Dishwasher Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 7113 Reviews
  1. Great friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to service my dishwasher that I thought had gone out but after checking it out they discovered it was only a clogged drain hose.
    ESCALON, CA
    September 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Jerry - Timely Appliance - highly recommended

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears subcontracted Timely Appliance on Francis Lewis Blvd to repair my Kenmore dishwasher. Jerry came in and sized up the problem in about 60 seconds. Ordered a part and then called when it came in. He replaced the electronic component in about 3 minutes and was off to his next appointment. Very nice guy, and knew his stuff. A+ for this one! No, he's not my uncle. Never met before.
    FLUSHING, NY
    September 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was very good. Would have appreciated a call from the service company when the parts were in to be installed. It took a couple of phone calls to reach him & complete the service.
    LITTLE FERRY, NJ
    September 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Clear communication - they made an effort to get to my repair even sooner than original estimate.
    RALEIGH, NC
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. No Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair for this call went fine, repair guys was late but called to let us know that. However the after issues that happened were not ok. This repair needed to be completed so that we could sell our home and needed a copy of the receipt. It took over 5 calls to customer service to get it mailed to me and was told that it would take, 1-2 day, 24 hrs, a few min. doesn't seem like Customer Service knows what they are doing or they need a better process to get what is needed to the customer faster. Even the repairman was unable to get me what I needed. I will not be using Sear Repair again for services
    GLENDALE HTS, IL
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 25, 2018
  6. Repairs were completed on time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dishwasher is working perfectly. The technician knew about the cause of the problem.
    BUSHKILL, PA
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great professional service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service was for an annual check up. Tech was professional and thorough.
    SEQUIM, WA
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very skilled

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed our dishwasher and we're really happy, it works great.
    PORTLAND, OR
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Wonderful technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy to get an appointment on the same day I called. The technician was thorough, unfortunately the part that needed to be replaced was no longer available.
    CHESTERFIELD, VA
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to have used the service to keep my appliance in good running condition
    COVENTRY, RI
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse