Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo206-207-0640
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Washington
  4. Seattle
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 701 5th Ave
  7. Reviews

701 5th Ave Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (100 reviews)
Replace ice maker
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

The tex was wonderful. Took time to explain the problem- and what was needed for the repair. He was prompt in arriving-and replacing the ice maker.

Linda Hawkins, Seattle, WA

Great technician!
March 11, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent customer service, excellent product service. He was very quick to identify problems, cleaned up after repair. Excellent technician !

Carole Babes, Seattle, WA

? Rating service on our Kenmore dryer
March 06, 2024
Overall rating

Very kind, efficient, and knowledgeable He had the parts in his truck so it was repaired quickly . Then ordered parts needed to repair pur ashing machine. We hope he is our service tech again!

J M, Seattle, WA

Call to notify me that I was next in line and he would be at
February 11, 2024
Overall rating

Very pleasant. Got the job done in no time and was on his way. Very pleasant.

Shirley S, Seattle, WA

Did a Great Job
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Very professional and efficient. Our serviceman was Friendly and helpful.

Valerie T, Seattle, WA

great job
February 06, 2024
Overall rating

very knowledgeable quick and explained everything he was doing. cleaned up well after. very happy with the work and the technician

Karen B, Seattle, WA

ICE Maker And Oven
January 24, 2024
Overall rating

On time, worked efficiently, explained what he did to fix the issues completely, friendly, respectful of carpets eore boot covers,did not waste time. Would hire again.

Victoria B, Seattle, WA

Service
January 13, 2024
Overall rating

Charles did a good professional job fixing the washing machine

Marcella V, Seattle, WA

Great service
January 12, 2024
Overall rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, great communication

Natalie C, Seattle, WA

Freezer
January 09, 2024
Overall rating

Very knowledgeable and has good customer service Thank you very much

David R, Seattle, WA

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (100 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 701 5th Ave