Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo360-383-5431
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Washington
  4. Silverdale
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 10315 Silverdale Way Nw
  7. Reviews

10315 Silverdale Way Nw Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (53 reviews)
Washer Repair
August 18, 2023
Overall rating

William provided prompt, courteous and professional service. His troubleshooting identified the issue and the repair has brought the washer back into service.

George M, Port Ludlow, WA

Great job!
August 16, 2023
Overall rating

I was very pleased with my experience. They were able to fit me in within a day, called ahead, showed up when they said they would and were able to fix my washing machine and get me up and running again. And they did it for a great price as well. Great job and thank you to Josh and company!

John, Poulsbo, WA

Review for Isaac
August 16, 2023
Overall rating

He was very late due to other calls ahead of us, but he kept us informed with several calls which was very helpful. Very knowledgeable about our fridge, and finally got someone who fixed the issue! So greatfull and happy!

Joseph R, Port Orchard, WA

Joshua B.
August 15, 2023
Overall rating

He was very friendly, accommodating, efficient and nice. And he knew what he was doing.

Don G, Bainbridge Is, WA

Knowledgeable about his work
August 15, 2023
Overall rating

Technician talked-about with me about my washer and dryer. He took time to show me the problem from the very core.He also took time to show and tell me other helpful hints to further knowledge of my washer and dryer up keep...He was on time and made calls to let me know he was coming around a certain time bracket.

Abby& H, Bremerton, WA

Excellent Service
August 15, 2023
Overall rating

Jacob was excellent to work with. Very profession and patient as we worked out the details for repairs to my refrigerator. Great customer service and good communication. Thanks Jacob

Kevan M, Poulsbo, WA

Brian w/A&E
August 15, 2023
Overall rating

Brian was on time, knowledgeable, respectful and professional. He explained the situation to me in a way I understood. I'd give him 10 ⭐️ if I could.

Kristen B, Bremerton, WA

Induction stove top evaluated
August 15, 2023
Overall rating

The services were timely, professional, and fast. I have confident in his evaluation.

Kathy K, Suquamish, WA

Fixing the left front burner switch .
August 15, 2023
Overall rating

The part needed for my repair was inexpensive, the labor was 15 minutes. The bill was approximately $500. No happy about that

Stephanie A, Port Orchard, WA

Outstanding Service
August 14, 2023
Overall rating

William was early, we were kept informed about his arrival, he was polite, friendly and professional. He had our ice maker fixed like new!

Raymond W, Tahuya, WA

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (53 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 10315 Silverdale Way Nw