Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Dryer
  4. Reviews

DRYER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (19,699 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 19,699 reviews

Excellent serivce representative
September 25, 2022
Overall rating -

Steve got our ancient Kenmore dryer repaired and cleaned it out, so that it hasn't been that quiet for years.

SANDRA S, CARMEL, IN

Great Service
September 24, 2022
Overall rating -

Peter was incredible, he demonstrated how he tested to see if my dryer vent was plugged on the roof or if my dryer needed repairs. He was very informative and knowledgeable in his field. He was personable and very tidy with his clean up.

Pipper, CAPE CORAL, FL

Very thorough
September 24, 2022
Overall rating -

The technician was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He takes great pride to perform excellent service.

LORRIE W, LEES SUMMIT, MO

great
September 23, 2022
Overall rating -

good service

WAYNE N, LAS VEGAS, NV

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022

Great Service!
September 20, 2022
Overall rating -

The technician was fantastic very nice and efficient and quick.

SHARON B, HAMTRAMCK, MI

Customer service response - Thank you, Sharon for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022

Great Service!
September 19, 2022
Overall rating -

Service tech was on time. Courteousand professional.

LEE M, AURORA, CO

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on September 19, 2022

Excellent service
September 19, 2022
Overall rating -

Technician is very thorough and helpful.

GERALD S, GANSEVOORT, NY

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022

Excellent service
September 19, 2022
Overall rating -

Excellent service

ELIZABETH S, TOBYHANNA, PA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022

Nice!
September 17, 2022
Overall rating -

On time, quick, pleasant and professional. Guess that's what makes great service!

PAT F, SALIDA, CO

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022

Excellent service
September 16, 2022
Overall rating -

The technician did an excellent job!

HOWARD G, LAS VEGAS, NV

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (19699 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 19,699 reviews

See all details for Dryer Repair