cleared and explained every detail he performed.

Georgia Woolridge, Roanoke Rapid, NC

Helpful and patient
July 19, 2024
Overall rating

Mychael was very patient with my trying to explain the issue within our dryer. The noise that had been happening- of course stopped the moment he arrived. But he didn't just turn around and leave. He looked up various possibilities and help walk me through possible solutions should it happen again. He was great and I learned a few new things about my dryer - and my washer! Thank you!

Nicole M, Los Angeles, CA

Repair dryer
July 19, 2024
Overall rating

Replaced parts. Was in and out in no time. Very professional.

Saundra P, Lemoore, CA

Review on Luis
July 18, 2024
Overall rating

Luis was very courteous, knowledgeable, and installed the part w/o any hesitation in a timely manner.

Jorge M, New York, NY

Dryer service call
July 18, 2024
Overall rating

Very professional and prompt service. Alonso was very polite and helpful. Took the time to show me part that was needing replacement on dryer. 10/10

Nicole E, Las Cruces, NM

Fast and efficient
July 18, 2024
Overall rating

Great job. Friends and knowledgeable and got the job done quickly

Robyn Y, Indianapolis, IN

Excellent
July 18, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent, quick service! Misrad was knowledgeable and helpful, and was able to fix my dryer in only 30 minutes.

Sarah T, Phoenix, AZ

Great customer service
July 18, 2024
Overall rating

Very expedient, kind, and kept the area clean. Great tech.

Raul-diane L, Mesa, AZ

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (13614 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Dryer Repair