Craftsman repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 8385 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is not my first time having had service with Francis(Frank) I really like him. He is very competent plus is a nice person.
    HIGHLAND, NY
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Allan was terrific

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    MANTUA, OH
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service man kept me informed of his schedule during the day, which was great. Very professional, fixed all of my problems quickly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job! Very happy and good to know this service is still available!!!!
    AVON PARK, FL
    October 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Not Good at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service has not been completed. The right parts have not been ordered 3x times and we're still waiting.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician was knowledgeable and knew just what to do. very pleasant and courteous.
    LOXAHATCHEE, FL
    October 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  6. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was excellent, but the part that he found that has gone bad, it’s obsolete with no replacement, main problem, what tractor was built with is not what’s in my parts book, I see in the web site that I am not the only person with this problem, also inexperienced parts people, they go strictly by the book, did not work on mine, tech person could not help neither, need someone that speaks better English, national language of USA
    AMELIA CT HSE, VA
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    MSO offline on October 14, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and curteous
    ENGLEWOOD, OH
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  8. Misdiagnost 3x

    Overall rating

    see details
    3rd time got it right. You owe me $250 No one has contacted me. It took me multiple times to put a request in for the amount that needs to be charged back
    SPRING, TX
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO Offline on October 14, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the issue and gave good advice to keep it running great!
    YACOLT, WA
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on October 10, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and came earlier than expected time.
    WEST CHESTER, OH
    October 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on October 07, 2021
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on October 07, 2021