Craftsman repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 8242 Reviews
  1. VERY NICE JOB

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out when they said they were and did the complete job that they said they were going to do.
    MECHANICSVLLE, MD
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  2. Riding lawnmower

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent on a snowy cold winter days thank you very much
    PATERSON, NJ
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on February 28, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with person who came to fix my snow thrower. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain any issues he came across.
    SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 26, 2021
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Entire process was easy and quick. Service was spot on.
    JARRETTSVILLE, MD
    February 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DREW ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 23, 2021
  5. Lawn Mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    He didn't fix the problem. The deck is not adjusted correctly. It drags the ground in the middle settings and it is unbalanced and is lower on one side than the other. He said he had to have grass to cut to do anything.
    ROWLETT, TX
    February 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 19, 2021
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I He came on a very bad weather day, luckily my tractor was in the garage. Service was great & he didn't try to rush through.
    NAMPA, ID
    February 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 16, 2021
  7. Very efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate Ron's understanding of the machine.
    FRESNO, CA
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bill, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 12, 2021
  8. Professional and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    After no one showed up or called for the scheduled appointment the week before, the actual service was excellent- Lance was on time, knowledgeable and professional. Also he was willing to tell me like it is even if it was not what I wanted to hear. The opener is fixed but the garage door is damaged- should be repaired or replaced. I appreciate his honesty. Also Wade who took over coordinating by phone and email was excellent. He checked in to make sure someone was coming out, kept me informed and made sure everything was going smoothly.
    KAILUA, HI
    February 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on February 11, 2021
  9. repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    best service man i have had in years
    CARNEGIE, PA
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 02, 2021
  10. Super Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came out last week, very professional, courteous, informative. Very conscientious about getting our riding mower repaired.
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Glenn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on February 03, 2021