Dishwasher Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 6437 Reviews
  1. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was PROMPT for the first time EVER! I called and the repairman was here the next day! He was on time, the repair was done! Outstanding!!!
    , N DINWIDDIE, VA
    February 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great, fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had to wait a week for the appointment; fortunately, it was worth it.
    , LOS ANGELES, CA
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Use them for years sometimes it takes a while to get it right but they get it right
    , MARLBORO, NJ
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Roberta, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 21, 2018
  4. great service, prompt and friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad to have my yearly check-up and know everything is working well
    , PITTSBURG, CA
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am so happy to hear you have a protection agreement with us. They are perfect for covering that unexpected repair and prove very usefull when the time comes. Thank you for being a valued member of Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 20, 2018
  5. Dishwasher repaired with great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher door spring had broken so door would not stay up . Service repaired very well and really was a nice guy.
    , STERLING, VA
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 19, 2018
  6. Tech was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very knowledgeable and arrived within the promised window.
    , MONROEVILLE, NJ
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dom, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 19, 2018
  7. Preventive Maintenance Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions in a manner that was easily understood.
    , BELEWS CREEK, NC
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. superior techs

    Overall rating

    see details
    whenever i call for service the techs are always on time, knowledgeable, and quick to complete the job.
    , STATEN ISLAN, NY
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 19, 2018
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with my protection plan - saves a lot of money.Service is great! Thank you!
    , DARIEN, IL
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am so happy to hear you have a protection agreement with us. They are perfect for covering that unexpected repair and prove very usefull when the time comes. Thank you for being a valued member of Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 19, 2018
  10. Wonderful Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician called ahead to let me know he was coming, friendly, checked my appliances very thoroughly!
    , AGOURA HILLS, CA
    February 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 20, 2018