Dishwasher repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 13644 Reviews
  1. He’s a keeper!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used this service before and was very satisfied
    STACY, MN
    March 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 04, 2021
  2. Took FOREVER to get repairs!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech himself was wonderful. But the time for getting a water pump for a Sears Kenmore dishwasher took 4 months or more!
    DONIE, TX
    March 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DONNA ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on March 04, 2021
  3. Terrible phone support; great technician service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was nearly impossible to get the phone support to understand the problem, especially when two of the replacement parts arrived broken. This caused month's worth of installation delays. However, once the repairman arrived, he did a great job.
    CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 03, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman on time, friendly and informative
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 03, 2021
  5. Fair and Honest service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Trustworthy, competent service team.
    LA GRANGE, IL
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear LAURA , Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on March 02, 2021
  6. The technician was very courteous and was able to fix my dishwasher.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician suggested I purchase the Sears warranty plan and I am happy that I did. It saved me a great deal of money and worry.
    VOLCANO, HI
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  7. As always...Great customer service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was on-time and professional as well as knowledgeable.
    BUENA PARK, CA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    HOWELL, NJ
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on March 02, 2021
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for using Technician ID 0918748. I wrote his name just so I could use it in this review. However, I misplaced it.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  10. Quick and clean

    Overall rating

    see details
    arrived close to the early range in time. However, My credit card number was stolen (VISA) within 2 hours of payment for this service. The technician said he was using used a different system from what he usually did, and I thought it was quite unusual. It was not a stipe system. Everything was put in manually and a phone call was used. I had to discontinue the card due to the theft. Coincidence?
    HOMER GLEN, IL
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear SCOTT, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you. Thanks Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 28, 2021