Craftsman repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 7905 Reviews
  1. Excellent technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always knowledge experience technicians.
    ALABASTER, AL
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bernice, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  2. Good service, high prices

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service done as required, but I really miss the package deals that I used to get. The prices were about half of what it cost by piece parts.
    ASHEVILLE, NC
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JS, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a wonderful job very pleased
    FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  4. Problem fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came to help us in a timely manner
    N LITTLE ROCK, AR
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with technician!
    KENT, WA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Elaine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  6. Technician knew what he was doing!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He quickly identified issue, had the engine part and did a test drive. Only minor issue was the engine smoked for a while but has since stopped smoking.
    KITTERY, ME
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  7. Great repeat service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had the same technician for years come to the house, did a great job as usual, recommendations were spot on, and extremely satisfied with everything done!
    STONINGTON, CT
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and courteous.
    BARSTOW, MD
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with sears
    CARMEL, IN
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  10. Above and Beyone

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was delighted with the great service that I received on my riding mower. The tech was on time and fixed more than I knew was wrong. The fee as also very reasonable.
    VALRICO, FL
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020