Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo360-383-5211
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Washington
  4. Vancouver
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 8800 Ne Vancouver Mall Dr
  7. Reviews

8800 NE VANCOUVER MALL DR REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (276 reviews)
Excellent service
May 30, 2023
Overall rating

Was prompt and installed ice maker quickly. Kept us informed on arrival time and was to our house as told by Gary

Mary C, Vancouver, WA

Great guy!
May 27, 2023
Overall rating

Eduardo was very knowledgeable about each appliance he worked on. Nice to get our issues fixed.

Ken H, Battle Ground, WA

Service from Sears
May 27, 2023
Overall rating

Gary did a great job for us. However, The parts came in on the same day our service repair was to be completed. I tried to contact the service company … the recording did not give the option I needed to communicate! I was not happy as we stayed home all day. I would like to call a real person/representative. Someone should have communicated that our service person would NOT be coming. Not sure I would recommend Sears for that reason.

Connie G, Battle Ground, WA

Customer service
May 24, 2023
Overall rating

He was on time and very thorough. Gave us good informaion and was honest about what could be done.

Mary R, Vancouver, WA

Ice maker repair
May 23, 2023
Overall rating

Kept within the appointment time, fixed my ice maker fast, and very friendly

Scott T, Ariel, WA

Great!
August 24, 2022
Overall rating

Maintenance appointment was easy and reassuring!

THOMAS B, BIRKENFELD, OR

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on August 24, 2022

Great Service
August 09, 2022
Overall rating

Good honest expertise.

KEN L, VANCOUVER, WA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on August 09, 2022

Great Service Tech
August 05, 2022
Overall rating

Technician was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and timely

LORI Y, VANCOUVER, WA

Customer service response - Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on August 05, 2022

Great Service
May 07, 2022
Overall rating

Very knowledged technicians, attention to detail

MARY K, RAINIER, OR

Customer service response - Dear Mary, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on May 07, 2022

Great job
March 06, 2022
Overall rating

Once parts were in it took the tech about 20 minutes and my fridge was up and working.

MARY H, WASHOUGAL, WA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (276 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 8800 Ne Vancouver Mall Dr Repair