Dishwasher repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 6137 Reviews
  1. Our washer is still not draining and our dishwashe

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both not fixed!! Same problems and they didn’t care
    , SIMI VALLEY, CA
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you are still having issues and would love to see how we can help. If you would please check your email for further information so that we can get things moving along. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on November 21, 2017
  2. Not good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a little more than 2 weeks ago and they didn't complete the repair. This machine is doig the exact same thing that I called them about initially. It will not drain.
    , HONOLULU, HI
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you are still having issues and would love to see how we can help. If you would please check your email for further information so that we can get things moving along. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on November 22, 2017
  3. wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had Barry's Appliance in the past and he is a super great young man. Very professional and efficient in his work!!!! I recommend him to all our neighbors and friends in Harrison
    , HARRISON, ID
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on November 22, 2017
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was thorough and informative. great job!
    , NISKAYUNA, NY
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our technician. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 22, 2017
  5. Dishwasher service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech that came out was beyond amazing!! This is probably the best service I have had.. He was very thorough and explained what he was doing.. Very very happy with service =).
    , SAN JOSE, CA
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience! We love to see when our customers our happy! We thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social on November 22, 2017
  6. never fixed it

    Overall rating

    see details
    no one has call to reset appointment was told it would be fixed for thanksgiving no one showed up to fix washer
    , NAPLES, FL
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Ann Marie. I am so sorry to hear that your dishwasher has not yet been serviced. I'd like to look into this for you. Please check your email for more information. ^ AB
    SHS Social on November 21, 2017
  7. Top notch service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech diagnosed the problem on the 1st visit, ordered the part and fixed it on the 2nd visit.
    , BALTIMORE, MD
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We are thrilled to see you have had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Sears. ^OC
    SHS Social on November 22, 2017
  8. Just Fine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service repair guy was polite and friendly and did a fine job with my very minor dishwasher problem. My only complaint with Sears is that the arrival time was scheduled between 1-5 pm, and he arrived close to 6 pm, meaning I lost my whole day. When it becomes obvious that the service technician is running late, I believe we should be notified. When I clicked on the various links to check on the "real-time" estimate of his arrival, it was never updated and continued to show 1-5 pm, even when it was after 5 p.m.
    , WESTLAKE VLG, CA
    November 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We do apologize for the delay in arrival and appreciate your patience. We appreciate your feedback, and thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on November 21, 2017
  9. after 2visits solar appliance worked 3 days

    Overall rating

    see details
    1 visit orderd pump 2 visit solar running late I cancelled 3 visit part ordered not complete.working told ok.3 days later not working
    , SLIDELL, LA
    November 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Sidney. I'm sorry to hear that your appliance is still experiencing issues. I'd like to help you with this. Please check your email for more information. ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 21, 2017
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He arrived when he said he would, took care of the issue in a timely fashion. Very happy
    , BRONX, NY
    November 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Evelyn! We are so happy to hear that you are very happy with your service experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 20, 2017