Dishwasher repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 11001 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    February 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. good wook

    Overall rating

    see details
    very experience at his trade and very specific to the problem
    WINDSOR, CA
    February 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Well done and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad I called and made the appointment and was very well satisfied,
    CRANSTON, RI
    February 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I can always count on Jim when Sears sends him to fix my appliances. He goes above and beyond and is an asset to Sears Home Repairs.
    GREENSBORO, NC
    January 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  5. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician checked out my dishwasher and it was working well. He even ordered a replacement silverware holder since mine had a hole in it that silverware would slip into at times.
    LACEY, WA
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Perfect!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He changed my daily frustration by showing me how to use the dishwasher more efficiently! I still wish I would’ve bought a bigger one. Atleast now I don’t feel like throwing it out the door every time I look at it!
    BOTHELL, WA
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Dishwasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service about a week ago. I called and got an appointment for 2 days later. My service tech came and immediately knew what he was doing. Fix the main problem. Order a part and I received 2 days later.
    CLAYTON, NC
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dishwasher worked for 24 hours and stopes again
    GARDEN CITY, NY
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your dishwasher stopped working again. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 29, 2019
  9. Good service for a disappointing new machine.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman Dakota was quick, helpful, friendly. On this second service call within 18 months for a new Kenmore dishwasher, he explained that this time the circuit board did not need replacement (as it did 7 months ago), but it needed RESETTING. Very valuable information.
    SOMERVILLE, MA
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. fix dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fix was simply the removal of a pistachio half-shell from the air-gap drain hose. For this I was charged more than twice the quoted repair price over the phone.The fix took 10 unites.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    January 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse