Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo425-310-4098
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Washington
  4. Redmond
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 2200 148Th Ave Ne
  7. Reviews

2200 148Th Ave Ne Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (103 reviews)
Excellent!!!
May 21, 2024
Overall rating

John was excellent and very knowledgeable. Great experience

Tim A, Redmond, WA

Refrigerator fixed again
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

Replaced the line of tubing to the water filter/ ice cube maker that kept getting tiny pin holes in it allowing water to spray on floor and wall.

Renae T, Fall City, WA

Repaired my Kenmore refrigerator
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

It was more costly then I thought it would be until I realized what was wrong and needed to be fixed.

Robert R, Sammamish, WA

Excellent rating
March 29, 2024
Overall rating

Gabriel was prompt, friendly and courteous. He clearly explained the source of the freezer noise and why no repair is needed at this time.

Barbara Taggart, Winthrop, WA

Amar is a FANTASTIC service professional!
March 25, 2024
Overall rating

He listened to our issue with our refrigerator water filtration system, provided tips, and fixed the issue. He also took a look at our oven/range and had some great tips.

Kelly M, Issaquah, WA

Ice Maker Repair by Frank
March 20, 2024
Overall rating

Frank was courteous, professional and efficient. He found the issue with the Ice Fan quickly and fixed the problem. Great service!

Shana J, Sammamish, WA

Great service. Very knowledgeable.
March 19, 2024
Overall rating

Robert has great service and his knowledge base about manufacturer, product and parts is extensive. He's services our appliances before. 5 Stars.

Carl H, Bellevue, WA

5 star review
March 16, 2024
Overall rating

Very happy with the technician, he answered all of our questions, and was very knowledgeable about the workings of dishwashers.

Kathleen C, Kirkland, WA

Washing machine repair
March 14, 2024
Overall rating

Very good service and is very personable......explained the problem and procedure for fixing

Robert J, Winthrop, WA

GE Range Repairs
March 08, 2024
Overall rating

Robert showed when he said he would. He was able to quickly diagnose and repair our range. In doing so he was able to explain things in such a way as to make us feel comfortable about needing his services. He was professional and friendly at the same time. I other words he was great.

James C, Issaquah, WA

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (103 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 2200 148th Ave Ne