Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Dishwasher
  4. Reviews

DISHWASHER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (14,321 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 14,321 reviews

Satisfied
September 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Great service.

MARIA S, EL PASO, TX

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022

great repair
September 21, 2022
Overall rating -

have used them for 2 yearly services and now this repair call

MARK R, LONG BEACH, CA

Customer service response - Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on September 23, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable service
September 18, 2022
Overall rating -

Thoroughly looked at dishwasher and diagnosed problems. Appreciate the assistance!

CHRIS L, HONOLULU, HI

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 19, 2022

Gabriel was a great professional.
September 18, 2022
Overall rating -

I would call him back to help any time.

CHARLES H, WINTHROP, WA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on September 19, 2022

Annual checkup
September 18, 2022
Overall rating -

Good to know that all is well

BOBBY B, FOLSOM, LA

Customer service response - Hi, we are so happy to hear about this experience! We strive to not only meet but exceed our member’s expectations! Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to serve you. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022

Great service!
September 17, 2022
Overall rating -

I am so happy that I had the technicians come out. They were informative and extremely professional.

HELEN N, AIEA, HI

Customer service response - Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022

Quick and good service
September 17, 2022
Overall rating -

Super fast scheduling but automated system gave me a different time window. Repairman nice and helpful, took the time to explain what he was doing.

ALISON J, CAMBRIDGE, MA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on September 19, 2022

It was great service. Tech was a wealth of info.
September 16, 2022
Overall rating -

Used them a little over a week ago. Very good work.

HERB K, SAN DIEGO, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022

Great service
September 15, 2022
Overall rating -

They did a great job fixing our dishwasher. We definitely use them again!

BILL G, FRESNO, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022

Service tech was great!
September 13, 2022
Overall rating -

Our service tech was so friendly and diagnosed and took care of the issue efficiently

STEPHANIE M, LIVONIA, MI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on September 13, 2022

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (14321 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 14,321 reviews

See all details for Dishwasher Repair