Dishwasher repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 12702 Reviews
  1. When will it get fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    Don’t work
    BARTOW, FL
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Quick and effective, but expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to get an appointment on short notice. The technician quickly diagnosed the problem, had the necessary part dispatched from the warehouse, and left. The courier called to let me know he had arrived with the part, which was appreciated since there is so much package theft these days. The technician returned and completed the repair fairly quickly and painlessly. My only negatives are that the repair was very expensive, and that the technician had fairly strong, unpleasant body odor.
    WASHINGTON, DC
    March 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great company, great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They do good work, they're on time and knowledgeable.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    March 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Diswasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears repairman (Ron) was very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. He identified the problem and quickly had the dishwasher working. We called Sears, and the next day our dishwasher was up and running.
    LACEY, WA
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. 5 star

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will use again next. Year 5 star
    FULLERTON, CA
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and easy to work with
    DECATUR, GA
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Jeremy provided unexpected service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeremy quickly identified the problem and located the part on the other side of town. He could have ordered it and returned to install it at a later date. Instead he would go get the part and return. When he called he found another technician who agreed to bring the part to my home. Repairs completed the same day and my wife is very happy that we have a working dishwasher again.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Amazing service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super satisfied and having sears warranty is fhe best investment ever and Technician top of the line to find a solution and fix it
    WHITE PLAINS, NY
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dishwasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall experience was good. Technician pushed the purchase of a warranty too much. When we declined, we expect that to be acceptable.
    ALEXANDRIA, VA
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called for service and the technician came the very next day. He was able to fix my dishwasher right away. So thankful!
    DANIELS, WV
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse