Dishwasher repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 13746 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman knew what he was doing and made my dishwasher work like new.
    DILLSBURG, PA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Everything good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful service.. kept me posted on arrival time.. information on repairs was continuous …
    BRENTWOOD, TN
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 30, 2021
  3. Worst experience both customer service and technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called about 2 months ago. Was able to get through customer service just fine, got a technician out a week later which was not out of the ordinary. The tech diagnosed the dishwasher, found the problem, said he would order the parts and would be back when the parts came in. That the end of it. Didn't hear back from sears or tech. Tried calling sears customer service but their system was down for about a month and couldn't help me. I was told I would receive a call back but never did. Now I received an email about rating the service that was done. What service, my dishwasher is still not repaired and I'm still getting charged my monthly premium. I should get some kind of credit. I called to see if someone could now come and fix my dishwasher, spoke to customer service told me I had to call the tech myself(which he didn't answer) and then rudely hung up on me. Thanks Sears
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician very knowledgeable and very helpful
    DAVENPORT, IA
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Alicia was a great technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Alicia was very attentive to my problem with my dishwasher. She solved it very quickly.
    GRANITE BAY, CA
    July 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Barbara,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 29, 2021
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would these service Tech. Again.
    HANFORD, CA
    July 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 28, 2021
  7. Great service company

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dish washer went out and within a few days we were back up and running or washing if you will.
    GREENSBORO, NC
    July 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  8. experienced service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rick H was professional knowledgeable, nice
    KANSASVILLE, WI
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Diane, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 28, 2021
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We've always had good service with Sears
    CAMARILLO, CA
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Frank, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  10. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher is working just fine now…although I had to wait weeks for a repair appointment.
    CARSON CITY, NV
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 28, 2021