Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Dishwasher
  4. Reviews

DISHWASHER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (14,421 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 14,422 reviews

Excellent Services
January 29, 2023
Overall rating -

The technician was professional and explained what I needed to do to get rid of the calcium buildup.

BETH C, RAYTOWN, MO

Peace of mind
January 28, 2023
Overall rating -

Our tech was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, honest and educational in his approach.

STAN S, SAN DIEGO, CA

GREAT
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

EVERYTHING WAS GREAYT

KIM B, FONTANA, CA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears.

Sears Home Service on January 28, 2023

Experience and courtey
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

Repaired the problem quickly

RAFAEL B, VLY COTTAGE, NY

Customer service response - Dear Rafael, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

MSO Offline on January 27, 2023

Excellent technician!
January 26, 2023
Overall rating -

Took the extra time to make sure the whole job was done correctly.

LAURIE H, LARAMIE, WY

Customer service response - Dear Laurie, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

MSO Offline on January 26, 2023

Courteous service. My tech was very nice.
January 22, 2023
Overall rating -

I’ve used your service, with the same tech, and I was very pleased.

MONA R, BORDENTOWN, NJ

Customer service response - Dear Mona, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

MSO Offline on January 23, 2023

Dishwasher repair
January 21, 2023
Overall rating -

Mitch was expert,proffesional and polite.

ROBERTA M, PARK HILL, OK

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on January 21, 2023

Excellent service
January 20, 2023
Overall rating -

The tech was awesome and so very helpful

DEBBIE C, AUSTIN, TX

Customer service response - Dear Debbie, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

CS offline on January 20, 2023

Great repair on a difficult problem
January 19, 2023
Overall rating -

The technician Charles was excellent knowledgeable and patient

MIKE B, HAMBURG, NY

Customer service response - Dear Mike,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

CS offline on January 19, 2023

Excellent service
January 19, 2023
Overall rating -

They took care of all my issues

JANEZ T, SUN CITY, AZ

Customer service response - Dear Janez, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

MSO Offline on January 19, 2023

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (14421 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 14,422 reviews

See all details for Dishwasher Repair