Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Cooktop
  4. Reviews

COOKTOP REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (729 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 729 reviews

Great Service!
November 1, 2022
Overall rating -

Eduardo was very knowledgeable. He had the problem diagnosed & repaired ( the cook top serviced) in 20 minutes!

ANTHONY G, FLORIDA, FL

Customer service response - Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 1, 2022

Great serviceman!
October 5, 2022
Overall rating -

took time to explained everything clearly and completely

DANIEL B, ROSEBURG, OR

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on October 7, 2022

Through & professional!
July 3, 2022
Overall rating -

Through & professional! Checked for gas leaks & functionality

JEAN W, ST PETERSBURG, FL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on July 6, 2022

Great service
July 3, 2022
Overall rating -

I would use them again!

LARRY D, EDMOND, OK

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on July 7, 2022

Excellent
June 5, 2022
Overall rating -

Great service

IVY M, RANDALLSTOWN, MD

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 9, 2022

Good service
May 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Very good service

ALAN R, ST GEORGE, UT

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on June 9, 2022

Great service.
April 18, 2022
Overall rating -

Everything is working good.

WANDA W, DRUMMONDS, TN

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on May 2, 2022

Great service
April 4, 2022
Overall rating -

Quickly identified problem & fixed it

BRUCE J, MUNDELEIN, IL

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on April 4, 2022

Great service!
March 26, 2022
Overall rating -

Very professional and courteous. Diagnosed the problem and knew how to correct right away. All fixed now!

ELP1, PINE, AZ

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on March 30, 2022

Great Service
February 10, 2022
Overall rating -

I was having difficulty finding a company/person to service my gas stove top. Sears said no problem and scheduled a service call. Technician solved problem quickly and made the repair. Very efficient and friendly. Highly recommend.

STEVEN W, CHAPEL HILL, NC

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on February 10, 2022

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (729 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 729 reviews

See all details for Cooktop Repair